Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  'newdelhi UTITSL. Co. In / 'pan. DelhisignUTITSL. Co. In' — NON RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

On 3.8.2009 I applied for my PAN card against my PAN number-ABCPS1323D on the name of RAJINDAR SHARMA and my C. No was[protected].
The case was processed and on 14.9.2009 I received a mail from pan.[protected]@utitsl.co.in that my PAN card has been dispatched vide Dispatch ID No[protected] on 2.9.2009 through Speed Post No-EQ[protected]N.
But till date I have not received my PAN card whereas I have send many mails to PAN Delhi and contacted on the following phone numbers, but no body are able to sort out my problem :-
[protected],[protected],[protected]
[protected],[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  33 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

mera form 3 jan 09 ko jama kiya tha but mera pan card i am no recieved
no recieved pan card
rrrr
sir, maine apne pan card ka add. change karaya h .to mera card kab tak ayega
ADVERTISEMENT
I HAVE APPLIED TO ISSUE FRESH PAN CARD AGAINST PAN CARD NO. ABHPL3199H ON 26.04.2010 TO UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD, PARTAP BHAWAN, IST FLOOR, 5 B S Z MARG, NEW DELHI, BUT REGRET TO INFORM THAT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PAN CARD. PLEASE CONFIRM
MEWA LAL S/O SAUKHI LAL .
sir, I TARUNA KUMARI, I had applied my PANCARD as the details of
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
COUPON NO.[protected]
PAN NO. BOXPK6864G
STATUS RUD LYING IN NEW DELHI
sir please tell us my pancard status.

MY ADRESS:
TARUNA KUMARI
W/o VIKAS BHARDWAJ
H.NO. B-XX1/336
SHAM BHAWAN CHONIAN MORI
PAHARI GATE
BATALA
Dear Sir/Madam,

There is Problem in My Aunties Pan No. AXSPR7487D.

Name:
Rampurqwala Hamida Shabbirbhai (Wrong Printed as Rampurawala Hamid Shabbir)

Fateher's Name: Mohammed Husain Abdulhusain (Wrong Printed as Abdulhusain Mohammedhusain)

Please re-change my Pan Card &Detail.
My emial id: [protected]@yahoo.com
I applied for the PAN card on 8/11/2010 in the name of Shah Jee Tuickoo and My Apoplication No is[protected] my Coupon Number is[protected] but till today no Pan Card was received may i know the status
ADVERTISEMENT
hi,

My name is PARVEEN KAUSHIK n i hv applied for PAN CARD on 2/dec/2010 and my details are given below-:
application no[protected]
and coupon no[protected]
so kindly check and there is not status on website and i have not recieved it till now pls
hi,

my name is darshan singh narula . i have applied for new pan on 28, december 2010 and my details are as below:
my application no.[protected]
and coupon no.[protected]

so kindly check my pan card and there is not status on website and i have no received the new pan card. please issue new pan card now.
My Pan Card bearing no-BFFPS5676P went missing in the month of May 2011. On 20th may i applied for a second PAN card and still to get anything.
form no[protected]
Processing coupon no[protected]
Pan Card no-BFFPS5676P
Name- Shankar Jee
My Pan Card bearing no-CAFPK2762L went missing in the month of march2011.
form no[protected]
Processing coupon no[protected]
Pan Card no-CAFPK2762L
Name- Mukesh kumar




please give response in kumar.kumarmukesh.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
sir mainy PAN CARD ky liye 12/07/2011 ko apply kiya tha jis ka number AXTPA0179N hai ye abhi tak mujhy nahi mila hai. please mera PAN CARD mujhy jaldi deliver kar diya jaye.thanks
sir
im vivek mediratta, I had given my PAN CARD for correction with my father Name, i got yr e mail that u r re-sending PAN card by DART on 22 Dec 2010, but i have not yet recived, so plz just check the reson and send at my address given.
PAN APPLICATION NO.[protected][protected]
COUPAN NO>[protected][protected]
PAN NO.[protected][protected]AIMPM3758R
NAME[protected][protected]VIVEK MEDIRATTA
My Name is Shah Ji Tickoo I had applied for PAN Card under
Application No.[protected]
Coupon No[protected]
and I have not received the above PAN card till date please let me know the status of my PAN card on my I.D No [protected]@gmail.com
mahatma sahani copan no[protected] may pan card not receved nay rejan post mane with me any parsanal problam plz re send to coriear
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir/madam
i m badray alam I have applied for a new pan card. i had applied on 17 aug 2011. Sir when was the Postman coming in my home so that time i was not at our home. I m going to out of Station. when i was come so i was on the Post Office & Ask the details of our Pan Card. The Postman Said to me that My Pan Card is returned on Mumbai. Sir My Coupoon No is[protected] and my PAN CARD NO. AYEPA2818
So Plz Sir send me My Pan Card emmidatly on the Same Addresh. My Contact No.(M) [protected]
dear sir

i am sending my coupan no[protected] please send my pan card at the address given below

B4S SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
S-40 HARSHA COMPOUND MOHAN NAGAR
LONI ROAD NEAR HINDON AIR FORCE
GHAZIABAD
U.P.

MY MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my no. - [protected]

thanking you
sir
im POOJA, I had given my PAN CARD for correction with my father Name, i got yr e mail that u r re-sending PAN card by DART on 07-10-11, but i have not yet recived, so plz just check the reson and send at my address given.
COUPAN NO>[protected][protected]
PAN NO.[protected][protected]BSWPP0341Q
NAME[protected][protected]POOJA
PHONE[protected][protected] [protected]
Dear sir

I am sending my coupan no[protected] pleas send my pan card at the address given below.

CSF NO-...[protected]
COUPAN NO-...[protected]
PAN CARD NO...BCBPM0840C
MY NAME...SUNIL KMAR MISHRA
MOBILE NO-...[protected]

B-256 HIMALAY ENCLAVE KHORA COLONY (GZB)UP
PINCODE-201001
MY MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com

Thanking you.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1231
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT