offerBean Online Services P Ltd — Neither Product delivered nor Money refunded

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I've ordered 2 nos. of Seiko Watch amounting to Rs.13,270/- vide Order No. 721 dt. 25.02.2012. I've made the payment thro my Credit Card via CC Avenue. I've not received the product for more than 10 days and I called the Customer Care. They told me its a special case and the Manager will call me. Mr.Ritesh called me and told that the product cannot be delivered due to some reasons. Now they are selling the same watch for Rs.7900/- each. He told me that he will process the refund of Rs.13,270/-. This happened on 09.03.2012 and I didn't receive my money till date. I spoke to Mr.Ritesh several times and he is not giving a reason for not refunding my money. I hope they refund my money ASAP.

B Senthil Kumar
Chennai

I bought a Hair straightener for 499 Rs on 25/02/2012 and still now I haven't got the product or the refund. Offerbean customer care mail id /phone doesn't work. They delete the complaints from FB page, I have lost hope of any refund.
Dear Sir/Mem.

We have ordered the product on dtd.10/07/2012 & Order ID: 2014377with Invoice No.: 774.But till date we have not received the product.There is no reply & answer.Kindly do the needful otherwise please cancalled the order & refund the payment.

Govil rathore

Details as under:

On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 10:14 AM, Govil Rathore <govil.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Till date we have not received the order.kindly arrange the soon.

Govil Rathore

On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 6:46 PM, Offerbean.com <[protected]@offerbean.com> wrote:

Thank you for your interest in Offerbean.com products. Your order has been received and will be processed once payment has been confirmed.

Order Details
Invoice No.: 774
Order ID: 2014377
Date Added: 10/07/2012
Payment Method: Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking / Cash Card (CCAvenue)
Shipping Method: Free Shipping
Email: govil.[protected]@gmail.com
Telephone: [protected]
IP Address: 117.198.218.154
The comments for your order are:

Payment Address Shipping Address
Govil
Rathore
Govil Kumar Rathore
C/o Mr. Ashok Rathi
H. No.122 Sector-3 Faridabad-121004 Near Rajnursing Home
Faridabad 121004
Haryana
India Govil
Rathore
Govil Kumar Rathore
C/o Mr. Ashok Rathi
H. No.122 Sector-3 Faridabad-121004 Near Rajnursing Home
Faridabad 121004
Haryana
Product Model Quantity Price Total
Samsung Star 2 Duos C6712 1 Rs.6, 170 Rs.6, 170
Sub-Total: Rs.6, 170
Free Shipping: Rs.0
Total: Rs.6, 170
Please reply to this email if you have any questions.