Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Nokia 6681 — Theft of Mobile

Hello,
I lost my mobile in the bus stop on 17.04.08. I gave complaint in nearby police station but they did not took FIR and said that they wont give any FIR for the lost mobile. When I visited a police station who caught mobile phone thieves next day, they said that I have to get FIR from the police station. So, what is the solution for this? I have IMEI number of the phone.

Thanks and Regards
Sridhar. A
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 6681 — NON RECEIPT OF ABOVE SET

Dear sir,
I have given my nokia 6681 set on 29 Aug for repair but till today i have not received my set after visiting the office regularly. my ESN/IMEI number [protected]. the behaviour of staff is also horrible.

Nokia 6681 — late delivery of my mobile

hello sir i belive on ur product name and its servive but i am not getting any resonse from u u r the leader but u make me unsetisfied i had subbbmited my mobile on 28 sep in jabalpur and they have told me that ur mobile will be return nerrly in 30 or 35 day but sir its 2 hight time . sir plz solve my quiery as soon as possible
ur thankful
anup pandey
jabalpur
mob no :[protected]

Nokia 6681 — late delivery of my handset and horrible response by ur representitives

sir , i have submitted my mobile on28 sep 2007 and now till 17 nov 2007 i havent got my mobile back,
and day by day they r givivg new answers.
sir I bileve on ur company $ ur mobiles services but i think this is all false.
sir plz solve my problem and try 2 return my set before 22 nov bcz after that i am leaving from jabalpur(m.p)
sir/ madam plz solve my problem ortherwise i submitted my problem 2 consumer forum.
ur thankfully
anup pandey
jabalpur
[protected]
online number136160(complaint) number
imei number [protected] model number 6681
plz solve my problem sir/ madam i requet u
thanku
Dear team,
Hi, my self Mr kamod karmarkar.i m using nokia N72 handset.i m facing problem with my handset key pad .i given my handset to nokia service centrefor reparing.but they are giving me the reason that handset is soild due to water entering the cell but think is that my mobile is not been dropped in water.so how can it be the same.but handeset is in warrenty.it's purchase on Nov 2006.& warrenty expire on next month (Dec 2007).so kindly get the handeset replaced or else see to it that the same is been repaired immediately.kindly reply at the earliest.

Thanks & Reg
Kamod

Nokia 6681 — non cooperative attitude of personnels at nokia care centre

sir,
on 11.01.2008 , i went to nokia care centre at solan , himachal pradesh as my mobile 6681 got some problem. but then, the personnels at the care centre were very very unfriendly and non cooperative. while talking, they were making faces, not listening about the problem properly and replying in a very curt manner......Uff!! it would have been better if i had not gone there at all--- My mobile required formatting of memory card for which they did not do themselves--- rather i had to go to other place for formating--- and yes, they charged me Rs.150/= for removing virus---in mobile phone --- they were bit reluctant to give me bill ---- but then i demanded for the bill and finally they gave me the bill--- though my mobile is in warranty period, still they charged me for removing virus-- is it okay to charge for removing virus during the warranty period? Anyway, i will never visit nokia care centre at SOLAN----
I never expected this sort of cold attitude from nokia people---
any way , thanx and request you to kindly look into matter---

Satya Prakash Negi
Matter of Police?
its not their fualt, but our Govt's. Who pays them so less n hence they make there living on bribes. So bribe them n get FIR or ur anywork done.
Make sure u Bargain ;)

i m just writin for ur sake..

thnx

Nokia 6681 — cell not working properly

I am using nokia 6681 and before 1 month i had visited the nokia care centre sector 22 due to some problem in my handset and on very next day i got my cell after repaired successfully. Now today i am facing again the same problem and my hand set is not working properly.

Nokia 6681 — Phone lost

I have lost my nokia 6681 mobile on 29.06.2008 . i had already locked my handset while i was using it .I therefore humbly request you to make my pjone lock permanent untill it is found out by police. i have already lodged a FI.I.R with the police with the following IMEI number[protected].
kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Dear Sir,
As on 25th August 2008 I was travel in Train from Ahmedabad to Udaipur. In earlier morning I lost my mobile from my pocket.I was searched in coach & asked many people but the results was zero. After arrival to Udaipur I complained in Railway police station Ranapratap Nagar Udaipur. I did FIR & also give advertisement in newspaper but still the result is not possitive. So please guide me & help me.
Thanx

Nokia — NOKIA 6681 LOST

I HAD LOST MY NOKIA 6681 .
IMEI NO: [protected]
PLEASE TRY TO RECOVER IT.

MY CONTACT NO: [protected]

WITH REGARDS,
GAURAV MATHUR
dear sir / mam, i have lost my 6681mobile dated on 27/03/09, imei number [protected] pls permently lock that mobile

Nokia 6681 — lost the phone

i have lost my nokia 6681 mobile, a day ago, my mobile number was [protected] and the IMEI number of mobile is [protected] please block my mobile and can you please find it back please contact me on this number [protected]
Hello,
I lost my mobile nokia 6681 in the road on 23.07.07. I gave complaint in nearby police station but they did not took FIR and said that they wont give any FIR for the lost mobile. When I visited a police station who caught mobile phone thieves next day, they said that I have to get FIR from the police station. So, what is the solution for this? I have IMEI [protected] number of the phone.last user [protected]
my phone, made in Finland, was bought from Abudhabi on 23 07 2006. Recently I found that when my phone was kept on the dash of my car, while I am driving, the time on the dashboard clock jumps to the next digits, when calls come.When this was shown to the Nokia Care, at Trivandrum, they told that there is excess radiation in this model.
This is injurious to my health ? From 2006 ?If there is a radiation problem, then you should take it back and give me one withoiut Radiation. I am ready to pay the difference. However I am checking this up with the local Radiology Department of the Medical College .
[protected]@hotmail.com

Nokia 6681 — my phone has some problems

my phone nokia 6681 getting restart automatically. and it get hang and when i charge some times it shows NOT CHARGING. plz help me about this problem. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Nokia 6681 — search mobile if possible,,,,,,otherwise block

dear sir, , ,
my mob no is[protected] and model no is nokia 6681 black colour and id IMEI no is [protected] lost 19 augst morng 8:30 am, i want search my mob wth your help, , , cn help me my other contect no is [protected]
thanks
shadab khan

Nokia 6681 — trace my cell

i have lost my nokia mobile ...6681 serial no is [protected] please trace my cell ..my contect no is [protected]..thnks

Nokia 6681 — wap setting i have send sms to u but u do not send me setting. plz send me the settings, 9700462402 mobile model Nokia 6681

wap setting
i have send sms to u but u do not send me setting.
plz send me the settings,

[protected]
mobile model Nokia 6681
nokia 6681 not charging wat can i do

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5828
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016