Not Receive Rto Book — Confirmation of Delivery

 
28 Reviews
 M.N. Taneja
I have sent the speed post by 21st August 2008.

I want the delivery confirmation immediately.

That was a business documents


Thanks

Standard Carbonics India Pvt. Ltd
Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

documents — confirmation of delivery

Some documents sent on 20.06.08 vide no. EW[protected] IN to M/s Hindustan Suppliers, Bye Pass Chass, Jharkhand but not delivered yet.Please confirm about delivery.

Mr. A.J. Millward — Confirmation of Delivery

I sent this documents by 21st August 2008.

I want immediately reply for confirmed delivery details

Thanks

Standard Carbonics India Pvt. Ltd
Plz confirm the delivery of consignment sent vide No-EE[protected]IN
please confirm the delivery of post number-EE[protected]IN
Sir,

I have sent a Speed Post to Branch Manager, LIC, New Delhi-17 on 20.01.09. Will u please confirm whether it has reached or not as it is a LIC Policy Maturity issues? Thanks... K. Natarjan 2.2.09
Now, I am not recieve for our documents from bhagalpur to new delhi.then please give me of my documents
Plz confirm the delivery of application form sent vide No-EE[protected]N
i have sent my application to karikudi on 17-6-09 but still i didn't get the acknoagement so can you tell if the post is sent or not
Plz confirm the delivery of application form sent vide No- Delivery status spet[protected]in

Not Receive RTO BOOK — delivery details

SP-POD EK[protected]IN, SP-PODEK[protected]IN, SP-PODEK[protected]IN, SP-PODEK[protected]IN
ALL POSTED FROM R.M.V EXTN 560094 ON 3.8.2009.WOULD LIKE TO HAVE DELIVERY DETAILS.
VASUDEVAN G
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery of Application Form sent vide no-EF[protected]IN
I had sent a job application to Officer Incharge, R.A.U.Pusa, Samastipur(Bihar) through speed post on 17 August 09 from Biharsharif, Nalanda(Bihar).The details as under...

1431Hrs on Booked the item at
17/08/09 Biharsharif(Nalanda), Bihar

This is a important documents.

Thanks,
Dr Sunita Kushwah
Nalanda, Bihar
Mobile No.[protected] / [protected]
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to CCRAS NEW DELHI on dt.26.09.09 vide no-EI[protected]IN from Indore, M.P.
This is a important documents.

Thanks,
Dr Sipra Sasmal
Saranga Enclave, Lokmanya Nagar, Indore (M.P.)
Mobile No.[protected]/ [protected]
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to PSC Chhatisgarh on dt.26.09.09 vide no-EI[protected]IN from Indore, M.P.
This is a important documents.

Thanks,
Dr Sipra Sasmal
Saranga Enclave, Lokmanya Nagar, Indore (M.P.)
Mobile No.[protected]/ [protected]
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION, ANSARI NAGAR NEW DELHI.PIN-110608
This is a important document.
Dear sir,

Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION, ANSARI NAGAR NEW DELHI.PIN-110608. SP EMOS[protected]N DATED 24/9/09
This is a important document.
Dear sir,


Please confirm the delivery report of my speed post which is sent to SR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, RECRUITMENT SECTION, VSSC, TRIVANDRUM. PIN-695022.IN DATED-03/11/2009.SPEEDPOST NO-ET[protected]IN

This is my important application for my job.
Dear sir,

I sent speed post from Bangalore to The purchase officer, Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced tEchnology, Indore - 452013 on February 8, 2010. so, still now they are not yet received the documents.

Kindly give me information for that.

Thanking you & regards,

Mamatha.V
Administrator
i have sent the doc. from Vapi to National Fertilizer, Noida on 08/01/2010.
The following text on the Reciept -VAPI IE <396195>
SP EG[protected]IN.

I want the confermation of delivery of the document with date & acknoledgement for the same.
it is to be noted that the document is very important for the career prospects.

Hoping your prompt consideration.

Thanks / Regards,

Puneet Chougaonkar.
Vapi Dist. Valsad
Gujarat.
I want the confermation of delivery of the document with date & acknoledgement for the same,
to the chirman of burdwan municipality
BURDWAN H.P.O<713101>
date-20/02/2010
CODE:OP18
SPEW[protected]IN
from prasanta kumar sahana
My Pan Card Despatcehd on 31.03.10 But till date not received my home.
My Airway Bill No. EM[protected]IN
So please send my courier earlier.
Give me your replied.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1111
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24
    phone
    +91 99 7176 XXXX
    location
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    Not Receive Rto Book - Confirmation of Delivery
    www.bdomains.com