[Resolved]  Nokia — Customer Care

Address:Ambala, Haryana

I purchased a Nokia mobile Nokia x202 from Nokia Priority Center, Ambala Cantt. I found a voice Problem in my handset from starting. I gave my mobile thrice to nokia care for repairing. Its been 3rd time I gave the mobile again to Nokia Care for repairing on 2nd May 2012. Again i am finding the same problem. Even though i have lodged a complaint to your complaint center at[protected] several times. There is no proper response from the customer care as well as from Nokia care.
I have requested to change my handset or refund my money.
Because I am finding a problem from the very first day.
Nokia X2-02
IMEI No. : [protected]
Contact No. [protected]
email id: sumit.[protected]@gmail.com
I am hoping for your response as soon as possible.!

nokia 6265 cdma mobile — nokia handset problem

i submitted my mobile 6265 cdma to m/s gulanti communications, 90, bhagat singh market, gole market, con. place, new delhi..on dated 01.09.2007 for service..instead of subsequent reminders & calls i have not recvd / get my mobile back as yet. my job sheet no.[protected]/071023/11 mobile imei no. [protected]. and my alternate mobile no. is [protected]...kindly arrange to get that problem fixed of my hand set at your earlist possible..i am facing great problems...thanks & regards
I would like to bring to you kind notice that my brother has bought Nokia Model No: 1650.
IMEI Number [protected]
on[protected] in Univercell.
Inv. No: 190817.

The handle set had some network fault. So he gave this for Service in JOYCELL which is the authorised service centre for NOKIA
located at: # 337/10, Paper Mills Road, Perambur, Chennai-600 011.

Bill No: 1570
Dated: 23-Oct-2008
Customer Name: Aslam
Fault: Automatic Restart, Network Fault.

When he went to collect the Handset, The LCD unit was broken and the handset was getting switched on and off automatically, when the same was checked with the engineer he agreed to replace the LCD but he said he cant do anything with the mobile getting on and off. It seems it has been used by the engineers and they dropped my mobile in water. that's why the LCD also has got broken.

When I gave my mobile to the service centre there was no such problem and the LCD unit was good. The same is captured in the Fault Receipt also.

I kindly request you to please look into issue and do the needful.

Imran

NOKIA-CDMA MOBILE HANDSET 6265 — FAULTY HANDSET

Nokia 6265 CDMA mobile handset bought on 02.10.2007 from Reliance Webstore found to be faulty. Given handset to Company authorized outlets four times (latest being on 12.02.2009), but handset does not function properly - having problems related to applications, performance / usability failures, no outgoing audio, alert ringing tone issues, music player not working, call drops etc. Every time handset is returned with assurance that it is set right. But the problem persists.

Request replacement of this faulty handset with new handset to end my woos.

My contact details are :

Rajender Kumar Verma
H.No.J643, Sewa Nagar, New Delhi
Mobile No.-[protected]
This was the COMPLAINT I tried sending to NOKIA Contact Us .. but keeps saying pls try again later .. have been trying this for the past 5 hrs constantly .. and same .. think they dont want to entertain complaints ?????

i have been a constant user of nokia phone since the past 10 yrs but sum thing about the services bother me these days .. seems like when we reach your NOKIA Care centers we are not treated as NOKIA Valued customers but instead they feel that we are kind of hinderance in thir work rather than knowing that we are the reason for their work.

anyways want to let u know about my experience today .. i have 2 nokia phones a communicator E90 and a CDMA 6265 ( Slider ) phone .. my slider phone had a speaker problem to which i visited a NOKIA Care center close to my place, Person at the reception to whom i handed the phone as asked for the expence to get it fixed .. looked at my phone and told me ( w/out the concent of any engineer ) that they will have to open the phone and check the issue to give a proper estimate ( which is but OBVIOUS ) but then she scared me saying that if while opening the phone if anything else happens .. like if the display is lost then they will NOT be responsible for the same .. u think anyone will hand them the phone if they talk like that ? scaring the customers .. if NOKIA ppl will not take the responsibility of opening the phone and checkin it where would a NOKIA Client go ? we buy NOKIA phones with the satisfaction that we have a BIG Company's Service Support after our purchase .. if things like these happen what u think ? will we prefer to buy or suggest one the next time ? kindly look into the matter i[censored] can and i need to get my phone fixed .. all i feel to be done is some kind of tightning in it .. when i press the top cover ( around the camera lens ) of my phone it rings well . i think sumthing has gone loose .. its a 2 min job for ur nokia engineer. thanks .. lookin forward for a positive reply from your side ..

Ali Asgar, SURAT.
I have purchased the hand set NOKIA 7210 dated 21.01.09. from a dealer CORONATION in Jorhat Assam. I was having problem of low tone and less battery back up from very begining. But They always said it is ok. i have visited the dealer alsmost 4-5 times during past six months after purchase. Now i have accute problem of battery back up, back up doesnot stay even for 1 hr. When i approached them they diverted my call to Nokia care. where they have digonesed some problem in the PCB and says it was opened and unauthorize work was being done on it. and they said to me to replace the battery , when i said i have this under warranty they said battery warranty is only for 6 months.(whereas from very begining i have this problem .. they did not find the root cause that time)

Most interestingly when i said ok i want to purchase the battery they asked me original or duplicate .... now how come NOKIA Care can ask us this question?
i have two sim card but there is some defecult so i call customar care service to give pin bluck number he give when i put that number i sim will be rejected i feel very bad its a very poor company.

I have a Nokia mobile which has been using for the last one year. It was a very old phone so I thought it is the time to get software updation that's why I given to Nokia customer care center in Pattom,Trivandrum. They said to me that they can't update it's software and then given back to me but that time onwards the mobile is not working even the display is not appearing. and also They were harassing and insulted me in front of other customers.One of the executive tried to touch my body and said keep your mouth. Actually I was really shocked and this is not for me everybody has felt like this. and also most of the executives have not good knowledge in the product wise. I can get the mob after two or three days. I asked then how could I manage for these days they said they don't know. Finally they charged 600 for another old phone and given to me and said that I should given back to them with in two day. But till the time I have not been getting any calls from them.
sir,my nokia 6300 handset was not charging properly ,i took it to authorized nokia care centre at circular road muzaffarnagar.Staff at that centre is so rude i can not describe.not only staff but the owner is so impolite.i was shoced to see their attitude towards customer.Anyway they charged 500 rs from me and gave me a local bill by name of Randhava Telecom which was handwritten with lots of cutting.The bill was not aauthentic at all as it was saying as this the customer care for all the mobile including samsung.lg,blah blah.
Has nokia authorised its nokia care centre employee to misbehave with customers?
Has nokia see some basic prerequisites to be met before a new nokia customer care is opened?
Goonda ,mafia are running nokia cusomer care centre at circular road muzaffarnagar by name of Randhava Teelecom and cusomer are helpless because they believed in nokia products
pls take immediate necessary action so as not to malign the name of nokia
I have purchased NOKIA C-3 handset on Dated 27-09-10. After purchasing I found many problems in that Set Like- Hearing problem, Display white problem, Data delete, etc. I have been Nokia care centre two or three times. Last time I have been given to the Nokia care centre NOKIA C-3 EMI no. [protected] on 30-07-11. But C-3 not receipt till date 23-08-11.
I request you to kindly give me New phone in place of that old phone.

(Seema Dubey)
Jhansi
I would like to know if this "someone" contacted you and your issues are resolved as reported. I am also facing a horrible experience with Nokia and the above mail is their standard reply. They won't go into the details of the mail and in my experience, will not resolve the issue to the customer's satisfaction.

Kind regards,
Sreejesh.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information