[Resolved]  New India Assurance — Non reimbursement of mediclaim

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

Insurance Co.Name - The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
Policy type and No - family floater mediclaim /[protected]
Proposer Name - KULVINDER SINGH
Policy Start Date 12-DEC-2012
Claim no[protected]
Respected Sir / madam,
my daughter "Pavitjot Kaur" born on 28th Sep 2012, was also a beneficiary in the above mentioned policy. She suffered from "ECZEMA HERPETICUM WITH SEPSIS" in June 2013 and was admitted for this life threatening condition At ANKUR KIDS SUPERSPECIALITY HOSPITAL, jalandhar from 27th to 30 th June 2013. After her discharge I applied for Reimbursement from the insurance company with all the required documents, but they refused my claim with a note that it's a skin condition and is not covered before 2 yrs of policy
I am a doctor my self and I know that it's a serious life threatening viral infection
"ECZEMA HERPETICUM WITH SEPSIS" that affects all the systems of body, though it's a complication of eczema which affects the skin commonly.
I ve presented the brief report of my complaint.
Now please take some action against insurance company and help me finding justice.

New India Assurance — arbitrary premium increase

the company has increased the premium arbitrarily very high!
we are insured since last 15 years and with few claims .

New India Assurance — Claim free medical check up

Mediclaim - Claim free health checkup

submitted claim in september 2011

Bilmar T Dourado
Policy[protected]
Mob [protected]

The New India Assurance — NO CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

mai claim di new india assorence office robertsganj sonbhadra me apne hero honda ( passion pro) bike ka claim date[protected] ko kiya tha. parantu abhi tak uska koi claim nahi mila hai.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Vehicle No- UP64L 3829
Polocy No.-[protected] ( Limte Date[protected] To[protected]
Claim No.- [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Mr. Shiv Lal S/o Sri Rampyare
Mo. No. - [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Address-
Gram - Ailkar,
Post- Naorikhar
Disst- Sonbhadra
Pin- 231216
[protected][protected][protected][protected]-----
Regards Thanks,

New India Assurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    New India Assurance Address
    87, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all New India Assurance contact information