[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — Delivery confirmation

Please check and confirm wheather Speed post No. ED[protected]IN booked from Sarojini Nagar P.O. is delivered to its destination in Lucknow.

Sanjay Mazumdar
[protected] (M)

please check delivery of my speedpost on12/12/2009 no-EM[protected]IN
(URGENT)
Respcted sir,
I posted my very important article from Hamirpur to Jaipur on 26/12/2009 via speed post, but that article is returned back to me on 04/01/2010.
I strongly request you to please search the reason that why it is returned back to me. I have to sent the article MNIT-Jaipur.
My EMS no. EE[protected] IN

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY

JP Sharma
Please check and confirm weather Speed post No. EE[protected]IN booked from Laitumkhrah S.O. Shillong is delivered to its destination at Home shop18 Noida 201301

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post with acknowledge receipt number-SP ED[protected]IN WITH SP POD counter No.: 6.DP - code: 002 dated 09/01/2010 Time 14.56 from B Block Janakpuri 110058 Post office has been recieved by To, Sh. R.G. Gupta The Chairman & Managing Director Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Vidyut Bhawan Janpath Jaipur 302 005 Rajasthan or not.

Regards:
SATWANT HANSPAUL

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post with acknowledge receipt number-SP ED[protected]IN WITH SP POD counter No.: 6.DP - code: 002 dated 09/01/2010 Time 14.56 from B Block Janakpuri 110058 Post office has been recieved by To, Sh. R.G. Gupta The Chairman & Managing Director Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Vidyut Bhawan Janpath Jaipur 302 005 Rajasthan or not.

Regards:
MRS. SATWANT HANSPAUL

Speed Post — DELIVER

mai SUNIL GIRI 18/03/2010 ko VARANASI MANGARI se speed post EU[protected]IN kiya tha jo abhi 26/03/2010 ko bhi mujhe nahi prapat hua jisme bahut important document hai.

Speed post ham jaldi ke liye karte hai lekin yaha ulta hi hai.

kripya hamari speed post jaldi dilva de.

has the delivry of service no. EW[protected]IN through speed post been made?
SIR
kindly confirm me the delevery report with the date of following speed post
1. from safdarjung post office speed post no ED[protected]IN DATED 28.12.2009 TO PATNA
2. from safdarjung post office speed post no ED[protected]IN DATED 19.01.2010 TO PATNA

I have not received a documet sent from chennai to my kerala office.cadandcolors

Regards rajni

Please I request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post number-EO[protected]IN has been recieved by Manipal University (Karnataka) or not.

Regards:
Sandeep Kumar Mohanta
Please check and confirm wether Speed post No. EL[protected]IN booked from k.radha krishna, calicut to the manager, bank of india, ongole..

Please i Request you sir that please check whether my post of speed post with acknowledge receipt number EM[protected]IN.
I have sent an item by speed post EK[protected]IN to Ishu Bansal

Nomura (Winchester), 9th floor,
Hiranandani Business Park, Powai
Mumbai 400076

The online tracking says the item has been delivered. but the adressee says he has not received it. how do i get delivery confirmation.

jai
EM[protected]IN
I filed complaints for non-receipt of VP Packets for the last 3 years, but the Janakpuri Head Post Office, or the Sr. Supdt. of Post Offices, West Zone, Naraina, New Delhi-110028 has also not settled the claims, nor they have replied to the inquiries in the matter. Please help me in the matter so that I may be able to take further course of action in the matter. In the days of computerisation, why the claims are not settled within time which shows the inefficiency of the post offices.
Please react at my email, thanking you, yours faithfully, g.d.bist, for shorthand house, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058.

Not Receive RTO BOOK — Not receive RTO Book

I have not receive my RTO book from Speed Post on[protected]. Unfortunately it has not recieve. My Tracking number is EG[protected]IN

Please help if possible.
Thanks and regards.
Rameshbhai Parekh (M[protected]
Nilesh Parekh (M) [protected]
please check whether my speed post no. Ei[protected]in destination from indore p.o reached maharashtra university of health science nashik or not..

Regrads rashmi.
information of speed post delivery no.-F[protected] I N
dated[protected]
from -virat krishna advocate civil court agra
please kindly confirm position of above speedpost delivered to party or not?
please give the delivery dates.
please give the information about this speed post delivery.
Delivery confirmation

Please check and confirm weather Speed post No. EM[protected]IN SEND from NAGPUR P.O. is POSTED ON 17.10.2012 to its destination DIR SCCHOOL OF COMM, YCMOU DNYANGANGOTR NASHIK, PIN:422222

Regards:
ASHA NERKAR
NAGPUR

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information