[Resolved]  NIOS — not receiving pass certificate

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

respected sir/madam
i debojit das,studying in bharath university in chennai.as before taking admission in chennai i passed from NIOS in the year 2008,april exam.i got my marksheet,provisional certificate,migration too but i have not received my original pass certificate.they told us that i will be getting it in my respective study centre but after i asked them they told me to ask in guwahati nios regional centre.i too went there but they told me to come after 6 months.after i repeatedly contacted them for receiving my certificate but no reply from and now when i tried to contact regional centre ,they told me to submit affitdavit from first class magistrate and one hundred rupees demand draft.
as told abovethat neither i lost my certificate from my hand nor they send it in my home
then why i will take this affitdavit because this all are for those who lose certificate
Yes (8)

DEAR SIR, /MAM

NAME:- VISHAL KASHYAP
ROLL NO:[protected].

I HAVE PASSED CLASS 10TH THROUGH NIOS APRIL 2014 EXAMS I REQUEST YOU TO
PLEASE PROVIDED CERTIFICATE IN
MY CORRECT ADRESS AS BELOW:-

ADDRESS:- E-17/8 GALI NO-8 JAGJEET NAGAR
NEW USMANPUR DELHI-110053
MOB:- [protected]

surrender — admit card not received

i m registered 4 clerical test but have't got admit card till now.From where can i get my admit cart?
KINDLY FORWAD THIS MAIL TO CONCERN PERSON

My son GOURAV BISWAS ROLL NO.is [protected] Senior Seccondary exam done. 2010 october,

But He did not received his original Admit Card. He somany times asked for his admit acrd to the (Principal -Mr. Avishake Banerjee CELL:- [protected]) KOLKATA VIDYA MANDIR NEW ALIPORE CENTRE AT KOLKATA BUT MY SON DID NOT GET ANY RESPONCE TILL THE TIME.

By the time my son going to take admission SPICER MEMORIAL COLLEGE at PUNE on 10TH. JUNE 2011.

SO KINDLY PLEASE ARRANGE A DUPLICATE ADMIT CARD AND SEND TO MY RESINDENTAL ADDRESS At :- B-30, Diamond Park, po. Joka, KOLKATA -700104 Before 7th june2011.

With kind regards

SHYAMAL BISWAS

VOICE: [protected]

surrender — entry & exit doors for every local RTC bus in hyd

notice- entry & exit doors for every local RTC bus in hyd

i here by request you that,Immediately arrange a entry & exit door for every LOCAL ordinary rtc bus & the doors must be closed during the movement of the bus.by this we can avoid foot boarding by the students & public.try & help people & cooperate with police !! request from general public !!

My Name is Philomena D'souza and i was studying in senior secondary course and have already passed it in October 2011. but its almost 9 months passed, that i have not received my passing certificate
.And the regional center have also not received it so i need to know that when will i get it and where will i get it.
my no is [protected]...

N.I.O.S — Receival Of Study Material....

I Have Been Admitted To NIOS On Aug 1st 2012 For April 2013 Exam But I Haven't Received Any Study Material And I.D Card
Respected Sir

I have pass class 12 in october 2011 but yet I have not got pass certificate.when I am asking in the school they are telling me to
apply for duplicate certificate .why should I apply for the duplicate
certificate. where is my original certificate.Plz help me, my e-mail Id
kuheli.[protected]@rediffmail.com and my contact no [protected]
I HAV PASSED MY 12 FROM NIOS 2012 AT JUNE LUCKNOW STUDYCENTER AMEDABAD, MY ROLLNO.[protected], RC ALLAHABAD.THAT MY FATHER AND MY MOTHER NAME WAS INCORRECT, AND I DONT RECEIVE ORIGINAL ADMITCARD, THE CORRECTNAME OF MY FATHERNAME:BENJAMIN GINKHOTHANG, MOTHERNAME:MARY VUNGNGAIHCHIN.SO I WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE MY PARENTS NAME.CONTECT NO:[protected].AND MY ADDRESS:H.NO:890, ROONO:29, CHAKKARPUR, GURGAON, HARYNA,
Hello sir my name is Labab Hossion my orginal 10th certificate reciving me my phone no.[protected]
my Address.Vill.Chauma Near Sangam Sweet Palam Vihar Gurgaon my roll No.[protected]
plz give me my orginal marksheet my E-Mail.Id [protected]@gmail.com plz Sir requesting you
My Name is RAMANDEEP KAUR and my enrollment number was[protected] and i was studying in secondary course and have already passed it in April 2011. but its almost 2years passed, that i have not received my passing certificate
.And the regional center have also not received it so i need to know that when will i get it and where will i get it.
my no is [protected]
My Name is RAMANDEEP KAUR and my enrollment number was[protected] and i was studying in secondary course and have already passed it in April 2011. but its almost 2years passed, that i have not received my passing certificate
my no is [protected]

I beg your permission to invite your kind attention towards the facts that I persuaded one vocational Course Diploma in Modern Secretarial Practice (DMSP) of NIOS from AVI-710220 Muslim Social Uplift Society, Sultan Jahan Building, Shamshad Market, Aligarh, 202002 (UP) in examination Oct. 2012.

Consequent upon passing out the above mentioned course. I received the marks statement dated 04.01.2013 and bearing S. No. ON/ 12 – 10590 of the same examination.

For the purpose of minor correction on the Mark sheet, I have forwarded to your good office through the above noted Centre about four months ago. During these four months, I regularly paid my visits to the said Centre but invane.

Sir, I intend to apply in different offices / departments for the post of stenographer or Secretarial work. But due to non availability of Marks sheet and Diploma. I am unable to do so.

In view of the above and need/urgency of the hour, kindly make it convenient to arrange for an early return of my said Marks Sheet through the centre in-charge and oblige.

An earliest possible action in this regard may be fruitful for my future endeavor.

(Danish Saeed)
S/o Mr Saeed Akhtar Siddiqui
Enrl. No.[protected]
Course: DMSP
E-mail: amu.[protected]@gmail.com
My Name is Hina Ikram..i done my 12th class from nios on 2012..but i have not received my certificate from institute.. recently i want to admission in college but college members want to see my certificate then we give me admission in college so sir/mam please help me please contact me on my email id..([protected]@gmail.com)
dear. Sir/mam i lost my roll number of open school 2010 April of 10th class please tell me how can i get it ..i have passed from remal public school rohini sec-03

please contact on my number [protected] please please

email- [protected]@gmail.com

dear. Sir/mam i lost my roll number of open school 2010 April of 10th class please tell me how can i get it ..i have passed from remal public school rohini sec-03

please contact on my number [protected] please please

name- sushil barhadia
adress- mangol puri y-block
house number-1898
email- [protected]@gmail.com

I have pass class 12 in october 2011 but yet I have not got pass certificate.when I am asking in the school they are telling me to
apply for duplicate certificate .why should I apply for the duplicate.yet i have'nt got short memo
certificate. where is my original certificate.Plz help me, my e-mail Id [protected]@gmail.com
I have passed class xii science exam through NIOS in the year 2008.I've got provisional, mark sheet and migration certificates but I still do not get the Original/Passed certificate.I therefore request you to kindly send the said certificate at an early date.

Yours Faithfully,
Seanguang Pamei Gaithonlu.
Roll No. [protected]
Respected Sir/mam
May Name Is Manish Kumar and i was studying in 10th secondary course and have already passed it in October 2009..but its almost 5years passed, that i have not received my passing certificate
I really need my 10class certificate..so please send me on my address or mail id

Mail id.manish.[protected]@gmail.com

Roll num-[protected]
SIR/MAM
MY NAME IS NRUSINGH PRADHAN MY ROLL NO IS[protected]. I HAVE PASSED CLASS 10TH THROUGH
NIOSAPRIL 2014 I REQUEST FOR MY CERTIFICATE PROVIDED IN MY CORRECT ADRESS
MY ADRESS

NAME. NRUSINGH PRADHAN
CAR OF. KARUNAMAR PRADHAN

AT . PITAPALLI contact [protected]
POST. KUMARBAST [protected]
DIST. KHORDA
PS. JATNI e mail. [protected]@gmail.com
PIN. 752055

respected sir,

I have pass class 10 in october 2013 but yet I have not got pass
migration certificate. where is my original certificate.Plz help me, my e-mail id
[protected]@gmail.com and my roll no is[protected] my mobile no.[protected] plzz send me on my address or mail id...
SIR/MAM
MY NAME ROSHAN PRASAD ROLL NO.[protected]. I HAVE PASSED CLASS 10TH THROUGH
NIOS APRIL 2014 I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE PROVIDED CERTIFICATE IN MY CORRECT ADRESS AS BELOW:

ADDRESS:- S-32, BAPUPARK, KOTLA MUBARKPUR, NEW DELHI-110003
MOB:- [protected]

National Institute of Open Schooling
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    National Institute of Open Schooling Address
    A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201309
    View all National Institute of Open Schooling contact information