[Resolved]  Nokia — Corruption in Nokia care center

In my n73 bluetooth was not working i came to nokia care center,Swargate pune,.after three hours they told me that u will come after5 -6 days .they corrupted my os.
but this is not the only problem ,at this nokia care center they are replacing the part of mobiles with damaged part and some time give ur mobile to other customer .there are lots of complain about them at police station but Nokia is not taking any action aganist them.

TO
NOKIA CARE CENTER
i have nokia 5310xpress music and its light not wrk. it also have in granty but nokia sarvice man asked me, you have charges of rapairing,
I M FROM KHANNA DIST LUDHIANA
MY CONTECT NO. [protected]
i purchaged nokia 1203 before 15 days.my mobile's key pad don't unlock .i don't use any code for unlocking mobile .
Dear nokia care i am not getting good service in nokia care in sangli. I gave N73 to them as hang & virus problem. after solving prob.(as they say??) the prob still continues. they said your mobile is now free of Viruses, i bring it to home again as problem continues I show it to local person i saw every file is having a viruses. After servicing from him. My handset now work properly & fast.
WHY THIS HAS HAPPEN IN AUTHORISED SERVICE STATIONS
Plz reply the answer.
They are very sluggish irresponsible and rude. My experience with nokia care at lal kothi jaipur is very very disappointing. Not only they delay in service but also putting pressure on the clients, misbehaving etc. Donn't trust them.
i have purchased mobile from chhabra communication opp. bus-stand sangrur on[protected], product name nokia 3110 IME NO [protected] on name mr susheel, its battery is not working properly, and it becomes fat by default, i charged my mobile only 2 hours daily, but now it is not giving back up also, i went nokia care center bakshi nagar jammu and i said them this battery is not working properly and it becomes fat by default but they said we will not replace it, i said why they said, u replace this battery from where u purchase (city) i said but nokia care center is giving service all over india but they said it will replace from sangrur punjab only not only, not any other place when i said i will complaint against u then they said ok we will replace but u go sangrur and put battery no. on it then we will replace, i said it is very far place and its fare is near about 400 to go and and 400 to come back, but they r not agree to replace, sir /madam i want to ask u this is the responsibility of nokia care center to give proper service to their customer but they r not ready to give service, i have seen mostly bills, in that bills there is no battery no. is written then it is fault of shopkeeper and nokia company because they should ask to dealer /shopkeeper to put battery no. when any body buy mobile from you, if any body is buying mobile from delhi then other state will not provide service to them and if there is no battery no. is written on bill then he/she will go to delhi to put battery no. on it, i think u should take strict action against them, u should talk with BAKSHI NAGAR NOKIA CARE CENTER JAMMU IS PHONE NO IS
[protected] AND ITS DEALER NAME IS SANJEEV GUPTA MOB.-[protected], [protected], I ALSO WANT TO GIVE U MOBILE NO . OF DEALER FROM WHER I PURCHASE
MOB.[protected],[protected] ITS NO. OF CHHABRA COMMUNICATION SANGRUR (PUNJAB), PLZ TAKE STRICT ACT AGAINST IT, AND SOLVE MY QUERY, I THINK U SHOULD VISIT BAKSHI NAGAR JAMMU NOKIA CARE CENTRE U WILL SEE THAT MANY PEOPLE'S ARE AFRAID FROM NOKIA SERVICE WHICH IS PROVIDING IN BAKSHI NAGAR JAMMU, FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION I WANT TO INFORM U THAT THEY R MAKING PHOOL TO THE PEOPLE AND CHARGES MONEY FROM PEOPLE EVEN IT IS IN WARRENTY, THEY SAID IT HAS THIS PROBLEM AND IT IS OUT OF WARRENTY BUT WHEN THEY GO ANOTHER NOKIA CARE CENTER THAT SET HAS WARRENTY THEY REPAIR IT IN WARRENTY, I ALSO INFORM U THAT THEY R REPAIRING OUT OF WARRENTY SET ITSELF FROM CHARGING MORE MONEY FROM PEOPLE, I THINK THEY R NOT AUTHORISED TO REPAIR OUT OF WARRENTY SET EVEN OTHER PERSON IS READY TO PAY CHARGES FOR IT, PLZ TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST MY QUERY AND SOLVE IT, OTHERWISE I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT AND ADMIT MY APPLICATION ALONG THE BILL FOR NOT SATISFIED FROM THEIR SERVICE PLZ E-MAIL ME AND TOLD ME, HAVE U TAKEN ANY STRICT ACTION AGAINST IT OR NOT, I WILL WAIT ONLY 48 HOURS AFTER THAT I WILL GO TO CONSUMER COURT FOR COMPLAINT OK BYE
WITH REGARDS
RAKESH KUMAR JAMMU
MOB NO -[protected],
PH NO[protected]
I have handset NOKIA 7250.It is not in working.I want to repair it for my use.Is it possoble? I live in kolhapur(Maharashtra).Where i want to show it? How much rupees i have to spent?
i have nokia 7250.it is not in use .i want to repair it.is it possible? i live kolhapur (maharashtra).how much rupees i want to spend?
i went to nokia care centre located at court road amritsar as my phone [ Nokia 5310 XpressMusic ] was giving problem related OS error .nd employees thre asked me to come aftr 3 days . whn me went again thre
they asked we have sent ur set to head office, u vil get it aftr 14 days or thats also not sure .. nd that was without my permission. they never let me know abut that . nd they also lost my memory card . i had very important doc. over thre in my phone/memory card .nd the person dealing thre was treating in an impolite manner vd me nd my frnd .
we asked him that we will complaint at ur head office nd he said go n do wateva u want, i dont fear from ani body . not only me, so many pple suffer daily due to nokia workers improper manner of doing work.
nd let me tell u NOKIA the great company employees are 10th grade pass pple evn below dt. ths z reality.
but their employees consider thm more than MR.BILL GATES .
along vd so many pple i also hate NOKIA.
nd i dont care wat d hell z nokia. their cells r most expansive, even thn ths company dont evn bother abut the suffering of their customers. i dont have made ths complaint so as company will get aware of it ...as company also know whre it stands .nd wateva msg me have provided just to inform u honorable pple to avoid buyin of NOKIA cells .pls stop buying thm. only then ...the company will realize the value of even a single customer. go away nokia. NOKIA the worlds worst cell making company eva.

i m sorry nd apologize if me have used ani kind of odd words aftr loosing my temper . as ths z reality pls nokia do smething. thankx guys for reading ths.
I have lost my Nokia mobile while travelling in train at chetpet, chennai, Tamil nadu. I have my IMEI no of cell phone. Whether it is possible to lock my mobile ?..
I have given my Nokia set for repair in Nokia care, Elephant Enclave, Ameerpet, Hyderabad branch. When i called to confirm whether my handset is repaired or not, they said spares are not available and it will take time. When i asked the expected time it will take, they started saying we cannot commit and it will may take 1 month also. I asked to transfer my call to Manager, he denied to talk and asked some other staff to attend who donot even know Hindi or English. Finally when i started shouting on that staff regarding the services, Manager came and started using abusive words and said they will not repair it and threatend me to do anything whatever i want. Also said they will not return my advance money i paid during the submission of my set.
It is really very rdiculuos to find such a bad service from such a big branded company.
As a customer i requst you kindly take some immidiate action or else these type of things will damage your goodwill.
Hope atleast some steps will be taken from your level.
Kallol Sen
Job sheet Number[protected]/090829/82
i ve repaired my N70 on 17/3/09 at DURGA COMMUNICATION 126, Mall Road, Kingsway Camp.They charged me RS 4300 for changin Display, A+B+keys(body) and UI module assembly.Earlier they said motherboard also changed.I came to know on monday 31/7/09 that the motherboard was not changed after my is not workin again.I went the center yesterday but they told charged me reasonable amount and they mistakenly told the motherboard was changed.now i wan to know was the repairin amount reasonable .if not can i take any legal action.

nokia-3110c-hand set — corruption in customer service

I have given my hand set to NOKIA CARE(Syscom Infotech, Barrackpore) for checking, which not worked properly, they told me it is only softwar problem, and make a status copy where mentioned LCD was ok,on that day evening they send a massage that my set already repaired. but now they made a bill of Rs 1250.00 for repairing charges,where as the set is under warrenty period & purchase date is 29.04.09.
I request you ,please do the needful.

Biplab Saha,

NOKIA/6600 slide — Service person damaged my mobile

hello Sir ,

when i give for service under warranty ,the service guy had broken my mobile which was cost about Rs 16000.Then i asked why you damaged .then they answered that we are not responsible for physical damages .when i give it for service ,it was like new mobile ,then they damaged while opening screws .So you should replace my mobile .otherwise i will register a complaint on NOKIA in consumer court .So i will wait for your reply for one week .

Nagaraju
mobile :[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I had purchased N76, after 10 days, becoz of hang problem I visited to nokia care Gurgaon.
They told, this set is not possible to get repaired and replaced my new handset with old and used N76 set.
Cost of handset was 21K. This what happening in NOKIA. the great NOKIA CARE.
i have nokia3110, i was facinng problem wid d software and d keypad.so i visited akshay nokia care centre shivaji nagar pune and told them about my problem. they said that i have to leave there my cell for one or three days. so i left it on 31st august.but i have not recieved my cell yet.i went there 2 to 3 times but they kept ignoring my problem. what should i do now.
I HAVE PURCHASED NOKIA 2700 CLASSIC FROM PLANET M LUCKNOW ON 9/09/2009 AFTER ONE DAY I FOUND A PROBLEM IN MY CELL IS THAT...I COUDNT HEAR ANY VOICE DURING PHONE CALLS...EVEN LOUDSPEKER IS NOT HELPING IN HEARING..CLEAR VOICE...NEXT DAY I SUBMITTED MY CELL TO PLANET M IN LUCKNOW ONLY..THEY SAID THEY HAVE TO SEND THE CELL TO NOKIA CARE..N WILL BACK ME AFTER 4-5 DAYS..AFTER FORMATING...I AGAIN WENT THERE...BUT NO ATTENTION..WAS PAID...AND THE PROBLEM WAS STILL SAME...NOW THEY SAID THEY R SENDING..IT TO NOKIA CARE...HEAD OFFICE...NOW ONE AND HALF MOTH PASSED NO ACTION WAS PAID...TOWARDS...NOKIA CARE LUCKNOW...SO PLZ REPLY N ANS...ME WHEN I WILL GET MAH CELL PH BACK OR...IT WILL BE EXCHANGE OR NOT...

MY CELL PH NO IS [protected]
I HAVE PURCHASED NOKIA 2700 CLASSIC FROM PLANET M LUCKNOW ON 9/09/2009 AFTER ONE DAY I FOUND A PROBLEM IN MY CELL IS THAT...I COUDNT HEAR ANY VOICE DURING PHONE CALLS...EVEN LOUDSPEKER IS NOT HELPING IN HEARING..CLEAR VOICE...NEXT DAY I SUBMITTED MY CELL TO PLANET M IN LUCKNOW ONLY..THEY SAID THEY HAVE TO SEND THE CELL TO NOKIA CARE..N WILL BACK ME AFTER 4-5 DAYS..AFTER FORMATING...I AGAIN WENT THERE...BUT NO ATTENTION..WAS PAID...AND THE PROBLEM WAS STILL SAME...NOW THEY SAID THEY R SENDING..IT TO NOKIA CARE...HEAD OFFICE...NOW ONE AND HALF MOTH PASSED NO ACTION WAS PAID...TOWARDS...NOKIA CARE LUCKNOW...SO PLZ REPLY N ANS...ME WHEN I WILL GET MAH CELL PH BACK OR...IT WILL BE EXCHANGE OR NOT...

Nokia 1202 — fluctuation in voice

I have bought brand new nokia-1202 handset from Shetal communication (Vapi) on 12/9/2009. my phone details are IMEI No-[protected], Battery No[protected]q30322. I am facing problem from the very first day of voice fluctuation while talking to opposite party and on my side too. I have submittad the handset in shetal communication after 2 days and recieved it after 2 days but no solution, again I submitted in shetal comm. for 1 week but no solution, the problem remain the same. Than after I submitted it in Valsad Nokia care(OM SAI COMMUNICATION), there I face worst service, they just took my handset( not even checked it once) and send it to company, and I recieved that handset anter 17-19 days.But the problem was the same, there was no solution. Again I went there with complain, they submit my mobile to check the same problem and recieved the handset after 3 days, but no solution. They again told me to send it in company I have again send it in company. S now I am irrited, if I wont get anw solution now I will proceed legally. No problem if I have to spend laks of rupees for this 1300/- handset. Hope for the positive reply.

Gurukrupa Engineers

Hiren Mistry

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information