[Resolved]  On Dot Couriers — Courier not delivered

I am writing you this mail to divert your kind attention towards the kind of services the courier company is providing to their customers. My uncle has booked a courier no[protected] from Phagwara (Punjab) on 01/04/2008 but it was not delivered as of now. And when i am tracking my consignment the website it was showing delivered. I request you to please take necessary action as that consignment attains a great importance for me and i was in urgent need of it. Hoping kind response from your part

Your's faithfully
Jatinder Punnni

Consignment Number :[protected]
Date : Wednesday, April 02, 2008
Booked From : ON-DOT AMBALA BRANCH
Destination : SOUTH DELHI (HUB)
DELIVERED
Area of Service where Consignment is Moved.
Date Origin Destination
Wednesday, April 02, 2008 ON-DOT HEAD OFFICE SOUTH DELHI (HUB)
Wednesday, April 02, 2008 ON-DOT SOUTH DELHI H SPEED LINE SRI NIWAS PURI-DELHI
Wednesday, April 02, 2008 ON-DOT SOUTH DELHI H SIGNATURE DELIVERED
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

M/S On Dot Courier

This is to inform you that we are not receiving couriers which are sent by our clients. One of your branch situated in Sector 7, Rohini, New Delhi sent back our courier with the remark “ The client has refused to accept the courier” we are facing great difficulties.

It is therefore requested to kindly instruct your branch head situated in Sector 7, Rohini, New Delhi to hand over our couriers.

For Rapid Service Providers
95, Harlal Market, Naharpur
Sector-7, Rohini, New Delhi - 110085
[protected],

On Dot Couriers — couriers not delivered

my couriers not delivered last friday
plz urgent my delivery properly
I have ever seen such a worst courier network, No proper telephone numbers, no attention to the phone custumers, no courtesy staffs in on dot, we are into pharma business 1 kg material has to come from Mumbai, is was already reached chennai (Guindy) on 15th feb, but till now it was not delivered, Better you people stop the courier business and go to some other field, tat will happen soon if you continue the same delivery process. get me back if anyone have resposiblity.

Dhakshayani
.Your peenya bangalore branch informed me that I have a parcel from Lucknow on 24/3/11. But till today I have not received it. My contact no. is [protected]. Please take proper action in this matter.
Thanking u,
Venkappa Hegde.
thank u
Your peenya office has received my parcel on 24/3/2011, and one of the executives called my number and informed me about the parcel. But it is very sad that till now it has not reached me. Three days back I have sent an e-mail regarding this. You have also not responded in this matter.
My contact number is [protected].

Venkappa Hegde
i did not received the courier with AWB no.[protected] dated 11/4/11 from mumbai, till today.i need that courier very urgently. kindly do the needful.

thanks.
Not only yr service is deficient, yr employees are rude and argumentative.
The case inn point,
Docket no[protected] booked from Jullunder Punjab on 29th April. Todays is 3rd may.
Spoke to yr Kirti nagar office on 2nd May. got through on telephone after several trys.from 10 to 1040 no reply from any of the listed telephones.
1040- was informed that the letter has been sent to Noida on 30th April. and will be delivered today that is 2nd May.
Stayed at home throghout the day on the 2nd May . no delivery.
3rd May spoke to Roshan on tel [protected]. Rude answer--- Yesterday there were too many things to deliver will be delivered today. Am waiting hope I get it today.
It has already taken 4days from Jullunder -a distance that is covered in six hrs. And the customer is waiting still. all that the customer has got is a rude reply that there was too much load and it could not be helped.

great service is it not .
What do I do ?
Go to the consumer court.?
Let me see.
Jasbir S Bhasin

We bring to your kind notice that our people in Head office have booked a courier vide Docket no[protected] from Mumbai on 11/06/2011 but it was not delivered as of now today 18/06/2011. And when we were trying to track the consignment in the website it was showing that they are unable to track the consignment. We request you to please take necessary action as that consignment is very urgently needed. Hope a kind response from your end.

Your's faithfully,
Sreepriya
My Courier not delivered After 7 Days.
My Courier Detail AWB No.[protected], Dated. 10.08.2011, Send to Rohit Couriers, Tapukara(Bhiwadi) From Varanasi (U.P.)

Thank You,

For Destiny Engineering P. Ltd

Shailendra Kumar
Mob. [protected]
I am writing you this mail to divert your kind attention towards the kind of services the courier company is providing to their customers. please check the courier number[protected] on 21st september 2011 until now i didnt receive the shipment. i request you to please take necessary action as that consignment attains a great importance.

thank you.
Dear Sir / Madam

I am writing mail to you about my courier that this is not recieved till now. Pod No. is[protected],
This has been sent by ON DOT courier service. SEnt on 17th oct 2011, Kindly make it sure that it is recieved til now or not. Sentr from Firozabad(Agra) To Navallur, Chennai .

Thanks with best regards
Dileep Shastri
i am writing this complain becoz my family didnt get the courier which i had sent last monday, 17th october 2011 from pune(speed post).
while checking my details its showing that it reached to cheennai last friday(21st oct 2011) only but till today(24th october 2011, monday)not delivered.
plz deliver to my address

awb no.[protected]

amitesh kumar
pune, hinzewaadi, phase1,
maharashtra
mobile -[protected](pune)
mail [protected]@gmail.com

to:
address:
vivek kumar, bmf moon lights flat,
flat no.-1/269, periyar street,
jaldempet, pallikarni,
chennai-600100
mobile -[protected], [protected](chennai)
mail id-vivek.kr.[protected]@gmail.com

I am regularly giving couriers to on dot courier from last 4 to 5 years but regret to mentioned that the service
to north zone is very poor and I am really upset. Many couriers I have sent to north zone and it takes near
about 8 to 10 days.

For Durable Projects

Vikas Gupta

We have booked a document[protected] for Pune from Mumbai On 11.11.2011 Add:- Sant Tukaram Warehouse, Property No. 404, Servey No. 142, At.Post.:- Jambe Tal:- Mulshi, Pune.411033. Phone [protected]. this document till date not delivered. what is the status of this?
my dear sir.

my consignment no. is [protected]

I have not recived my courier till date which was despatched on 20th nov 2011 form patna. this packet contend very important paper.
We have booked one parcel at Kakinada vide POD No.[protected] with assuring they deliver the goods to the destination point. Unfortunately even after 15 days the parcel was not delivered. On my enquiery we got information by telephoning several times that they do not have branch at destination point and they expressed that they deliver through other courier. Poor Service

ch.v.n.
I have sent courier on 24th jan at afternoon from AGRA to destination PUNE .at the time of booking he was said to me that my courier will be delivered on 26th jan. But 26th jan. was REPUBLICDAY so courier was not delivered but till 30th jan. my courier is still not delivered . I want to know who will be responsible. And whatever my courrier will be delivered or not . Other courier service used to deliver my courier within 24 hours., You should not provide this kind o[censored]nsatisfactory service to your customers. Please look over this matter carefully and let me know as soon as possible.
awb no.[protected] Ludhiana to Chennai 600007

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone
    +91 11 4987 8888 [Delhi Customer Care]
    +91 75 0690 8093 [Mumbai Customer Care]
    +91 83 7700 5342 [Delhi Customer Care]
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Address
    8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all On-Dot Couriers & Cargo contact information