Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia Promotion Prize / 2009 — Winning of a nokia promotion prize:500.000gdp & a nokia n95.in 142nd nokia anniversary draw

Sir,

I have received an e-mail of NOKIA NEW YEAR PROMO AWARD ADVISER, (Mrs.)Elizabeth Woolf. PROMO Coordinator, NOKIA PROMOTION PRIZE.42 Park Avenue, Barbourne, worcester, United Kingdom on 17th july 2009, forwarded to me by [protected]@hathway.com, with an official announcement that my E-mail I.D. has just won me the sum of Five Hundred Thopusand Pounds Sterling along with a Nokia N95, while selected through computer ballot system sat International Promotions Programes as held in Queen Elizabeth Park, United Kingdom, while Nokia is marking 142nd Anniversary/New Year Promo /142nd Anniversary Draws.

I was also asked to provide the required details with names, address, & contact Numbers etc for to begin the verification process of my Prize quoting my File Number NOKIA/UK/407/PROMO/2009, in reply to Nokia.[protected]@live.com.which I have already replied as asked for.

A reference is also mentioned here as per the official announcement of Nokia:-

!) Winning Transfer Identification Code:ELPC/MWT/0143.
2)Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125.

Kindly adivce whether the e-mail as received by me as an Official Announcement of Nokia is true or not,

With regards,

Yours,

Sudeep Bhattacharjee.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  53 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I Agree, Multinational Companies like "NOKIA", known world over, will never play any joke with its customers/or nokia users/or any one in this world.

Nor NOKIA will allow anybody in this world to play with their Brand Name & Company Image, by simple mailing false e-mails & misleading innocent net/cell users.
To Know the Correctness & Authentic confirmations of Nokia's Official Announcement as mentioned in the e-mail as received by me
Whether it is possible that the e-mail message is 100% correct or 100%False.
ADVERTISEMENT
i agree to it nokia would never do something like this even i have received the same mail... i just hope that its true.
Is there any prize won by me in NOKIA N SERIES ONLINE PROMOTION in 142nd anniversary draw
my:
Transfer Identification Code - ELPC/MWT/0143
Winning No. - NOKIA/UK/407/PROMO/2009
Winning Certificate no - UK/9876125
fake fake fake!!!
I also got their message i forward them my personl details now they are asking me for my account details
what should i do ?
is it fake ?
dear sir

my prize where

my cell:[protected]
I HAVE WON THE NOKIA PROMOTION FOR 2009 HOW DO I CLAIM MY PRIZE

E71 — uk nokia promo draw 2009

hello.....
i recive today, the 25th of october 2009, the following message............
congratulations!!! your mobile numberhave won $185,000.00 us dollars on the uk nokia promo draw 2009.............
so if you please clarify what will be next..........................
regards

Nokia — Nokia promo prize

hey i have received a text message saying that I have won 1,000,000,00GBP in the nokia promo. I see there are many complaints based on this topic . . . is this really true and why doesn't nokia do something about it. This is a serious issue. Thanks.
OCTOBER 2009.


Attn: Thoithoi Heikrujam,

Good to hear from you regarding the NOKIA PROMO.My names are Me. Morgan Davis, with the commemorating event with NOKIA UK marking their Monthly UK(NOKIAMOBILE PROMOTION) they rolled out over 1000, 000.00(One Million Grate Britain Pounds) for their Monthly UK(NOKIA MOBILE PROMOTION) Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company email address, and 30, 000, 000 individual email address from the 45 email networks from Australia, India, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London. You have been approved to claim the sum total amount of 1.000, 000.00 pounds sterling in cash.

Note In line with directive and documentation submitted to this company (Gold Star courier delivery company) in respect to the winning draft value(1, 000, 000.00) One Million Great BritainPound Sterlings issued in your name. Gold Star courier delivery company affiliated to NOKIA MOBILE PROMOTION Company has been assigned to deliver your certified parcel "{EURPEP2040}"?? to your designated address.We are proud to inform you that delivery of your valuable parcel has commence and has been scheduled to arrive India at the early hours of Tuesday 21 October 2009.We made mistake by puting today date..please stay at home to recieve your won prize.

Be informed that the designed point that your parcel will arrive in India is the Cargo Terminal at Indira Gandhi International Airport, New Delhi, and we have assigned our company representative in New Delhi to assist you for the clearance of your parcel at the customs department before commencing delivery to your home of residence .

Note that we have instructed our representative to deliver your parcel directly to you at your residence. You can contact our representative with the below contact details for further update as regard arrival of your parcel.

Find below the contact information of the Goldstar Courier Service.
=====================================================
Name Of Representative: Mr.Andrew Connery
Contact Email: [protected]@representative.com
Contact Number: +91 [protected]
=====================================================
However, kindly be inform that you are to provide fee of your parcel Stamp Duty/Notarization Task Clearance (Rs.16, 500 INR ) to our representative for remittance to the customs on your behalf before it can be delivered to your home of residence. Do confirm your delivery address to our representative within 24hours.

All orders not delivered within three (3) working days from the arrival of your parcel will lead to return of your parcel to the promo organization as unclaimed package and your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you as stated by the ICC Promo Team.
Thanks for using the Goldstar Courier Service. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day..

I wish to on behalf of all members and staff of NOKIA congratulate you on your win and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.Thank you for being part of our commemorative Monthly UK (NOKIA MOBILE PROMOTION).

Yours faithfully, Morgan Davis.
Copyright 2009 Nokia.com.eng. All rights reserved.
win and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?
Sir,

I have received an e-mail of NOKIA NEW YEAR PROMO AWARD ADVISER, (Ms.)Angelina Smith. PROMO Diretor, NOKIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION PRIZE.NOKIA UK PROMOTION TEAM 2009.
Crown Way
Maindy
Cardiff CF14 3UZ
UNITED KINGDOM on 21st july 2009, forwarded to me by NOKIA PRIZE CLAIM OFFICE <[protected]@live.co.uk, with an official announcement that my E-mail I.D. has just won me the sum of Three Hundred Thopusand Pounds Sterling, while selected through satelite software email lottery/Online Sweepstakes International program held on 5TH of JULY, 2009. Conducted by NOKIA PROMOTION TEAM UK, in which your e-mail address was pick randomly by software powered by the Internet.

I was also asked to provide the required details with names, address, & contact Numbers etc for to begin the verification process of my Prize quoting my Reference Number NPT/[protected] has drew to the lucky number: 12, in reply to the Manager : [protected]@live.co.uk.which I have already replied as asked for.

Again a reply mail from Norlan Brown, the Manager, NOKIA PRIZE CLAIM OFFICE <[protected]@live.co.uk> sent to me on my e-mail Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com on 23/10/2009 in which further asked me to send any Identity Proof and to choose mode of receiving the Cash Prize.



Kindly adivce whether the e-mail as received by me as an Official Announcement of Nokia is true or not, and should I go ahead positively to process further or not.

With regards,

Yours,

Suman Kumar Verma
+91-[protected]
NOKIA PROMOTION PRIZE/2009

Sir,

I have received an e-mail of NOKIA NEW YEAR PROMO AWARD ADVISER, (Ms.)Angelina Smith. PROMO Diretor, NOKIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION PRIZE.NOKIA UK PROMOTION TEAM 2009.
Crown Way
Maindy
Cardiff CF14 3UZ
UNITED KINGDOM on 21st july 2009, forwarded to me by NOKIA PRIZE CLAIM OFFICE <[protected]@live.co.uk, with an official announcement that my E-mail I.D. has just won me the sum of Three Hundred Thopusand Pounds Sterling, while selected through satelite software email lottery/Online Sweepstakes International program held on 5TH of JULY, 2009. Conducted by NOKIA PROMOTION TEAM UK, in which your e-mail address was pick randomly by software powered by the Internet.

I was also asked to provide the required details with names, address, & contact Numbers etc for to begin the verification process of my Prize quoting my Reference Number NPT/[protected] has drew to the lucky number: 12, in reply to the Manager : [protected]@live.co.uk.which I have already replied as asked for.

Again a reply mail from Norlan Brown, the Manager, NOKIA PRIZE CLAIM OFFICE <[protected]@live.co.uk> sent to me on my e-mail Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com on 23/10/2009 in which further asked me to send any Identity Proof and to choose mode of receiving the Cash Prize.



Kindly adivce whether the e-mail as received by me as an Official Announcement of Nokia is true or not, and should I go ahead positively to process further or not.

With regards,

Yours,

Suman Kumar Verma
+91-[protected]
true or false
Sir, I have received an email of NOKIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION,
GUANGZHOU ALL ASIA GAME 2010, CHINA.
Nokia mobile Corporations China.
Customer Service Department
Block A, 12/16 F, West Tower Of Wenhua Bldg East Rd,
Beijing, China.

Dear Winner,
______________________________
Reference Number #: CN/5420Z6/09.

This is an e-mail notification to inform you that your (E-mail Address) has won you a cash prize of (US$850, 000, 00) Eight hundred and fifty thousand U.S. dollars only and Five(5)Free NOKIA PHONES selected from Nokia latest phones as Free Gift (Nokia 6790 Surge, Nokia 5730 XpressMusic, Nokia 6730 classic, Nokia 8800, and Nokia E71) on our online lottery sweepstakes promotion draws held on Friday, 16th of October, 2009 in Beijing, China. The online cyber draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 15, 000, 000 email addresses of Individuals and Corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.


Your E-mail Address attached to ticket number:
(-xxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxx.) CONFIDENCIAL (FOR ME)
-Batch Number: XXX/XX/ZY36, drew which subsequently won you the lottery in the 1st category:

To file for your claim, do contact us for due processing and remittance of your prize money by filling the below information:

-FULL NAME OF WINNER:...
-RESIDENT ADDRESS:...
-COUNTRY/REGION:...
STATE...
-DATE OF BIRTH:...
-SEX...
-OCCUPATION:...
-TEL...FAX:...

Your prize award has been insured with your email address and will be transferred to you upon meeting the requirement of the gaming board authority which includes your statutory obligations. Be advised that all information pertaining to this WINNING FUNDS should be kept extremely CONFIDENTIAL till the funds get to you. This is to avoid DOUBLE claiming
of prize.

Congratulations from all members and staffs of the promotion.

Yours faithfully,

Mr. John Chong.
Claim Agent/Online Coordinator.
[protected]@ymail.com
Nokia Asia.
Tele : +[protected]

[blc86klzxpw]


IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?
IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?
IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?

Thank's for your help!!!

Alexandre.
Inbox

Write Mail

Address Book

Folders


• Trash

• Junk Mail | Empty

My Settings

Rediff Calendar




Media Folders



Get mails anywhere!
Through SMS | GPRS

Email alerts on mobile

Send SMS

Activate POP3





Inbox : Read Mail [ Back to Inbox ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next



Move to folder...Sent MailDraftsJunkTrash




From:
[protected]@live.com | Add to Address book |This is spam



To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]@rediff.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@indiatimes.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@indiatime.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, mishra.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.inu, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@zimbra1.dmz.cp, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, ravi.[protected]@gmail.com, c.[protected]@rediffmail.com, shahab.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]@vsnl.net, [protected]@rediffmail.com, mukul.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com, abhishek_agrawal.[protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, www.[protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, bhuwan.[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediff.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediff.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@sancharnet.in, [protected]@zimbra1.dmz.cp, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@YAHOO.COM, [protected]@sify.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@indiatimes.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@indiatimes.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, sanjay.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@hotmail.com, kula.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffma.dmz.cp, il.[protected]@zimbra1.dmz.cp, ds.[protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@indiatimes.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, nabendu.[protected]@yahoo.com, pdinesh.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, amitabh.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, sjt.[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediff.com, [protected]@aol.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, nukul.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@zimbra1.dmz.cp, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, krsingh.[protected]@gmail.com, basnet.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, chakraborty.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, rajeev.[protected]@gmail.com, vicky.[protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, rai.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, navnesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@rediffma.dmz.cp, il.[protected]@zimbra1.dmz.cp, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, subash.[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com


Subject: Dr Green Dr Green.Online Promotion Director.


Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:10:32 IST








Dr Green

https://consortium.pims.org/mou-between-the-dod-of-the-united-states-of-america-...

[protected][protected]

Nokia Online Promotions,
Nokia Corporation
Keilalahdentie 2-4, FI-02150 Espoo
Post Address: P.O. Box 226,
FI-00045
Finland.

Dear Winner,
On behalf of the management and staff of Nokia Corporation-the organizers of the 2009 Nokia Online Regional Promotion, I wish to inform you that your email address has won you a cash price o[censored]S$300, 000 (Three Hundred Thousand United States Dollars. Attached to your cash price is a BMW 3 Series Saloon Car, an N95 Series 3G Nokia mobile phone, and your winning certificate.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Your email address produced the lucky numbers[protected] which made you one of our winners in our ongoing promotion.
40 internet/email users emerged as winners.This promotion is the first of its kind and is in line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary. A large database of Email addresses are taken from websites, online directories, and search engines all over the world and are entered for the promotional draws. This is geared towards promoting the Nokia brand and also to encourage individuals of all class to use the internet network.
To process your claims, a claims officer has been assigned to you. She will take you through the process of redeeming your prizes. Please find below her contact information:
NAME OF CLAIM OFFICER: DR GREEN
EMAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@live.com
To enable a speedy processing of your claims, you are expected to provide the following information by email to your claims agent:

1.Full Name:
2.Contact Address:
3.Phone Number:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Age:
7.Country of Residence:
Note: You are advised to contact ONLY your claims agent in all matters regarding your win. Do not respond to this email as it is only an automated notification to alert you of your winnings.
Should there by any change of your email address, please notify your claims agent immediately.
Once again, congratulations from us.

Sincerely,

Dr Green.Online Promotion Director.
Nokia Corporation.

[protected][protected]

https://consortium.pims.org/mou-between-the-dod-of-the-united-states-of-america-...
Kindly adivce whether the e-mail as received by me as an Official Announcement of Nokia is true or not,
Keilalahdentie 2-4, FI-02150 Espoo
Post Address: P.O. Box 226,
FI-00045
Finland.

Dear Winner,
On behalf of the management and staff of Nokia Corporation-the organizers of the 2009 Nokia Online Regional Promotion, I wish to inform you that your email address has won you a cash price o[censored]S$300, 000 (Three Hundred Thousand United States Dollars. Attached to your cash price is a BMW 3 Series Saloon Car, an N95 Series 3G Nokia mobile phone, and your winning certificate.
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Your email address produced the lucky numbers[protected] which made you one of our winners in our ongoing promotion.
40 internet/email users emerged as winners.This promotion is the first of its kind and is in line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary. A large database of Email addresses are taken from websites, online directories, and search engines all over the world and are entered for the promotional draws. This is geared towards promoting the Nokia brand and also to encourage individuals of all class to use the internet network.
To process your claims, a claims officer has been assigned to you. She will take you through the process of redeeming your prizes. Please find below her contact information:
NAME OF CLAIM OFFICER: DR GREEN
EMAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@live.com
To enable a speedy processing of your claims, you are expected to provide the following information by email to your claims agent:

1.Full Name:
2.Contact Address:
3.Phone Number:
4.Sex:
5.Occupation:
6.Age:
7.Country of Residence:
Note: You are advised to contact ONLY your claims agent in all matters regarding your win. Do not respond to this email as it is only an automated notification to alert you of your winnings.
Should there by any change of your email address, please notify your claims agent immediately.
Once again, congratulations from us.

Sincerely,

Dr Green.Online Promotion Director.
Nokia Corporation.
I also received a nokia promo code for 850, 000.00 cash of some type. Can someone once and for all put an end to this and tell us if this is true or just another scam or how to find out for ourselves on how to get to the bottom of this???

THANKS ROB.
Kindly adivce whether the e-mail as received by me as an Official Announcement of Nokia is true or not,

NOKIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION,
GUANGZHOU ALL ASIA GAME 2010, CHINA.
Nokia mobile Corporations China.
Customer Service Department
Block A, 12/16 F, West Tower Of Wenhua Bldg East Rd,
Beijing, China.


Dear Winner,
______________________________
Reference Number #: CN/5420Z6/09.

This is an e-mail notification to inform you that your (E-mail Address) has won you a cash prize of (US$850, 000, 00) Eight hundred and fifty thousand U.S. dollars only and two Free NOKIA PHONES on our online lottery sweepstakes promotion draws held on Friday, 16th of October, 2009 in Beijing, China. The online cyber draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 15, 000, 000 email addresses of Individuals and Corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.
Your E-mail Address attached to:

Ticket Number:[protected].
Batch Number: 082/19/ZY36, drew which subsequently won you the lottery in the 1st category:

To file for your claim, do contact us for due processing and remittance of your prize money by filling the below information:

FULL NAME OF WINNER:...
RESIDENT ADDRESS:...
COUNTRY/REGION:...
STATE...
DATE OF BIRTH:...
SEX...
OCCUPATION:...
TEL...FAX:...


Your prize award has been insured with your email address and will be transferred to you upon meeting the requirement of the gaming board authority which includes your statutory obligations. Be advised that all information pertaining to this WINNING FUNDS should be kept extremely CONFIDENTIAL till the funds get to you. This is to avoid DOUBLE claiming
of prize.

Congratulations from all members and staffs of the promotion.

Yours faithfully,

Mr.Martin Liang
Claim Agent/Online Coordinator.
Nokia Asia.
EMAIL;[protected]@yahoo.cn

[hjd5lxm6gbr]

IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?
IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?
IS IT TRUE OR FALSE?

Thank's for your help!!!

Mohammad Naeem Hasan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7714
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT