Nokia — Corruption in Nokia care center

 
77 Reviews
India
 Ankur jain
In my n73 bluetooth was not working i came to nokia care center,Swargate pune,.after three hours they told me that u will come after5 -6 days .they corrupted my os.
but this is not the only problem ,at this nokia care center they are replacing the part of mobiles with damaged part and some time give ur mobile to other customer .there are lots of complain about them at police station but Nokia is not taking any action aganist them.
Complaint comments  76 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

NON RECEIPT OF PAN CARD SINCE IT WAS DELIVERED ON 24 DECEMBER BY FIRST FLIGHT COURIER TO AZAM GARH(UP). BUT IT SHOULD BE DELIVERED TO MALVIYA NAGAR (DELHI)

NOKIA & GLOBAL CELL WORLD — NOKIA N73 MOBILE PHONE

I bought a NOKIA N73 Cell phone (Black Music Edition) from BIG C in the month of July 2007. I october 2007 the phone piece had a NETWORK PROBLEM. I submitted the my mobile phone to authorised NOKIA service delear GLOBAL CELL WOLRD, 16-11-19/11, 1ST FLOOR, SALEEM NAGAR COLONY, MALAKPET, HYDERABAD -36 PHONE:[protected]. They sent my phone to the NOKIA HEAD OFFICE in Chennia. After 2 months with my constant follow ups and Nokia Customer care and Global Cell world. They sent some second hand piece and forced me to take that. They also informed that I had to take that piece because is was out of stock. But I want a new piece with same colour and features. Please help me out.

JOB Sheet No:[protected]/071101/26 dated 1st November 2007
My Mobile Number: 91-[protected]
i bought a nokia 6030 model mobile from nokia store at MI road jaipur on 23 july 2007,and only after 5 days it went dead.then i gave the set at nokia care center at tonk phatak jaipur for 4 consequitive time,but still the problem remain the same.the attidude of the nokia care is vary ugly,i request for your assistance AND I WANT JUSTICE

YOURS SINCERLY
RAVI
i bought a nokia 6030 model mobile from nokia store at MI road jaipur on 23 july 2007,and only after 5 days it went dead.then i gave the set at nokia care center at tonk phatak jaipur for 4 consequitive time,but still the problem remain the same.the attidude of the nokia care is vary ugly,i request for your assistance AND I WANT JUSTICE

YOURS SINCERLY
RAVI
I purchase nokia 6233 music edition in january 4th from Lucknow, Gomti nagar my IMEI no. is [protected]. I have problem in my new cellphone, it is always swithed off after 10 to 15 minutes. I gave it to nokia care, they take too much time about (1 week) but that problem is not resolved. They just updated the software & gave it back to me & problem re-occurs after giving back to me in just 1 hour. I am very dissapointed with Nokia care center in Lucknow, so want it to be properly repaired or replace this phone.
I had purchased (gold)3230 mobile (IMEI no. [protected]) at Sangli of Pune Zone, on[protected].
Since my mobile handset is giving joy stick (key pad)problem during operating; I had given it for the servicing at NOKIA Care (Job sheet No:[protected]/080222/7), Shree communication, shop no. 1/2, yeshogita building, near matre bridge, yerdawana, pune on[protected] and after a 15 days gap they called me to collect my mobile. when i riched at nokia care to collect my mobile, i have seen that they were giving me damaged scratchy panel, used piece (black3230)and told that your mobile is replaced due to mother bord problem. But i had gave my mobile for Joystick operating problem(this is mechanical damage not hardware issue).
I refused to take it and asked about the new ones and at least my original mobile handset, which was 100 times best than that old handset. It is also very surprised that they don’t know where my handset went… this is the panic situation of mine I sincerely requesting you kindly look in to this and expedite matter, thinking You In My Position and arrange my own mobile handset or any new mobile, as it is under warranty.considering my original handset damaged, misplaced by NOKIA or whatever u understand. Kindly do the needful and oblige.
we also called to Nokia care [protected], but yet not get the response. if soon i will not get the response, i will definately go throw CONSUMER COURT.
Thanking you very much
I had lodged the request for replacement of the defective range BL-5C battery in Aug 07 through internet on NOKIAwebsite where provisions were made for the same however no battery was delivered for the reasons best known to NOKIA . I was informed by NOKIA helpline in the month of Dec 07 to lodge a request at nearest nokia care center and accordingly I lodged a request with INFOCARE SERVICES UGF-1, 2, 3, Shanti Complex, Faizabad Road, Indiranagar, Lucknow, Pin-226016, Near- Indira Diagnostic centre, Badshah Nagar Phone:[protected]/4049813 E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com on 28-12-07 with sl no 428.Since NOKIA failed to provide the replacement even after more than 3 months period I emailed NOKIA Representative of NOKIA called me on 13-04-08 at my cell ph [protected] and informed me to contact customer care no 30303838.After much wait I could talk to a representative who advised me to contact the nokia care where I had lodged the request for the replacement of battery which I did. The person managing the above center simply told me that they are not getting any replacements of BL-5C batteries for the last 2-3 months and they have only delivered 275 sl no till date that too 2-3 months ago. He further said that since he does not have any battery how can he replace the same. He was correct to state that in case nokia is serious about replacement why they do not talk to him directly or through conferencing and they are just wasting your time. After so much of exercise I am back to squire one This is not expected from a worldwide company like NOKIA. However nokia reputation has gone down by BL-5C episode. It is further being tarnished by such episodes noted above. In case nokia is seriously interested in replacement of batteries then only they should contact me .It is an eyewash and I thing NOKIA is waiting for another BL-5C defective battery to bust and then restart replacement
Sudhir sharan

Nokia N-73 — Battery Charger is not Charging the phone

I Purchage the Nokia N-73 Model of rs 13300.00 from Shubshisha Store Phagwara vide bill no 57707 dt 02.03.08 Model Information
IME[protected] but till day the charger is not working properly.I hope that my probleum solved.
job sheet nokia 6670 imei no.[protected] mera mobil auto off ho jata tha repearing ke liye gonda me nokia care ki van me mr. ajay ko 7/6/2008 ko diya tha abhi tak wo nahi laya mera kam ruka hai. mera mobil no.[protected].please call me.thanku.
sir i have given ms set model 2626 whose purcase date is[protected] to costumer care at haldawni disst nainital uttrakhand i have given that set for repair on[protected] whose oder sheet no is 16017(oder sheet is as menwal sheet) but till to dt[protected] i does not get me that set
sir please let me know that in how many days you use to get companed repaired in your care center please give me responce
sir i have given my set model 2626 whose purcase date is[protected] to costumer care at haldawni disst nainital uttrakhand i have given that set for repair on[protected] whose oder sheet no is 16017(oder sheet is as menwal sheet) but till to dt[protected] i does not get me that set
sir please let me know that in how many days you use to get companed repaired in your care center please give me responce

Nokia N 73 — mobile battery and charger

I generally charge my mobile regularly. But still i dont know why my mobile always discharge so quickly and now it is not even charging also and it is in the switch off mode. So let me know what to do now.
I had always had a trouble with the service centers. I have Nokia 6275i CDMA phone and since I bought it in Nov-2007, the phone has been sent to Service Center three times within less than a years time. Each time, it as been an insulting situation at these Nokia Service Centers. First time when the phone receiver developed fault, they didn't consider the phone on warranty saying I may be using a wrong charger. The receiver normally doesn't give away so quickly in three months time. After a lot of fighting they finally accepted it under warranty. Second time around, they didn't have any problems in considering the fault under warranty but it took me 48 days to get back my mobile. Third time, the speakers have stopped working. Can't hear incoming calls as the mobile doesn't ring. When I took it for servicing under warranty, their new tantrum was that there was a small piece of the casing (which had brken off just after I bought the phone) and so they cannot consider it under warranty. There is no relationship between the casing breakage (2mm casing corner broken) with the fault in the phone but still their argument was that they can't consider it under warranty inspite of the fact that it had undergone warranty repairs in last two instance with the broken casing. They cnsider that there must be mistake by the service men in not detecting it before (mistake for two times on the traught???) The Service Center manager was so rude and arrogant with me, I had to leave the store and got it repaired from another service center that too under warranty.
The Service Center I'm talking about above is Shree Communication, (Shop No-1 & 2, Yashogita Building, Near Mhatre Bridge, Next to Matai Chembers, Erandwane, Pune)

I would request other Nokia mobile owners to avoid this service center and request Nokia to cancel its Service agreement with them.
I have my n73 mobile having data port problem i submit that in nokia care centre in Sitapur 261001.
After 2 Months i am not take my n73.
Complaint : I see in my area that the food and supply dept. make BPL list, in that list i saw that the rich persons including who work in Govt jobs are also having their names in that list and the poor and lean peoples who could not earn even for their food are not taken in that list. I can also give the names of the rich peoples who are in BPL list and also tell you in which Govt. dept. they work and i also having the BPL list that clearly shows their names. Please do the needful before the final card will made. Please think about those poor peoples to whom govt. spend a lot of money and rich people who earn around 20 to 30 thousand are making benifits of that.
nokia is rusted, its stupid to buy nokia
IN MY NOKIA MOBILE 1200 SIMPLE SPEAKER IS WORKING BUT LOUDSPEAKER WILL NOT WORKING. FOR THIS WHAT I WILL DO. PLEASE...AND...PLEASE...SEND THE SOLUTION FOR THIS. YOUR CUSTEMER.

Nokia — corruption in nokia care centre

Respected sir, i want to tell you abt heres service center i am from faizabad here is nokia service center. on the behalf of nokia company name they are playing with the customer many delaers are also frusted with that. the employ there only needs money they take money on the wrranty sets also. they replace non warrnty battery and charger by taking money on behlf of non warranty. if your set is water log just to go care and pay some money he will arrange a bord in a day. did company gaves him bord or he cheats with other customer i think he cheats. sir plz pay attetion to yours logo. here people says Nokia care is theft and abuse him i am also a retailer of yours company. but now i have also facing these prolem. if i take my warrnty sets to care i have also to paid if i refuse i have to suffer sir i[censored] dont care i think i have to chage my work . plz be carefull and plz dont take my name just check urself
hello, sir mera mobile phon chori ho gya hai jiska model hai nokia 6300 jisse karib 8 mhine se upeer ho gya hai kya mai us mobile ke baare mai koi jaankari le sakta hu
pls mujhe aap email kre mera email id hai [protected]@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5959
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia - Corruption in Nokia care center