Nokia Customer Care Of India — STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL 2760 S.Grey

 
341 Reviews
India
 Surjeet Sharma
Dear Sir,
I lost my mobile phone in Dadri bus stand around 9.30 p.m. on Dt. 12/12/2008 at Dadri, Distt : G.B.Nagar & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 2760 S.Grey and Mobile IMEI No [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact no is given below :
Surjeet Sharma
M/s Met trade India Ltd
Vill : Bheel Akbarpur Dadri, u.p.
Contact No :[protected]
E.Mail : surjeet.[protected]@mtil.in

Regards,
Surjeet Sharma

Complaint comments  340 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

NOKIA/ MOBILE — DEFECTIVE HANDSET MODEL 7610

Nokia Handset, model 7610 (IMEI No.:[protected])

Batt:[protected]G10857483
This is to bring to your notice that, Ihave purchased the mobile from the dealer M/S Link telecom Pvt. Limited 23B/40/1A, Block-B, New Alipore,Kolkata-700053 vide Invoice No.04/HS/07-08/Aug/023,dated 04/08/2007.The mobile set has been sparingly used, since the purchase is made.In recent past, it was observed, that the key pad failed to get released and the battery heated up.As a precautionary measure, the battery had been taken out immediately and reinstalled after lapses of reasonable time. There after, the set failed to respond and first only the keyboard light lit up, and finally the set went dead. The battery was taken out as it was getting heated up again.
I got in touch with your ‘Care’ centre M/s A.M.Mobile Telecom Pvt. Ltd. G-7, Merlin Manor, 32 D.P.S Road, Kolkata-700033. The person in counter inspected the unit and issued ‘Job Sheet No.:[protected]/10, dated 04/10/2007 and asked me to get in touch after couple of days for the delivery. The copy of the job sheet is enclosed for your ready reference.
However, I received a call from the same centre on 5/10/07, informing me that there appears to be so called ‘Liquid Damage’ after the inspection by their engineers and therefore they can only ‘Repair’ on chargeable basis or return the set. I have sent letter to 'Nokia Care'uging to intervane but so far no response.

nokia 5300 d.grey — lost mobile

i hav lost my mobile,it was nokia 5300 D.Grey
and its IMEI no:[protected]
ITEM no:0036063
kindly give me the reqired information about the lost mobile
my email id is:[protected]@rediffmail.com
n my ph no is [protected]

Nokia 5300 — lost my mobile in room

sir, my mobile phone model 5300 red colour was stolen by someone in room. please lock the mobile, so nobody can use this, PLS if any way to find it & fought contact me in mail [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.co.in. i bought in my first month salary it is my lovable one. pls any way fought contact me in mail or my friend mobile no [protected] & [protected]. i am waiting good message from you sir .
IMEI NO : [protected]
SIM NO : [protected]
i purchase mobile on 09/09/07 in iscon mall shop, surat, I LOST MY MOBILE ON 09/04/08 IN NADIAD NEAR TO ANAND .
i am waiting good message from you sir .

6030 gsm — taking to long time to repair

Sir I have given my mobile set on 25 of Jan for a minor problem regarding radio and charging, at your nagpur nokia care center, Buidy.My job sheet no [protected] and product code 0527437. it was in warrenty period but after four month I haven't got it back . Due to bad service now you are going to loss your loyal customers .I hope you will take hard action against your nagpur branch nokia care center, thank you.

Nokia-5300 — STOLEN (LOST)

Dear Sir,
It was apleasent day when my daughter gifted me a beautyful set Nokia-5300 on my birth day 19-april-2008
I was enjoying a lot with all its funtastic features I transfered my all contacts and other memories in this instrument, I was very much attached with this beautyful GIFTfor last 10 days

Unfortunately on 27-april-2008 when I went to BHOPAL to attend a marriage function, there I stayed for few hours in retiaring room, I put my phone on charging but with in few time I found that some body stolen my set with charger I informed to GRP(Railway Police) but could not found.

I am very much upset due to this loss (Sweet $ attractive GIFT
from my daughter) with so many details Photo's and vedio clips.

Now I request you to please support me in traccing the set with the help of your customer care centres where this set can be produce for repair or activation
You please de activte its functions at your level if possible.
The detil is as under

MODEL- NOKIA-5300 Red
IMEI:[protected]
Battery[protected]FV63537
Cash Memo No.# T12 / 11644
HOME SOLUTIONS RETAIL (INDIA) Ltd
REGENT INSIGNIA,
GROUND FLOOR, NO.414.
4th bock KORMANGLA
BANGLORE 560095
TELE[protected]/41/42

I may bear service charge of any kind if any
I have recieved new sim from BSNL KOTA (RAJ) yesterday

My contact dtail are as under
Name Satish Gupta
Address " SUBHGIRI"
1-F-16, Vigyan Nagar
KOTA- 324005 (Rajasthan)
Phone LL[protected], mobile[protected]

Thanking you with regards

SATISH GUPTA

NOKIA MOBILE 5310EXPRESS MUSIC GSM — REPLACEMENT

I have brought NOKIA 5310 EXPRESS MUSIC GSM Phone dated 07/05/2008, form [censored]AL COMMUNICATION, opp. Vodafone Care, Gunjan Char rasta, Vapi 396 195, GUJARAT,
Invoice No. : 252 Dated 07/05/2008
Product Code : 0548870
Imei No. : 358653/01/547537/3
Problem of the Hand Set : I send it to nokia care, vapi for repairing.it takes three days for them to repair a minor fault.
the service man changed panel with another local panel.
now i got informed by [censored]al communication that they are sending handset Delhi for major repairing.
now I request u to replace the handset as earliest as possible.

Thankig you
With regards
[protected]

Nokia N70 — Poor customer care & useless product

Nokia N70 is a useless product which can be bet upon.

I bought this handset from Mumbai, Mobilestore in Infinity Mall, Andheri West. I wasn't using it till 1 month as I had a CDMA phone. But once I started using it following painful service it delivered:

1. Automatically gets disconnected in between
2. Disconnects and enters into Gallery or music menu (this repeated even after I scanned the phone/ kept the bluetooth off/ deleted all my favorite songs/photos to make this stupid phone work)
3. I got it serviced from Nokia Care, Anna Nagar branch, Chennai (they didn't even bother to give me a replacement phone)
4. The same problem kept on repeating even after all steps

It's been 10 months now. and the useless phone is still useless and thus is the brand which doesn't have a proper customer service

Nokia.3110c. (GSM). — Stolen my lucky mobile phone

Dear.sir
I lost my lucky mobile Phone Model no.Nokia 3110c. GSM
set dt.on.28/09/2008 aroun 9am from home.I purchese this
set from mascut, OMAN, shope name.Areej Business Systems
Co. ITEM NO.0025888 and IMEI NO:[protected].

I inform local police station give a DAIRY no.G.D.E.NO.
2081 DT.28/09/2008, So Please take immediate action for
LOCK the mobile set.
My contact no.[protected].Email add.[protected]@gmail.com. Thanking to you

Nokia 1200 mobile — Extremely poor Service provided by Nokia Care representatives

Sir,

I had purchased a Nokia 1200 model mobile (IMEI no:[protected] on[protected] from: Mullick Infocomm,
Benachity,
Durgapur -713213
West Bengal.

Within two weeks o[censored]sing the handset I started experiencing weird problems.
1) Phone switched off any time according to its whim and fancy.
2) It shows Insert Sim even if the Sim is there.
3) Suddenly shows Test Mode and screen becomes black.

I went to Nokia Care on 31st May address:
PD Electronics
Benachity, Nachon Road, Durgapur-713213
10.00 am to 6.00 pm (Sunday Closed)
Phone: [protected]
[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
[protected]@nokiacareindia.com

At the centre my handset was examined for about half an hour and I was told that my handset had suffered liquid damage and I would not get any service from them against any such damage although I cant remember if I had taken the handset near any liquid (For your kind information Sir I have been using a Nokia 3230 and a Nokia 2300 for last two and a half years and I know how to take adequate care of mobiles and save them from liquid damage).
I was a given a clean "Delivered” report in the Service Job Sheet from the Nokia Care centre who refused to provide any service.

Next week I again submitted the phone at Kolkata address:
Everest Mobicare
Everest Mobicare
1, Chandani Chownk Street, Hind Cinema Road, Kolkata - 700072
10.00 am to 6.00 pm (Sunday closed)
Phone:[protected] / 22537500
[protected] / 22537500
E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
[protected]@nokiacareindia.com

They promptly accepted my handset (I was astonished why they could not find any signs of liquid damage as found by pervious Nokia Care personals) and I was again provided with a Service Job Sheet.
I went there after the Target Delivery Date on 14th June 2008 and my mobile was returned back to me in “working condition”.
They took away the Service Job Sheet after taking my signature.
But lo...as I returned home I again found my phone Switched Off...the same problem crapped up again.

Today is 16th June 2008.
In this short span of about a month my mobile has provided me with all sorts of services and amenities (good or bad it’s up to you to decide) except for the fact that I could not communicate using it which was the main purpose for buying it.
I have decided to bring the matter to the Nokia Personnel and decided to put up the matter in blogs and communities so that other customers can learn from my experience.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully

Anindya Sunder Sen
[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No: [protected]

nokia 5310_1GB — REPLACEMENT

DEAR SIR,
I purchaged nokia5310 0n 07/06/2008 (IMEI [protected]).
within 40 days it was automatically switched off. I submitted it to nokia care( roop rang telecom, fraser road, patna) for repair.
They after 1 month of time on 03/oct/2008 gave me another phone as replacement for the same.
i refused to accept the same as it was tampered/damaged and again resubmitted it back with job sheet number[protected]/081003/47 and again asked me to come after 1 month.
I am utterly disturbed by their response and need help!

Nokia 3110C — stolen from home

my mobile 3110 c black nokia handset which was stolen from my house on 16th sepetember at 9 .30 morning please can i find my mobile i have imei num and a battery number also

Nokia Model num 2760 — Key pad damage

Nokia Model num ;- 2760

Purchase date :- 5th Oct 2008

Mobile stopped working on 20th Oct 2008

Probelm ;- Key pad damaged
sir, I lost my mobile nokia 5300(black) in train. somebody took that phone and switched off it. so please lock my mobile. If its there any way to find my mobile please contact me in my mail [protected]@yahoo.com.

IMEI No. [protected]
SIM No.[protected]

Nokia3110c GSM mobile — lost my lucky mobile

Dear.sir
I lost my lucky mobile Phone Model no.Nokia 3110c. GSM
set dt.on.17/11/2008 aroun 9am from office.I purchese this
set from mumbai, , shop name.anupan depart mental store
and IMEI NO:[protected].

I inform local police station19/11/2008, So Please take immediate action for
LOCK the mobile set.
My contact no.[protected] (pp).Email add.[protected]@yahoo.com.
Thanking to you

Nokia 2760 — Lost My Mobile

I have lost my mobile today morning while in the city bus. I want that mobile to be useless to the theif...so that they will not repeat this...

For your Kind info... my Mobile Serial Number (IMEA OR EMI) Code is "[protected]"

Nokia 3110 Classic — my lucky mobile stolen with sim

Dear.sir
I lost my lucky mobile Phone Model no.Nokia 3110c. GSM
set dt.on.17/11/2008 aroun 9am from office.I purchese this
set from mumbai, purchased at[protected], shop name.anupam stationaries depart mentalstore
and IMEI NO:[protected].

I inform local police station19/11/2008 Bhoiwada(nearest police station where the mobile lost), they are received the complaint and they are issued certificateNo 4163 dated[protected] for thesame. So Please take apprrpriate for the mobile set and sim card no [protected]
My contact no.[protected] (pp).Email add.[protected]@yahoo.com.
Thanking to you

nokia mobile model -2760 — poor service given by nokia care

sir,
I purchased ur nokia mobile model no. 2760. after 9 months of purchasing some sound problem observed . i went nokia care center at panchkula sector 8 for its checking & repairing. they convinced me to replace this set with another one.After receiving that set i m facing a lot of problem .i request u please take necessory action and provide me another set as soon as possible otherwise consumr court is my next option.
thanks
anjani

Nokia 5300 — MY PHONE THEFT

sIR
I GOT THEFT MY PHONE JUST BEFORE 4 DAYS. I DONT GET THE PHONE NOW TOO. PLEASE HELP ME TO TRACK THE PHONE IME NO IS 363095/03/[protected]

Nokia — my cellphone is stolen

Sir,
i want to state that my cellphone was stolen on 18 october 2008, from my room, near hari om tower in ranchi.following are the details of my phone
product name_Nokia 2600c_2
IMEI no._[protected]
ITEMno._002D3Z7
last recieved call_[protected]
please find out my phoneand help me
My contact no._[protected]
E MAIL [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 2760 — I lost my mobile

my mobile model :NOKIA2760
NO:[protected]
battery no: 29432
charger no:302455
my bill no:SI/PNJT/11658

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5998
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia Customer Care Of India - STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL 2760 S.Grey