Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 1202 — not charging

sir,

i have purchsed Nokia 1202 Mobile in your Show Room "Techno Prak" i have a problem in charging .

also i have given two times to your Nokia Care Service Centre. Rocky agencies on 05.01.09 (this is the third time) ASC - 124_343506, Chennai - 600 014. job sheet no:[protected]/0910105/207

i have fully not satisfie with the service because it is a new piece how it is problem will come also i serviced two times also the problem not rectified .

so please take necessary action to replace and issue the fresh mobile for me .

thanks & regards
venkatesan
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia — BAD AND FAULTY MODEL 1202

BAD AND FAULTY MODEL 1202
FRIENDS,

I PURCHASED NOKIA 1202C ON 11 FEB 09
IT GET HANGED WITHIN 0.5 HOUR,
SO SUBMITTED TO NOKIA CARE, CHEMBUR
FOR REPAIR, THEY TRIED TO REPAIR, ALSO
THEY TRIED TO WRITE SOFTWARE MORE THAN 10 TIME
IT FAILS. AND NOW THEY ARE NOT IN A POSITION TO REPAIR IT.
NOW THEY ARE JUST PROMISING (EVERY WEEK) ME THAT
THEY WILL REPLACE IT WITHIN 7 DAYS.

I DONOT KNOW WHY NOKIA (SUCH A BIG COMOPANY) IS TAKING
SO MUCH TIME TO REPLACE ONE INSTRUMENT. -ASHOK
1202 not charging problam
1202 Do Ki Not charging ka solution chahiye.
ADVERTISEMENT
i have 1202 hendset. this hendset in a charging problem so pls solve my problem

Nokia 1202 — regarding delivery

dear sir/madam
my nokia 1202 have some problem so that I given to nokia service center (ROOP RANG TELCOM) on 8/7/2009 and they told me u come 13 july 2009 but they not given nokia 1202 or he use very bad langues.
display ma linne
You are not using the right charges. The battery that comes with this phone will only be charged using the charger provided. If you using similar pin charges of other nokia phone it won't work as well

Nokia 1202 — Model hangs frequently

I have Purchased Nokia 1202 in last week May 2009. From first week of July 2009 it not working.
The model is frequently hanging. I went to service center thrice in a month, still the problem remains.
Now tell me the permanent solution for this...

Nokia 1202 — phone lost

Dear sir,
I bought new nokia phone model nokia 1202 , IMEI No. [protected] & phone no. [protected] after two days my phone lost date 05/09/09.
so kindly gide me how can search my phone my phone.


SATYAPAL
my nokia 2626 model number phone was lost 23/9/2009 EMI Number of the phone is [protected] plese stop misuse of phone

Nokia 1202 — NOT WORKING

I bought nokia 1202 mobile on feb 2009,for three times i went nokia centre to update software due to automatic switch off on fast accessing.How many times i have to update the software............now also its not working........
i buy nokia 1202, but after three months it shows not charging and the Nokia Care Anantnag (J&K) cannot solve my problem.

RAJU
(J&K)

Nokia 1202 — Faulty appliance

I bought the NOKIA 1202 on the 11th of March 2009. From the 2nd day onwards, it was showing some kind of problem. It automatically switches OFF and ON. This proves that this is a faulty handset. When I went to the NOKIA care department, they advised me that it cannot be replaced but only repaired. My question is, if I got a faulty appliance, then should I get a replacement or a repair? I am very upset with this issue and I will never recommend people to go for a NOKIA mobile ever!

nokia/1202 — Faulty Nokia Handset Model-1202

Respected Sir,
I have purchased a Nokia handset model-1202(IMEI-[protected]) from Big Bazaar,Lake City Mall, Kapurbawdi Junction, Gorbandar,Thane. i purchased it on 27/2/10 for Rs.1249 out of my first salary for my sister. From the day i bought the mobile i have been facing problems. the expected battery life in all these low end models is minimum 2 days(standby) and they usually get charged in 3-4 hours. whereas my handset takes 12-13 hours to get fully charged and it gives a maximum standby of 2 hours and gets switched off. another problem which i was facing was the extremely low sound in the ear piece which was not audible at all. after facing these problems for a few days i went to the nearest nokia care centre in Tembhi Naka. i told them my problems and they promised to rectify it and asked me to come after a week. after a week when i went to collect it, i checked it before taking the delivery. the sound was again very low and they hadn't rectified it at all. i was not sure of the battery replacement though, as i was not able to check for the battery life then and there. i told them that the earphone has not been replaced. the customer care executive in the shop told me that all the problems had been rectified and assured me that there was no problem in the handset.by the time i reached home the battery was half dead. the ear piece voice was not audible again. my sister was in despair. i took the handset again to them and told them my problems(ear piece noise and battery) again. the executive asked me to come in the evening and collect the phone. by evening they had rectified the ear piece and the voice was now audible but the battery was again dying out very soon. i am now tired to take the phone to them again and again and the nokia care executives handing me the phone back without rectifying the problem. i seek replacement of my handset sir as from the day of my purchase i have been put into shear torment by these people. though i have purchased the mobile for Rs.1249, i have wasted more valuable time and money into it. i expect a speedy reply and a final solution to my problems.

Thanking You,
Ranadeep Banerjee

Nokia 1202 — unusual charges

i am ankit my mobile imei no. is [protected].my mobile is in warrenty period but nokia care[fatehabad]have charged Rs150 for repair.contact no. [protected]

Nokia 1202 — Block and disuse of my stolen phone

I wish to laid my complaint over my stolen mobile handset which i now want it to be block and disuse it seen its been stolen. my IMEI no. [protected]. nokia model no.1202-2. pls let me know when its done.
MY NOKIA MODEL NO: 1202-2 SHOWS NOT CHARGING-STOP
ADVICE
my mobile phone is been stolen please block the phone
imei number is 35842/03/875080/6
type Rh 112
code - 0582281
model 1202-2

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5549
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT