Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 5320 — Mobile phone not working

I purchased Nokia 5320 from Mobile Store, Thoppumpady, Cochin on 06/05/2009. I used the mobile for a day and on the next day it did not turn on (no display, phone not booting up). I gave it to Nokia Care, Kadavanthara on 08/05/09 and was assigned job no.[protected]/090508/19. They informed me that the board of the mobile needs to be replaced and sent it to Delhi for the same. I received the mobile after repairs on 23/05/209. I used the mobile again for a day and the same problem cropped up. I have now given the mobile back to the same Nokia Care on 25/05/09 and have been assigned a new job no. [protected]/090525/72. They have again informed me that the mobile has to be sent to Delhi for repairs. Here's hoping that they are able to solve the issue this time...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia — inbuilt fault in handset

Dear Sir/Madam,


myself Meenakshi here, i have bought Nokia N95 few days back and found that the handset was not getting switched on, we went to nokia customer care and they uploaded the software without even tryin to know what was the fault, once we got back with handset it again got switched off and then they told us thtat there's soem fault in the battery.now such expensive handset is having fault we are really pissed off and wnat to replace our handset.
now the dealer is telling that replacemen is possible in 24hrs or depends upon customer care and customer care is telling that it depends upon dealer.
If there's genuine consumer court exist in india please help us because i am seeing poeple complaining that it takes ages to get the problem solved in consumer court too.plesae get us justice.
yes Meenakshi thats true Nokia N95 has some inbuilt fault same thing has happened with lots of my friends.
But do not worry, consumer court is always fast to help we victims. hope you will sooon get the handset replaced
I have Nokia 6630 working without any problem since 3.5 years, although I had used it roughly
ADVERTISEMENT

Nokia 5320 — Inbuilt memory reduction

Dear Sir/Madam,
Last two months back i face one problem in my mobile such as mobile automatic restart.After that i visit nokia care in coimbatore.Nokia care representative solve my problem through software upgradation.After that other problem will raise such as network problem.Again i visit nokia care and again nakia care representatives upgrade my software.finally in my phone memory from 140MB reduced to 30MB.On[protected] i visit nokia care for solving the problem, again the nokia care representatives upgrade my software the same problem will exist.

Kindly send the exact solution for the problem.Why these things are happens.

Nearly i lost 110MB.

I am looking forward to yout prompt reply.

Regards,
Suryaprakash
[protected]
Dude simply dial *#7370# and format ur phone. Try deleting evrythng frm ur phne memory. Then go to nokia care n tell them to giv ur phne a flash n remove evrythng and then install the latest compatiable symbian OS.
Gud luck

Nokia 5320 — not responding

dear nokia care,
I am deposited my mobile in nokia care dated 22/07/09 at gonda center.they will said to me that your mobile has been sent to gurgoun for reparing.but dated 11/08/09 iam receved a call from nokia care that your mobile has been reparied and you will come and take mobile from us but when i am go to nokia care center then they are said to me that your mobile not reparied yet and it will take some more time. kindly take action and get back to me to my mail id.

nokia 5320 — Not able to send MMS

Hi,

I am not able to send MMS.

Please do the needful.

Thank you.

Regards,
Ravi.C

Nokia — Nokia 5320

Hi i bought a handset from singapore before 10 months. That handset is NOKIA 5320. But before 1 week i faced a problem in my phone. It doesnot get switched on. I thought it was battery fault. So i chargd ny phone for approx 1 hour and i tried to switch on. But it didnt get switched on. Then i hurried to Nokia care in Hyderabad and spoke to one person and gave my mobile to him. He tld me to collect my handset on that day evening. Then i called him and he asked to collect my phone. But it doesnt get repaired. He told that this handset has got a problem in MOTHER BOARD CIRCUIT. At last i couldnt do anything.

Can u give me comments regarding this pl. Try to help me in gettin repaired my phone in free of cost.

My name is S.SRIVATSAN

Nokia 5320 — Cannot install program

I have download a program ,, it is a bible reading program and all it says that it doesn't support by the Fone.

I think the file name is correct .sis

Does it support .sis???
no it does not supp sis files...it supp sisx and jar...

Nokia 5320 — improper internal phone memory

By default my phone memory was 130 MB. But recently i hid some video files using an explorer. & now those files are lost,still occupyng the particular amount of memory. I have thoroughly searched my phone bt i cudnt find any of them. Memory details says 59 MB occupied by others. what to do nw. please help i[censored] can!

nokia 5320 — nokia 5320

sir,
i have nokia 5320 xpress music mobile.
it not responding video call on skype how can i solve the problem sir
give me a detail plzzzzzzzz
this my mobile no [protected] contact me & solve the problem pls

thank you.........

nokia 5320 — Nokia Touch Phone - Lost

To concerned authorities,

I have lost my Nokia 5230 touch screen phone on September 08, 2010 in the city area of Mumbai. The IMEI no is [protected]. The phone is very dear and had important details which were prepositionally essential.

Request you to kindly take necessary actions. Any information on the same can be shared on the following ID.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please revert with some sort of positive response.

Thanks,
Dinky
PR Consultant

Nokia — NOT RESPOND

PLEASE SIR I REQUEST TO TOLD THE BANKS MANAGER central bank mali THAT SEND THE PRICE TO ME.

PLEASE

WINNER
Hi,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.


Regards,
Team Nokia India

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7714
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT