Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia - 3110 — Ringer Proble (Speaker)

Dear Sir,

I had complained regarding my Cell Phone ie Speaker (Ringer) problem to Nokia Care, Mahajan Market, Sita Buldi, Nagpur - 440001, but I did not get any proper response from there. From 25 days I am contineously following them but they are telling me that it will come in 2 days. But finally today I went there personally & talked with the executives, I was shocked to hear that the Ringer will be comming in 15days. When I asked them to give me the complaint register, they straight away told me that we are not having any complaint book/register. Nokia is branded name in all over the world & if they are providing such type of services then it will be bad for the company reputation.
The executives in this service centre dont have the sense to talk to the customer.

I only suggest that the customer who is buying cell phones is for some purpose if he finds such problems it is better for us to have Landline connection.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir
I bought Nokia 6600 on 17 Feb 2007.Intially there were problems of battery backup . the complain were registered at rudrapur on 29 /9/07 . nothing happened. again complaint was registered on 19/10/07. nothing happened. meanwhile there were problems of insert sim and i again complained on 30/12/07 . nothing happened . then i went to haldwani nokia care on 10/2/08. then my phone was sent to L3 delhi. then after 15 days on 25/02/08 my phone was swapped without my consent. and the phone was still in warrenty period. this swapped phone is more than 4 years old.
for the last 5 months the phone was not with me as it was under repair. and without any satisfactory response from nokia care. in the end when warranty was to expire i am given a very old phone that too not in a good working condition.
i am very much disappointed and disturbed as after buying a very good cell phone at a cost of Rs8200 i could not avail any service through this phone
I feel cheated and harassed by the nokia care and request you to look into my problem and help me to restore my faith in nokia phones.
Dear Sir
I bought Nokia 6600 on 17 Feb 2007.Intially there were problems of battery backup . the complain were registered at rudrapur on 29 /9/07 . nothing happened. again complaint was registered on 19/10/07. nothing happened. meanwhile there were problems of insert sim and i again complained on 30/12/07 . nothing happened . then i went to haldwani nokia care on 10/2/08. then my phone was sent to L3 delhi. then after 15 days on 25/02/08 my phone was swapped without my consent. and the phone was still in warrenty period. this swapped phone is more than 4 years old.
for the last 5 months the phone was not with me as it was under repair. and without any satisfactory response from nokia care. in the end when warranty was to expire i am given a very old phone that too not in a good working condition.
i am very much disappointed and disturbed as after buying a very good cell phone at a cost of Rs8200 i could not avail any service through this phone
I feel cheated and harassed by the nokia care and request you to look into my problem and help me to restore my faith in nokia phones.
From
Sri Lakshmi Computers & Internet Center
(Santosh Computers)
Saibaba Temple Street, "S" Turning,
AKIVIDU - 534 235
West Godavari District.
Andhra Pradesh
INDIA
PH[protected]
Cell :[protected]
Sir,

I am a retailer for nokia phones. i purchased 2phones from my area distributor Vasisht Cellular. The phone models is

1) Nokia 1208

2). NOKIA2630 (IMEi - [protected])
Invocie No - BHVM 346, Date[protected]
In the phone box contains a Chager, Battery and Ear Phones set.
in that box there is no handsets.
That means handset missing.

I complaint my area distributor because his response is very bad. i lose phone in caled box. So theft the phone in seal box.

So pls sove my problem as early as possible.

Thanking you Sir,
ADVERTISEMENT

nokia3110 — refreah again & again

sir i mjagvir buy nokia 3110 in jan bt when i put memory card init mobile not start & refres again and again at iast switch off solv my probm

Nokia — Battery & Ear Phone

TO,
Consumer Complaints.

I have purchase a Nokia N-72 Molbile.Date 3/05/2008. My Battery, & Ear Phone in starting preiod fault begining.. so replace my ear phone dated 14-may 2008 .So Batery replace dated 20-june 2008 ..is not yet my batery & ear phone . so i can request my batery & ear phone replace. Nokia care Place
(MEHUL MOBILE NET)
C.21/4-A Pisach Mochan Marg, Anupam
Building 1ST fLOOR,
VARANASI.

nokia3110 — ringer

I purcheased new handset o 12/06/08 from Anmol Mobile World Ankleshwar, Ph No. [protected]/[protected] through cash memo no. 407 but with in one month ringer problem, so I contect with this seller but as per seller guide we submit our mobile on dt. 08/07/08 at " NOKIA CARE, Khusi Communication Bharuch 392001 against MO No. 3110, IME 61867, and we also wait on till date but no any positive reply from NOKIA CARE.
So pls check all matter and cooperate me in this matter and instruct to ur authrisied service center to clear all matter immed.
I waiting for ur hopefull reply.

Thanks.
Balbir Singh
Mob: [protected]
my mp3 ringtone

nokia3110 — no voice of ringtones

i have purchase nokia 3310 cell before todays the problem in that phone is that the voice of tones is not proper its very very low % voice and the shop keeper is not redy to exchange the phone if nothing will be done we wont ever take your co. phone nor aalow ny one to purchase ur co.phone so pls do something

nokiya 3110 — spekar not working

hi, i am a nokiya 3110 cell phone user . i purches phone two month before.now, my mobile spekar not working.i visited the care centre nagpur and asked about problem.he saied power not avalable, come tomarow .i go next day, and he sayed spare part is not avalable come next ten day.i cant use mobile and care center harasment me.please reply,
IMEI : [protected]
MODEL: NOKIA3110
SIR MY CELLPHONE 17/12/2008 KO 07:25PM PER CHORL HO GAYA HAI APKO REAQUEST KARTA HU KI MERA CELLPHON KO TRACK KARE.
MY ADDRESS :ORDNANCE FACTORY BHANDARA JAWAHAR NAGAR J / TYPE 15/5 HAI
MY NEW NUMBER:[protected]
IMEI :[protected]
MODEL :NOKIA 3110
SIR MY CELLPHONE 17/12/2008 KO 07:25 PER CHORI HO GAYA HAI MAY APKO REAQUEST KARTA HU KI MERA CELLPHONE KO TRACK KARE.
MY ADDRESS:ORDNANCE FACTORY BHANDARA JAWAHAR NAGAR J / TYPE 15/5 HAI
MY NEW NO.[protected]

nokia3110 — i wanna know price

i wanna knw original price of nokia3110 new Lcd coz i hav given at hotspot store in baroda, alkapuri branch first thy told me 400 now tellin me 600 and jobsheet is given of 400...i wanna knw thy r nt cheating me na?pls crosschk wid other hotspot stores
Sir, My problam me hadnset Nokia 3110c battery bakcap is not good only problam

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7709
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT