[Resolved]  Netjobsguide.com — NET JOBS GUIDE is a GENUINE WEBSITE

I am Jeevan from Lucknow. I also joined netjobsguide.com six months back. I am earning a very good amount. I have found the netjobsguide.com kit very useful.

I properly followed the instructions given in their kit and beleive me ...this has helped me a lot to earn handsome income on Internet.

I work just 1 hour daily and receive proper payment.

I think netjobsguide.com is a good website

netjobs cd — not getting paid

Res. Sir,

I have purchased CD of Rs. 1250/- from netjobs India. I am working from last 1 month not getting paid. Not know what I have to do exactly.

online job. — Genuine website

Hai Friends ,
I want to earn money through my hard work. Please just tell me scam free online work. I seen lots of complaints about many website. If anybody getting regular income through online job please let me no.
Please contact me: +91 [protected] Email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

net job guide — no payment credited in my account

on 27th march 2010 registered my name at netjobguide and still now I am working but there is no payment credited in my account. that's why i am very upset .
totally useless site. All the information is outdated and useless and requires further payment. Downlaod It for Free From

http://www.netjobsguide.com/download/net_jobs_guide.zip
www.NetJobsGuide.com is a genuine website. I am a member of this websites for more than 5 months. I have tried many websites and found that www.NetJobsGuide.com is the best online jobs website.

Apart from Rs.499, you do not have to pay anything.
I am Somnath from Jaipur

I just wanted to drop a note and tell you that Net Jobs Guide is offering great programs you are offering to everyone. I can see the potential and I am excited after diving into it.

Thank you for the simple and great instructions both in writing and presentations. They helped me understand it much faster!

I am amit from hyderbad. I am a college student. I joined netjobsguide.com in the month of October. I paid Rs.499 for thier CD kit. I must say www.Netjobsguide.com is a very good online jobs website.

I find their kit very useful. You can easily earn money on Internet doing simple online works. The complete work details are explained very clearly in their kit.

The CD package that I received from them contains many Part Time Jobs such as Form Filling, Data Entry, Surveys, Emails Reading etc. I have been working daily for 2-3 hours on their CD...beleive me...its amazing. I never thought that I could utilize my free time in such a great way...and of course I am being paid online. Moreover their customer support is excellent. Whenever I do not understand anything, I get prompt help from them.

Before buying this kit, I always used to waste a lot of time on internet doing useless things. But after purchasing NetJobsGuide.com kit, I utilize my free time by doing productive work on netjobsguide kit and get paid for it as well. Whenever I have free time, I run their CD Kit on my computer and do this work.

At first I was a skeptic. After having earlier spent thousands of rupees on various other Online Work at Home programs, I thought that netjobsguide.com would also be the same. But after purchasing their kit for Rs.499, I realized that they are the only genuine online jobs provider in India. I also realized that they have given me a wonderful Work at Home opportunity.

What I find the best about NetJobsGuide.com is that it does not involve any huge investment. You get this work for just Rs.499 and this is for lifetime. You do not have to make any kind of further payment. What more you can ask for?

Now, I can say that www.Netjobsguide.com is the best Online Jobs website in India

My sincere thanks to this company and I always recommend this company to my well wishers.

Amit Kumar
I recently went thru www.netjobsguide.com

In order to get the online jobs package of www.netjobsguide.com, you just have to pay Rs.499 only.

I also paid this money in thier ICICI Bank account and they have provided me thier online jobs package.

I do this work daily. I thanks netjobsguide for providing me online jobs.
hello sir, i have purchased a cd kit today, but no any thing is available in cd tha is blank cd so please u send me again a new cd kitotherwise give me any suggestion so that i can start my job...I have very regret after getting a blank cd kit...Rajesh kumar Ranjan
Dear Rajesh, Please write a mail to them. They will replace your CD or send the contents to your mail id.
I've purchased the CD by paying rs 499 on the month of sept'12.I've completed some survey also but I'm unable to understand how I'll receive the payment .Please guide me.Reply me please to my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
hiiiii everyone...
pls say whether tis site is original r not...
hi everyone,

i am Kala from chennai.I got a message from netjobs for online works.I dont know whether this site is real or not.By reading the user comments somebody is saying they are earning good money and somebody is saying it is waster.Am totally confused.Can anyone tell whether it is really genuine or not...