Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia N73 — mobile missing pl block the Imei

Lost mobile phone on 28/01/2009

I lost my mobile phone Nokia N73 Music Black IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: S R Prabhu, MIG 262, Bharathiyar street, NH1, Maraimalainagar, Kanchipuram - 603209

Pls take immediate action.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  23 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Lost mobile phone on 05/01/2009 & Timing on 07:50 am

I lost my mobile phone Nokia N73 MH1 IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My Police complaint number is Police Post VID NO.-19, Dated 23/01/2009.

My name: Ravi Prakash, 84B/3R, Madhuvan Vihar Colony, Umarpur Niwa, Allahabad, U.P. - 211001

Pls take immediate action.
Themes not getting apply on my nokia 311c wallpaper also also getting restore after switching off / on. any suggession u have...
Dear sir,

SUB: KINDLY HELP ME


I lost my mobile phone Nokia N73 MH1 IMEI No.no: [protected]. Please take action
ADVERTISEMENT
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 1661 & IMEI No.: [protected] when i was travelling in the local train in mumbai. Please take action.

I don't have any e-mail address, so, i have given my friend's.
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 1661 & IMEI No.: [protected] while i was travelling in the mumbai local train on 23.4.2009. Please take action and please the mobile phone.

My name is Santosh Uttam Sutar, Central Labour Institute, Type-II, Room NO.34, N.S. Mankikar Marg, Sion-Chunabhatti, MUMBAI - 400 022.

I don't have any e-mail id, so, i have given one of my office collegue's email id.
I lost my mobile phone Nokia N70 & IMEI No.: [protected] and no.[protected]. Please take action and please lock the mobile phone.when you find my mobil phone cantect ume at [protected] or [protected]or e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Nokia N73 — mobile missing

Dear sir/mam,

i have lost my Nokia N73 mobile from Wilson garden, Bangalore on 29/06/08.I have registered a complaint in Wilson garden police station, My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts .
I hereby declare that the information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge.i expect your kind help.

Regards,
My Cussin have lost the NOKIA 5310EXPRESS please Block this mobile
IMEN NO :[protected]
My Cussin lost their mobile phone Nokia 5310 EXPRESS Black IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

NokiaN73 — Please Block IMEI as soon as possible

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have lost my N73 hand set on Monday [13th July, 2009] evening. I had bought it on 14th June, 2009.
So, please block the IMEI as soon as possible. For further enquiry you can call me on [protected].


Regards,
Pankaj Sharma
[protected]

Nokia N73 — thiefing my mobile

i lost my Mobile of Nokia N73 {music edition}, IMEI no.-[protected] & having Vodafone SIM inserted in it of mob. no. - [protected]. I need your help in tracing it so I request you to find it out.n please contact me on [protected] thank you
Lost mobile phone on 17/09/2009 & Timing on 11:50 am

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 Classic Black IMEI No. [protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it. If the cell phone is identified, the same can be informed to me via my cell no. - [protected].

My Police complaint number is Police Post VID NO.-19, Dated 17/09/2009.

My name: Lolup Swain, OLD LIC Colony, Badambadi, Cuttack, Orissa - 753009

Kindlytake immediate action and confirm the same once done.

Nokia/N73 — Mobile Lost- Pl block the IMEI

I have lost mobile phone on 13/10/2009.

I lost my mobile phone Nokia N73 Music Black IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: Sunil Kumar, West Saristabad, P.O.-Anishabad, Distt. Patna. PIN-800002

Pls take immediate action.

Nokia N73 — missing

hello, my mobile was missing, model nom-nokia n73, imei no-[protected], missing mob nom[protected] pls find my mob......... my cont nom [protected]
hi am radha krishnan frm chennai i lost my mobile on 22nd of sep 2009 and i have given complaint to police but still now i didnt get any response i[censored] have idea send it to my mail id and my imei number is
[protected] plz help me to find it
Dear sir/mam,

i have lost my Nokia N73 mobile from (Kharegaon ) Kalwa, Thane, on 09/01/2010. I have registered a complaint in Klawa police station, My mobile IMEI N0:-[protected], please do track my mobile or else thefts .
I hereby declare that the information furnished above is true to the best of my knowledge.i expect your kind help.

Regards,
Nitin Desai
[protected]
n73 imei missing

Nokia N73 — mobile phone missing

I lost my mobile phone(mobile no. [protected]) at Lingampally railway station MMTS booking counter on plotform no.6. The que was very rush, while i was taking ticket i lost my mobile phone.searched for the mobile at the possible locations and enquired from the people, but mobile could not be traced out. I called to my mobile from another mobile, I am able to listen to the ringing, but nobody is responding. Details of my mobile are given below:

Phone model: NOKIA N73
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.: [protected] Last Dialed No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 20th January 2010
IMEI No.: [protected]

Kindly extend help in recovering the handset ( if possible) or block the handset to prevent unauthorised use.

Sandeep Swarna
Lingampally,
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh (INDIA)

My mobile phone bearing EMI no.[protected] model N73 has been theft by someone on 25.12.2009. The mobile has been purchased from ACOM MOBILE SERVICES, SHOP-NO-2, SABOO MARKET, TOPI BAZAR, GWALIOR.DT.19.04.07.CASH MEMO NO.1739.

Please let me know the present status of the mobile and inform me on my latest mobile no.[protected].or email [protected]@gmail.com.

Nokia/N73 — MOBILE MISSING

Dear Sir,

My Mobile Handest having IMEI No. [protected] is missing from today morning around 9.45am while travelling from Egmore Railway station to Egmore Maternity Hospital Bus Stop by Bus Route No. 17D.

Kindly do the needful.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5549
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT