[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — Delivery confirmation

Please check and confirm wheather Speed post No. ED[protected]IN booked from Sarojini Nagar P.O. is delivered to its destination in Lucknow.

Sanjay Mazumdar
[protected] (M)

Not Receive RTO BOOK — no acknowledgement of delivery report

i had not yet rcd of my post which was sent from vadodara (kareli baug post office390018)to banglore by speed post receipt number SP-POO-EG[protected]IN

Speedpost — Non delivery of speed post or return

I sent a speedpost at your speedpost centre Gwalior Pin 474011 on 02/09/2008 meant for Mr. Rajendra Shinde 43/B Nagin
Nagar, P.O.Sirpur Aerodrum Road, Indore in which some important document was sent which do not reached him till date .And to my great surprise the envelop does not returned to me after 19 days.

MY SPEEDPOST NO. IS SPEI[protected] IN.
Your early action in the matter will be highly appreciated.
A.D.Shinde

Speed-post — Confirmation required

Please let me Know that whether the letter sent through speed-post No.EK[protected]N has been delivered or not ?
HAS SPEED POST NO. HPED[protected]N HAS REACHED ITS REQUIRED DESTINATION.
Delivery confirmation

Please check and confirm weather Speed post No. EN[protected]IN booked from Visakhapatnam's P.O. is delivered to its destination SSS UNIVERSITY, PRASHANTINILAYAM

Regards:
vasudev

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of sprrd post number-EF[protected]IN has been recieved by Manipal University (Karnataka) or not.

Regards:
Kishlay Arun

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post number-EF[protected]IN has been recieved by Manipal University (Karnataka) or not.

Regards:
Kishlay Arun

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post number-EE[protected]IN has been recieved by party or not.

Regards:
sunil sanganeria

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post number-EE[protected]IN been recieved by party or not.

Regards:
sunil sanganeria
Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post number-EE[protected]INbeen recieved by party or not.

Regards:
sunil sanganeria
Please give me the delivery status of my EMS speed post no -EO[protected] IN.

Diwakar Das
Please i request you sir that please check wheader my post of speed post number EH[protected]IN has been recieved by the party or not.
Thanks!

Sarvjeet
please conform the following speed post to new delhi is delivered or not still we are not receive the acknowledgement.
SPEED POST NO:46782400

Gopinath.T

L.G.B — DELIVERY CONFIRMATION

L.G.BALAKRISHNAN & BROS.LTD., COIMBATORE booked a courier consignment Note N0. 95219658 on 22nd June'09 to TNT, Chennai.

till today, TNT not received the courier.

Pls. confirm whether the document is delivered. If so receiver name.

I am an advocate practising at High Court of Andhra Pradesh. On[protected] i sent two legal notices through speed post acknowledgment due vide No's. EN[protected]IN and EN[protected]IN though the status of the said speedpost is shown online as delivered on[protected] but i could no receive the acknowledgments of the same which are very essencial and crucial for further legal procedure. kindly let me know the status of the acknowledgments. kindly do the needful.

Thanking You, K.PALLAVI
Advocate

Please i request you sir that please check wheather my post of speed post number (ET[protected]IN & ET[protected]IN) has been recieved by the party or not.

Thanks!
my parcle no.[protected] not received me,
I purchased from ebay from mukesh agarwal they send by you and iam living in UMBERGAON Dist. VALSAD - Gujarat pin No. 396165
My Email mantioned please reply urgently

GURUTRADERS — SPEED POST NOT DELIVERED

SEND ONE DOCUMENTS BY SPEED POST ON 22/10/2009 UNDER DOCUMENT NO.
EM[protected]IN TO M/S. BURK ENTERPRISES, NEWZEALAND, TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED
THE DOCUMENT BY THE CONSIGNEE
Please check and confirm weather Speed post No. EK[protected]IN booked from GULBARGA UNIVERSITY, GULBARGA, KARNATAKA-585106. P.O. is delivered to its destination
SATISH AHUJA, UNDER SECRETRY, UNIVERSITY GRANTS COMMISSION, (UGC) NEW DELHI IN NEW DELHI
please i requist you sir that my post of speedpost no. (spem[protected]n) is delivered or not .
it is recieved by the party or not...

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information