[Resolved]  Niranjan Gas Agency — Non delivery even after booking

We have consumer no. 2197 i n the name of Ratan Lal Soni H no 5/10 Paras Ram Nagar, Dhar Ka Balaji, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Our booking area comes under Niranjan Gas Agency
We booke our gas on telephone 2232106 & they didt deliver our gas to us.We face this type of problum every time.
We talk to Niranjan Gas Agency, That we dont recive gas, They say we will be delivered .
We dont understand where our gas clinder goes.
It might goes to black market.

I am a lpg gas consumer no. 26385 lodging a complaint against the dealer C LAL & SONS Kashmery Gate Delhi. It is quite disheartening to state that i am being harassed by the dealer on the ground of Change of address regarding the LPG gas.
sir in the 24 Mar. 2012 evening about 3.30 PM when i was told to transfer my gas connection to the present address the dealer of gas agency R. K Gupta has refues to transfer the gas connection and used bad word also misbehaved with me i have already informed area manager P.K. Saluja but till date he hasn't taken any action till date becouse of dealer's have political approach the dealer have also warn me that he will not change my address at any cost he also blocked my connection from old address.

This harsh behaviour of the dealer has forced me to lodge the complaint. I request you to take some necessary steps against the dealer soon.

consumer no. 26385
my connc.no.144507 i have registered on 3 april for giving the gas but SURAJ gas agency near mmm eng. college Gorakhpur have not given till now and there is no gas left in gas tank.So please sir look in this matter . today i went there he said after 10 days .i said but in my neighbour's house who is a patrakar you are giving witin 5 days after cutting the coupon . he said uper se adhes aya hoga .I said gas me bhi arachad laga rahe ho kya?
He said, Jaa kar DSO office par kahiye.for more information you ask me at mob. no-[protected].
I request you to look after in this matter.
ropar, punjab
I karishma choudhary transfered my indane gas connection from RD INDANE DEHRI to Rupesh indane Nasriganj in the month of april this year.RD indane refunded me Rs2650 with a transfer receipt.I TOOK IT to Rupesh indane and submitted the required documents but no money.SINCE the locality is rural and yet I AM ALSO A rural consumer, the counter person told me to come another day because the manager was not present andand all document took with him.He not gave me receiving.When I WENT LATER the manager demanded Rs4300.and told me that the receipt of same amount will be given after confirmation.But the receipt he gave me was the same as before an amount of 2650 rupees for two cylinders.i argued him but he told'''LENA HAI TO LIJIYE, ITNA HEE LAGEGA .AAPKO JAHA SHIKAYAT KARNI HO KARO'' What should i do now. please help me.where should I lodge my complaints.please contact me on [protected].

My self sarvesh kumar maurya and i am living in vasundhera sector 03 ghaziabad.
My land loard is take a conncetion of IGL gas and they live in Ground Floor. I am living in Ist Floor. Due to some mistake from Yadu Indan Gas Agency they stop my conncetion with out inform me. from 15 days i am in tension. what i will do.
kindly suggest to concern Gas Agency to continue my Gas conncetion and Inform me.

Indane Gas — in spite of message cylinder not del.

booked on 14.09.2012, massage recd on 25.09.2012 that cylinder has been delivered, but today is 4.10.2012, cylinder was not recd.
good day
MINE IS A NEW CONNECTION DATED 05.10.12, CONSUMER NO.29894, I WAS TOLD THE CYLINDER WOULD BE DELIVERED AFTER A WEEK, BUT STILL AFTER ONE MONTHS TIME, CYLINDER WAS NOT DELIVERED.I AM CALLING UP THE AGENCY DAILY BUT IN VAIN.IF THE NEW CONNECTION ITSELF IS DELAYED I WONDER WHAT MIGHT HAPPEN TO THE SUBSEQUENT REFILL. I DISCOVERED THAT THE AGENCY DELIVERY BOYS ARE SELLING CYLINDERS IN BLACK RESULTING IN MENTAL AGONY TO THE CONSUMERS.I DONT KNOW WHOM TO APPROACH OR WHAT ACTION TO TAKE, CAUSE THE MANAGER IS NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THE COMPLAINTS.THE AGENCY DETAILS ARE AS BELOW.PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
AJITHA GAS
21, NORTH THIRUMALAI NAGAR
ICF LINK ROAD
VILLIVAKKAM
CHENNAI
DISTRIBUTOR CODE-5527500
SV NO [protected]
I am residing at jammu whereas my family residing at kathua and possessing the indane cylinder and we have lost the documents pertaining to connection now i want to renew the connection by depositing the security of said connection but the gas agency namely Rajindra gas agency kathua has refused to do so and saying for fresh connection along with chullah and regulator what will i do with the additional cylinder whereas i have already the cylinder please resolve my problem.
I have booked to refill my gas cylinder on 26/09/12 but till date I have not received my refilling gas cylinder.When I called over phone balasore gas agency, balasore, odisha told me my booking has been cancelled due to pass of two months so I want to know the reason for cancelling my order.Whether te gas agency has given my booking cylinder to other person or the agency is not efficient at all or the agency want to take bribe?
consumer no-23926
name-uma shankar mallik
Phone no of Balasore Gas Agency-[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I M FROM UPENDRA PARMAR AND I HAV A LPG CONNECTION OF AMBICA GAS SERVICE SHAKTI EASTATE, OPP MONY HOTEL
ISANPUR NAROL HIIGHWAY PH : 25730810 EVERY TIME I HAVE TO COLLECT MY CYLINDER FROM THE GAS AGENCY EVEN IF
I HAVE A DOOR DELIEVERY CONNECTION IN ADDITION THE CYLINDER DEVILVERY MAN NEVER COMES TO OUR SOCEIY SHI SHAKTI NAGAR SHAHWADIGAM NAROL LAMBHA HIGHWAY SHAHWADI NAROL AHMEDABAD GUJARAT INDIA 385405

EVERY TIME I GET THE MSG THAT THAT CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERD BUT ACTUALLY I DO NOT GET AND HAE TO COLLECT IT FROM THE AGENCY SO WHY DELIVERY MAN NOT DELIVERS AT OUR SOCIETY OR TO MY HOME WHTA ACTION SHOULD BE TAKEN TO HIM AND AGENCY ?PLESE HELP ME
MY GMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@gmail.com
M/S PREMKANTA INDANE( DISTRIBUTOR INDANE GAS), PANJREH, SINGRAULI, 486889, MADHYA PRADESH, ARE FORCING ME( cONSUMER ID NO. PKI 1428) TO TAKE CYLINDER IN NEW PRICE OF RS. 1000. WHEREAS MY ONE NO. CYLINDER IS PENDING TO BE ISSUED IN OLD PRICE OF RS. 473.50

ganesh gas agency hp gas — labour charges

Everytime we deliver a gas the labourer asks for extra labour charges. why should i pay extra labour charge? and when i refuse to pay the person he starts talking very rudely and threatens me not to provide refill the next time. this is highly annoying and a very strict step has to be taken.
My name P. Sivagnaname resident of No.10 Pillaiyar Kovil Street, Thengaithittu Puducherry UT India I want to book my complaint against Sri Rajiv Gandhi Gas Agencies which is working under the control of Tillai & co Puducherry i have gas connection with this Agency my customer no. RG 4124. The gas agency people do not pick the phone it is always busy If i some time I booked the gas cylinder through the phone they say they have booked but they do not book it Even their behavior of reply is not good showing their carelessness towards the job
I asked them to book gas cylinder to my gas account on 29.1.2013 through phone they answered to me they have booked. Again I asked on 12.2.2013 about the gas cylinder they told that the day is my booking date Then I went to met directly in the gas agency more time and request to supply me the gas cylinder. But i do not get the gas cylinder till date I am really requesting go to please take some action against them. Please take some action as early as possible to solve this problem please

your sivagnaname my e- mail : [protected]@yaho.com
I (Consumer no: 223815) made an online booking of refill gas (INDANE) cylinder on 13/2/2013. Reference no. R[protected], Order no. 901. Till date (07/3/2013) the refill cylinder is not supplied. The gas agency is Shankardev gas agency, six mile, guwahati, kamrup(metro) distt, assam.

Sitangshu Dhar,
greenland aptt,
Rukmini gaon,
Guwahati, Assam
CONSUMER NO: 223815
i have booked an indian gas cylinder on 25/01/2013 with reference No. 273831, consumer no; 33198 at Guhan gas service, thonnal devi tempil, pallipuram, kaniyapuram, kerala, Phone Number of the agency is 3215490, 2757001, which is not making the home dliveries of gas cylinder even after 70 days of booking the gas cylinder which is very irresponsible.
even the phone numbers which were mentioned above are not working properly and i am just not getting any response from the agency in this regard. i kindly request you to take some serious action in this regard so that not only me but all the people of our locality get relief from this problem.
james,
febinland,
puthukkurichy,
tvm,
kerala,
i am Ramswaroop Mahawar live in H.No.-KH192 Keshavapura Kota Rajasthan-324009. i am the head of family and now i apply for new Indane gas connection. with the application i attached ration card, Aadhar card Bank acount details and electricity Bill copy. all identity proof having myself identity.
before that i am not apply for gas connection but when i ask to dinesh agency after online submission he told that now we are having more application and we can not accept your application.

i am telling that why the online application is opened and i give you your complaint but he ignored.

so please solve this problem because i am applying only first time and provide me new has connection earliest.

From

Ramswaroop Mahawar
Email : [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com