demand drift — not received

sir my courier was send from Jhansi (up) to bangalore and it has not recived to address T jhon college gotegere bannerghatt road bangalore. courier no is[protected]
Agent coming to india & demanding money for consinghment
is it fraud or scam
please tell me

ritesh
i recived e mail 9/05/09 from net west bank according to mail the bank said i won 250000 pound and he trnserfer my saving a/c he send account opening form for open a/c in netwest bank please advised me it is fraud or true
Respected Sir/Madam
We recieved email from Dr. Jonathan Henry (Director International remmitance award department) netwest bank regarding the winning of prize 450000pounds by me annouced by exxonmobile corporation . Director has asked us to deposite ID card, award certificate and F.R.O. (Fund Release Order) to be obtain from Britis Financial Services Authority Manchester Regional Headquarters 25th North Colonnade Cannary Wharf London . Director has further said that our Prize amount has been kept in a temporary account No. (ACBK-TEMP/ACE[protected]. Kindly advise about the above mentioned process, whether it is a froud or it is geniun award distribution. or we will realy get the award as announced. Because for getting F.R.O. the lawyer Mr. Barr Nathan Malio suggested by the agent of exxon mobile award department is demanding 540 pounds as fees for getting the F.R.O.
Please tell us about all the matter in detail .

yours sincerly
rispected sir,
i ricieved email from your bank email adress . acording to this email in that email sad that i an winer of 250000 pounds in yiour bank so please solve my problem . my problem is the winig prize is true or false please sent your thiking and guide me.
rispected sir,
i ricieved email from your bank email adress . acording to this email in that email sad that i an winer of 250000 pounds in yiour bank so please solve my problem . my problem is the winig prize is true or false please sent your thiking and guide me.

Mr Mike Devis Tel : [protected] (Pubilicity Secretary)

Yours Faithfully,
Abbas A
i have received a message from ur bank about winning amount GBP 250000/- .Is it true or false.plz. guide us.I am waiting for ur mail.

thanks.

I got email from Natwest bank Uk saying that I won the prize of $3000000, from THE REMITTANCE DIRECTOR, NATWEST BANK PLC. LONDON - UNITED KINGDOM TEL: +44 [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM

Is it true and correct information?

please reply me immediately
plz hallp to this time

Natwest Bank Liverpool — regarding prize money

I received a mail from Netwest bank stating that I have won 250 thousand Pounds. I feel that this is fake email.

Need to know who is sending this kind of email.

Panchal Jain
me confused .want to know whether this is correct or wrong

Please confirm me for the following details by my mail is it true or false ?

fromNet Wastbank <[protected]@yahoo.com>

dateMon, Aug 10, 2009 at 4:52 PM
subjectRE-CONFIRM YOUR ADDRESS
mailed-byyahoo.com
signed-byyahoo.com
Foreign Remittance Depertment
Natwest Bank plc
Suite 08, Golden Exchange
New Hall Street Liverpoor L3 9LQ
England.
Tel:[protected]

Attn:

We write to acknowledge the receipt of your mail.regarding to your mail, We understand that you cannot travel down to our office here in U.K to pick up your Draft, this is officially noted.

Accepting the option of mail by diplomatic currier is ok but just as you know too well, these are important and sensitive documents to dispatch this parcel and all relevant document regarding your funds by diplomatic currier to your designated address must be Insured, then you must be ready to pick up the postage delivery requirement as soon as the diplomat arrived in your country india.

We had minuted to our Handling Dept, to inquire the cost expense to dispatch your parcel under Insurance cover to your country india.

please You are advice to re-confirm the reciever address to enable us to dispatch your parcel as soon as we hear from you.

You are to fill the attach form and send it back to us immediatly for our records.

Mrs.Jully Duck,
Subject: Re: Re: YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND DEPOSIT THE FEE

Date: Thu, 20 Aug 2009 14:36:44 IST

Foreign Remittance Department
Natwest Bank Liverpool (LTD) Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road
159 St Johns Road, Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain
Tel: [protected]
Fax:[protected] Attention:G.M.Qureshi, We acknowledged the receipt of
mail and the content noted be inform that this fee is what is holdind the
release of your fund into your india account as soon as we recieve this fee
your fund will be remitted into your account. So we await your urgent
sending of the fee to enable us procced and remitte your fund to your account.
Dr. Johnbosco Emegine
Director General Natwest Bank plc
United Kingdom.

sir, this is mail true or fake please inform me my email id

natwest bank — Please solve the problem about Pounds Winning 250000

I have received the mail from this Bank and pls solve this problem urgently.

Natwest Bank Liverpool
Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road
159 St Johns Road,
Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain
Fax:[protected]

Attn:Mr.Hemant Sharma ,

The remittance of your fund £250,000.00, to your India bank account:

We acknowledged the receipt of your banking details regarding your transfer of fund to your destination account in India.
We noted accordingly the mail which you sent to us for the transfer of your fund of GBP-250,000.00 from our bank to your bank in india view the attach copy of the information which you are required to fill and send back to us for your transfer to commence.

The attach copy below is an opening of account form as you will be required to open a non indegene account here in our bank and from there your fund will be transfered to your destination account in your country so open the attachment and fill the form below and send it back to us.
As soon as the information is filled and submitted then we will proceed on the transfer immediately.
You should send the form by e-mail attachment.scan copy
If you have any problem do not fail to contact us immediatley on [protected].

Dr.Abraham S.Mcintyer
Director General Natwest Bank Plc
United Kingdom

nat west — regarding for award mail is true or not

i got mail like this n i want to know this is it true or not.

Nat West Logo Helpful Banking
Address: NAT WEST BANK PL C.
124 London Road
GB - Liverpool l3 5nl
United Kingdom
============================== ==============
MAIL FROM NAT WAST BANK PL C
============================== ==============

Dear Customer, Samir M Patel
Thank you very much for providing your personal information. We are in receipt of your mail, must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's Shell E-Mail Promo.Your email address ( samir.[protected]@yahoo.co.in) was randomly selected along with nine others from a database of over 1,000,000 email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB.

ticket number Ref Number: EUM DN 0508-9T6
Batch Number: EUM QY-3LJ4
Winning Number: #7,7,7
Serial Number: 20910

And your detail

My full name:Samir M Patel................
My Address:108.Patel Faliya,At&Po.Chhaprabhatha,
Tal.Choryasi, Di.Surat-394107.Gujarat INDIA.
My Mobile Telephone #[protected]....
My Work Telephone #[protected]...
My E-mail address:samir.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
My Date of birth:28/03/1984
Marital Status:Single
SCAN COPY OF ID PROOF:Passport No.F3042878
Sex:Male

Winning Amount: £1,000,000.00 only(One Million GBP).

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose.

You have therefore been approved of £1,000,000.00 only(One Million GBP).
your winning will be dispatch tomorrow night 19th January to arrive 20th January in your country(India)

Note: Your winning prize is coming in a (DD) DEMAND DRIFT and have to be deposited in your account with the help of our Bank Diplomat, will want your best co-operation with Him.

Thomas White
THE DIRECTOR OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
NatWest LogoHelpful Banking
Address: NAT WEST BANK PL C.
124 London Road
GB - Liverpool l3 5nl
United Kingdom

I have received the mail from this Bank and pls solve this problem urgently.

Natwest Bank Liverpool
159 St Johns Road,
Fax:[protected]

Attn:Mr.ajhar khan,

The remittance of your fund £250, 000.00, to your India bank account:

We acknowledged the receipt of your banking details regarding your transfer of fund to your destination account in India.
We noted accordingly the mail which you sent to us for the transfer of your fund of GBP-250, 000.00 from our bank to your bank in india view the attach copy of the information which you are required to fill and send back to us for your transfer to commence.

The attach copy below is an opening of account form as you will be required to open a non indegene account here in our bank and from there your fund will be transfered to your destination account in your country so open the attachment and fill the form below and send it back to us.
As soon as the information is filled and submitted then we will proceed on the transfer immediately.
You should send the form by e-mail attachment.scan copy
If you have any problem do not fail to contact us immediatley on [protected].

Dr.Abraham S.Mcintyer
Director General Natwest Bank Plc
United Kingdom
Sir i sent my addresh & my persnol a/c information on your e mail id [protected]@netwestbankliverpool.com but this e mail is incorret you give your correct e mail for re send my information
India 16/2/2009
All these are ways of fishing, and comes under ciber crimes.I do not understand, Why such cases are not brought in the notice of scotland yard ciber crime branch, so that a proper action be taken against such fraudulant persones.
dr uk gupta

Please confirm me for the following details by my mail is it true or false ?is it lotry scamrs ro not ?
Douglas. O.Jeffery

Director of Foreign Delivery

SKY COURIER EXPRESS LIMITED
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Natwest Bank Liverpool

159 St Johns Road,