Nokia Care Center - Bangalore Indira Nagar — Worst service from Nokia care

 
38 Reviews
India
 Sunil Dhyani
I have been asking for mobile to get replaced for the last one month but getting no response. No one in the nokia has any concern about this. When ever I put a query they reply that it is under process. I just want the final solution and update that when would I get my mobile replace(as said by nokia care). otherwise i need to find some other way this is the final reminder that I'm putting on onwards that I need to visit consumer court or will take the help of RTI.


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: NokiaCare <support.[protected]@nokia.com>
Date: Oct 23, 2007 5:10 PM
Subject: Nokia - Sunil Dhyani - N70 Service Provision Enquiry
To: [protected]@gmail.com


Dear Mr. Dhyani,

Thank you for emailing Nokia Care.



This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of your Nokia N70. We regret that you have been put through this inconvenience due to the service provision of your phone. We would like to inform you that our service team is working towards expediting the service provision of your handset. Please be assured that a representative from our service team will revert to you as soon as they have an appropriate update related to the service provision of your handset.


For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.
Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

Kind regards,

Nehal Al Khadeer
Nokia Care

-------Original Message--------
From: "ext sunil dhyani"
To:
CC:
Sent: Monday, October 22, 2007 9:43:11 PM
Subject: My Phone



Nokia Care
According to your nokia care technical support executive Ms Revathi Durai & Mr Nehal Al Khadeer on your mail dt 10.10.2007

& 15.10.2007 you have mentioned that I will be contacted after 24 hrs, but still I have not got any response from your side. Neither the call nor the response through mail. This is too much I am suffering a lot of problem without phone b'coz of purchase a nokia product and believe in branded company, how I can suggest our friend for nokia product Please take it at high priority and resolve it as soon as possible.

Again I am waiting for your response on the below issue. Please take it at high priority and resolve the issue. Otherwise I will take an action against Nokia.




Dear Mr. Dhyani,

Thank you for emailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to the service provision of your Nokia N70. We regret that you have been put through this inconvenience due to the service provision of your phone. We would like to inform you that our service team is working towards expediting the service provision of your handset. Please be assured that a representative from our service team will revert to you as soon as they have an appropriate update related to the service provision of your handset.

For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

Kind regards,

Nehal Al Khadeer
Nokia Care

-------Original Message--------

From:
To:
CC:
Sent: Monday, October 15, 2007 1:06:21 PM
Subject: Ask Nokia (Complain)



[THREAD ID :2-2J5ITN]

[Type of Service:Repair]
[Model:Nokia N70]
[Accessories:Not Applicable]
[Concern: Revathi Durai


According to your mail you have mentioned that I will be contacted after 24 hrs, but still I have not got any response from your side. Neither the call nor the response through mail. Please take it at high priority and resolve it as soon as possible,Because of this I am suffering a lot of problem.


I am waiting for your response on the below issue. Please take it at high priority and resolve the issue.

Regards

Sunil Dhyani



----- Original Message -----
From: NokiaCare
To:
[protected]@competentsoftware.com
Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2007 4:49 PM
Subject: Nokia - Sunil Dhyani - N70 Service Provision Delay Concern



Dear Mr. Dhyani,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.


This e-mail is in reference to your concern regarding Nokia N70. We understand your displeasure over the delay in the service provision of your phone and sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please note that this incident is not a true reflection of our services. Our endeavor is to provide you with quality service and your feedback will help us in improving it further.



We acknowledge having received your e-mail and have recorded the same for future course of action. We wish to state that the matter will be given our prompt attention. We will coordinate with our Head Office to do the necessary fact findings and revert to you. Please be assured that our Service team will contact you within the next 24 hours (except Saturday and Sunday) from receipt of this e-mail.




We seek your patience and further solicit your cooperation.



For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at
www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at
www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link]
[Salutations:Mr.]
[FirstName:Sunil]

[LastName:Dhyani]
[DOB:[protected]]
[Gender:M]
[

Email:[protected]@competentsoftware.com]
[CountryCode:+91]
[MobilePhone:+91 [protected]]
[IMEI:[protected]]
[State:Uttar Pradesh(East)]
[City:Noida]
[Country: India]
[Alternative Contact No:+91]


[Date of Purchase:[protected]]
[Job Sheet Number(s):[protected]]
[Job Sheet Date:[protected]]
[Job Closure Date:--]
[Authorized Care Center:HCL Infinet Ltd.]
[Have You Registered:no]
[Where is Product?:At Care Centre]
[Last Time Visited:[protected]]

[Last Time Called:[protected]]
[Last Updates received:--]
Regards
Sunil Dhyani
Complaint comments  37 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

dear sir
i have a nokia 3220 phone. i m internet user of this phone. but memory problem is my problem.
when i brought to this phone in shop.when this phone gallery memory is 2 mb.and downloading some tone movies wallpapers 3 gp etc.games application also downloading. and next day i m deleting gallery downloadoing and fill up application s some games and some applications . so application folder is full .and then gallery is not aloow to any downloading. so a m deleting applications item . yet is not allow is this . please solution this .
my number is [protected].
I have bought a nokia 6058 one month befour.Upto how much size memory card i can use,also i have a problem with my ear phone.can i get the proper solution for this.
please... help me... i cant unlock my nokia 6233 keypad because i forgot the code... is there any way to access the contacts and messages... i have changed the default code 12345... please help me... please mail me the solution or contact number to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I had given my Nokia mobile to Nokia Care in Koramangala, Bangalore 2 months back, and suddenly in the last 2 -3 weeks, the people at the center started behaving strangely.. They claimed that my mobile had been despatched to me already, and my complaint is closed. When I threatened them of dire consequence, they mentioned that the mobile had been stolen, and they would replace it. 2 days back, they gave another mobile as replacement, but the mobile was damaged, and was in disrepair.. When I again threatened, I would go to the consumer court, they asked me to come again, and they would repair the phone and give me..

On enquiring around, I suspect there is a scam going around.. I understand that some of these Care centers have started to claim lost phones, as there is a significant value for second hand phones in the market.. So, the centers may be claiming lost phones, and selling them in grey market at much higher price than they would get by fixing the problem.. and throwing up their hands, and doing robbery in broad daylight...

Customers going to Nokia care centers BEWARE : Please keep your original job sheets with you at all time, and make sure your mobile IMEI is safely recorded, and keep all bills handy. Also, if possible, avoid going to the Care centers, and probably use trusted people to handle the jobs for you. At the rate of 10000 + Rs, scamming like this, and stealing mobile phones in the name of NOKIA is a great idea.. Unfortunately, there is no way to reach Nokia senior management in India.. If somebody is watching this post, please make sure that the scamsters are punished, and not allowed to get away with daylight robbery... Nokia's brand image in India is in danger..
i want job in u r company plz i need job is urgent.plz reply me my contect no is [protected]
software resetting for virus affect mobile model N70m
sir i lost my mobile on 17 th may 2008.I want to trace and get it back.plz can u help to trace get mobile back.
mobile model -Nokia 3110c
color -Black
no-[protected]

plz help to get my mobile back


thanking u sir
Dear Nokia care team,

I hade Nokia N-70 (one year old), to day in front of vidhanasoudha at BJP's new government shoran in ceremony some bobby have flicked my mobile in that huge crud.

Now how to track my lost mobile, in that memory card I had lots of old memory like my new born son voice, photos...

I am deeply disturbed with this incident,

So is their any way to track my mobile N-70, if it is please give the detail,

Because even if I give the police complaint will it help full?.

Pls. guide me.

With thanks.

N.GIRISH
[protected]@gmail.com
Hi

Recently I have purchased NOKIA 3110 Classic .Recently, I mean 2 months back.
At the time of purchasing the phone from your dealer, I have purchased MEMORY CARD for that.

PROBLEM :
Phone restarts automatically when I try to copy any music files into the MEMORY CARD.
Not only the music file, theme files also.
I didn’t try with other files.
When I delete some file, it works.
And I came to known that, memory card for this model will not effect by virus .


Please revert back this mail


Regards
Nagarjuna
Dear all,

I hade Nokia N-70, IMEI no – [protected], Item no -0037364, Mob-no [protected](Air tell) (one year old date of purchase[protected], on[protected] in front of vidhanasoudha at BJP's new government shoran in ceremony Bangalore, some bodby flicked my mobile in that huge crud.

Now how to track my lost mobile, in that memory card I had lots of old memory like my new born son voice, video clippings & photos...

I am deeply disturbed with this incident,

So is their any way to track my mobile N-70, if it is please give the detail, Pls. guide me.

If anybody found please contact to my mail [protected]@gmail.com,

With thanks.

N.GIRISH,
#19, NHCS Layout,
8th main, Vijayanagar,
Bengalooru-560040.
Mob-[protected], [protected],
[protected]@gmail.com,
Dear Sir,

I had purchased Nokia 3110 on 30.01.08 from Subhiksha Trading Services Ltd. Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana, PUNJAB.

BUT now this mobile has been lost at UNA Himachal Pradesh on 28.06.08. May U help me that how to track my lost mobile,

I am deeply disturbed with this incident,

So is their any way to track my mobile 3110, if it is please give the detail,

Because even if I give the police complaint will it help full?.

Pls. guide me.

Balaraj Kapila
Mahajan Vihar,
Chandigarh Road,
Jamalpur, LUDHIANA
Mob. No.[protected]
e mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir/madam,

i had purchased nokia n73 2 months ago.but few days before it sometimes shows that its phone memory is full even though there is no data in the phone memory.
i went to the nokia care, they changed the software.the problem was fixed for few days but again it is showing the same message that is(memory full del. some data).


plz. tell me what to do????

ketan singla,
singla trading co.,
main bazar, sangat mandi, ,
dist:bathinda,
punjab.
[protected]
e mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
Sir, I have purchased Nokia 2600 classic mobile on 27/03/08, now mobile have Voice, error in Connection etc problem, I send that mobile to the service centre namely Smart Associates, Jeevan sah, Jhansi[U.P.] They are not giving proper response and neglecting my complaint. They have been telling that this mobile send in company so i am agree and i deposit the mobile on that nokia care centre dated 10/5/08 and they tell me that this mobile will be repaired till 7/6/08 but after this date many times i reach the centre they says mobile is not repaired i ask him why they do not give satisfactory answer . Please kindly give proper instruction to the service center and do the needful of customers. Thanks. (My details-Dr.H.M.Soni, D-84, Awas Vikas, TAlpura, Jhansi, U.P.Mobile no-[protected], purchase from Kanchan RAdios, Jhansi, My Job Sheet No.3543 l3, IMEI No.[protected], I also do complaint on Nokia customer care[Complaint No.2-35x0w3] but My problem is not same. Thanks.
nokia is hopeless in service, there attitude towards service is negitive, niether they have any spare nor they have any turn around time
I had bought nokia n 73 of imei no.[protected].I got some problem in joystick button nd in the software of my mobile.i went to the service centre in sec22, chandigarh, they check the mobile and tell me that the joystick will be changed by next day.I am roaming there everyday like a fool and Now its my fourth day and till now they had not changed the joystick and making exuses of shortage of the joysticks.they again tell me to come after 3 days to get my mobile repaired properly.I am complety dissatisfied with this type of pitty service in chandigarh.I am leaving my classes to get my mobile repaired but they are behaving like some irresponsible firm.I hope you will definately help me to make my problem resolved as soon as possible.
thanks and regard
manpreet singh
email id:- m.[protected]@gmail.com
mob:- [protected], [protected]
I bought a Nokia 6600 though I was an employee of competitor company hoping to own a world class mobile. I have been proved wrong by Nokia, though till now all my other decisons have gone in my favor. The main problem with the phone is, it does not connect with laptop thru bluetooth hence, not able to use the phone as modem though I have a GPRS connection. Also, many a times, the party on the other side can't hear what I talk though all other parameter viz., signal etc are correct. This has put me in lot of difficulty and loss of face and few prospective jobs too. Shame on Nokia
Nokia Care Center at New Tippasandra Road (Indiranagar), Bangalore is pathetic. Just a black mark on Nokia's name. No professionalism in their approach. I have been made to slog like hell since a month. They just test your patience. The response I got from the nokia care... totally spoiled my mobile and moreover, aggravated the problem. Its a great regret to find, the Nokia technician at this center are unskilled and uneducated.

"NOKIA CARE CENTER - NEW TIPPASANDRA (INDIRANAGAR) - BANGALORE SPOILING THE GOOD NAME OF NOKIA with their disgusting services"

This center is perfect place for agruing, as you will find many many people arguing over there.

Nokia should take some action

Thanks,
Rohan
WORST NOKIA SERVICE CENTRE - - INDIRANAGAR - NEW TIPPASANDRA ROAD... BANGALORE. IF YOU DARE TO SPOIL YOUR MOBILE COMPLETELY, YOU CAN TRY THERE.

WHERE ARE YOU MR. AREA MANAGER, NOKIA - - DO SOMETHING YA.
RESUME
Vikram gumber
H.NO.5572/2A Ragubir park,
Jassian Road, Haibowal kalan,
Ludhiana
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
CONTACT NO.[protected]
OBJECTIVE
> Always want to give best performance.
> to reach best heights life by sincerity and hard ward.

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION
> 10+2 From P.S.E.B

ADDITIONL QUALIFICATION
> 3 Year Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering.

WORK EXPERINCE
> Worked with Navy videos mobiles repairing 1 year
STRENGTH
> Hardworking &Systematic in work.
> Flexible in nature and talking up the new responsibilities.
> Good Communication & Interpersonal skills.

PERSONAL PROFILE
Name : Vikram gumber
Father`s Name : Sh.Harnam Dass
Langues known : English, Hindi & Punjabi
Marital status : Single
Hi

I am Amar. I bought Nokia 5610 express music in dec. and in ten months my mobile was in Nokia care for more than 2 months. its so frustrating.The service provided by nokia is hopeless. I had given my mobile( it was not charging) on August 16th and till today i didnt get my set back. I had given my mobile in Nokia care BTM layout. Evrytime i go nokia care people say some stories and ask me to come after some days and it keeps repeating.I am so frustrated that i am planning to file a complaint in Consumer court against Nokia care.First time i was given Mobile target delivery date as 30th august, 2008. when i went on that day i was told to come after 2 days. When again i went they gave my mobile back, same way as i had given them( without rectifying the problem-So disgusting, Is it kind of joke going on). Finally they gave me another day after shouting on 14th september. And till today daily i am going, but same old response.I am fed up of this.I think by the time i get my mobile back, my warranty will be over
I am mentioning my Job sheets details

Job sheet No:[protected]/080816/27
Model no: 5610

Nokia care BTM layout people say my mobile is in nokia head quaters and it cant be repaired. They are telling they will give me some other set, but not the new one. I want to know the procedure, if my mobile cant be repaired.Why should i accept some other mobile( other than new one). I want response from support team. I want my mobile back in proper condition within 1 0r 2 days or else i might be forced to take some serious legal action against nokia care.

With Regards
Amar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5825
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia Care Center - Bangalore Indira Nagar - Worst service from Nokia care