Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia 7610 — STOLEN

THIS IS RAJ KUMAR. MY MOBILE 7610 WAS STOLEN ON DATED 31.03.2008 DURING THE TRAVALE NEAR ABOUT LATPAT NAGAR. MY IMEI # IS 354813/01/812713/2. PLS HELP ME IN SEARCH OF MY MOBILE.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:03:01
Complaint comments  39 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 7610 mobile — lost my mobile

dear sir,

i lost my nokia 7610 mobile on 01/02/2008 from thane city when i was going to mira road through TMT bus from lokmanynagar.i did not register complain but want to take some action against those men.

please guide for the same.

Regards,
Nilesh

Nokia 7610 — DEACTIVATE IMEI # 354813/01/812713/2

MY MOBILE WAS STOLEN ON DATED 31.03.2008 DURING THE TRAVLE. PLS DEACTIVE MY BOBILE IMEI # 354813/01/812713/2.

Rgrds / Raj Kumar

nokia-7610 — My Mobile is snatched

My mobile is snatched on 07.05.2008, at the Bus Stop. Please block my mobile for not using other person. My Mobile IMe No.is [protected]. for your kind request please block my Mobile.

nokia-7610 — lost mobile

Dear sir/madam
actually today i have lost my mobile during travelling so can you plz find or block my mobile to avoid any un required activities by thief.
my mobile no is [protected] its Vodafone mumbai cellular no.
regards
kanishk
i lost my nokia 7610 black red imei [protected]
please help me
i lost my nokia 7610 mobile on 10/08/2008 from Maharam Nagar in city of delhi when my brother was going to Palam Air Port and than the mobile was lost. I did not register complain but want to take some action.

Nokia 7610 — custmor care no.of my town

Respected Sir,
I am Rituraj Gupta from Bamnala.my district name is Khargone(M.P.).I purchased my nokia 7610 from this city (Khargone).I want to know contact number of my town custmor care number.please send me custmor care no. on my mobile number.My number is [protected].I want know about PTT service in Hindi Language.

regards
Rituraj Gupta

Nokia 7610 — balance deduction

everytime i restart my cell 2 rupees are deducted from my balance ..vodafone says that a STD message is send automatically and this a set problem with which even i agree because same problem persists with airtel sim and vanishes in any other set ..
Hellow friends my Nokia 7610 was stolen on dated 30.09.2008 at the villivakkam market in the evening time. PLS DEACTIVE MY MOBILE IMEI #[protected].
have purchased a brand new Nokia c 3110 at Tuticorin on 25th Aug 2008. after nearly one month have misplaced my mobile somewhere. I tried in several ways and could not succeed with my attempts.

Request you to please trace my mobile Or else, Hence request you to de-activate the mobile / sim, enable to prevent unwanted usage from my mobile.

A
Nokia 3110c Black 512MB
IMEI: [protected]

B
ITEM: 002G858
IMEI: [protected]

Cellular Association No: HP0437464

nokia7610 — mobile

mobile thefit so plse give detils of wher are using, what number using plse info my mobil no is [protected]

Nokia 7610 — MY NOKIA 7610 BATTERY IS SWOLEN

MY NOKIA 7610 BATTERY IS SWOLEN VERY MUCH AND EVEN MY CELL'S COVER IS NOT OPENING IT IS OF BL-5C CATEGORY BUT I HAVE CHECK IT AND IT IS NOT IN DEFECTIVE CATEGORY PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO MY PROBLEM AND SOLVE IT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

Nokia 7610 — customer care number of my town

Respected Sir,
I am RASHID AHMED from INDORE(M.P.).I purchased my nokia 7610 from this city (INDORE).I want to know contact number of my town custmor care number.please send me custmor care no. on my mobile number.My number is [protected].

regards
RASHID AHMED
yes m havving the same nasty problem with my N 7610.On restart 6 rupees are deducted.i have to keep it cahrged all the time.but sometimes it gets shut down by itself and on restart 6 repee deduction in unavoidable.tell me if any o[censored] have solution.

Nokia 7610 — deactivate the stolen mobile

Dear Sir,

My mobile Nokia 7610 has been stolen while travelling in a bus from Rourkela to Kansbahal. The IMEI No. is [protected]

Purchased from Cell Point, Station Road, Madhushan Market, Shop No. D-24, Rourkela - 769001

Please do the necessary.

Regards

PS pan

Nokia 7610 — loss of phone

i have lost my nokia cell phone(model no:7610, SUPER NOVA) BEARING IMEI:[protected],
kindly block this phone from further usage.

Nokia 7610 — i lost my mobile

SIR,
I lost my mobile phone the phone number is [protected]. and my mobiles emi number is[protected] I t lost around 08.00 p.m. at lingampally, chandanagar, Hyderabad., . Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact number


m.mahesh
s/o m.suresh
ligampally, chandanagar
hyd-50
cell no -[protected], [protected]

Nokia 7610 — plz find out my cell phone

Model no. : nokia 7610
Colour :red & black
IMEI no. : [protected]
Price : 9700
Lost date : 1.5 year
Last used no. : [protected]
Purches date : 2006-nov-3
Address :e-2/306 arera colony near habibganj, bhopal (m.p)
Name : Shiva patel

Humbly requested to u plz find my cell phone...

mobile model no. 7610 — lost mobile

i lost my mobile in paschim vihar around 10.30 a.m. on dtd.19.03.2009. my phone number is [protected], model is nokia 7610 black colour and imei no. [protected].

this is my iind request to you kindly block my imei no. and also serch where is my phone and who is using the same at present.

please take immediate action about this and inform me.

my address and contact no is given below :-

MEENU KAPOOR
BG2/27C, LIG DDA FLATS,
PASCHIM VIHAR,
NEW DELHI - 110 063
mobile # [protected]
MOBILE 7610 Supernova WAS STOLEN ON DATED 04.04.2009 in a Cold Drink Shop at Bankura. MY IMEI No. - [protected]. HELP ME IN SEARCH OF MY MOBILE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    6028
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3829
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016