Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Online Services — BMW LOTTERY AWARDS

Dear sir,
so maney compney(U.K. based) has sent me a winning awards regarding my e-mail Id has won an exilent prize. Like.....
BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House.
22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of $850,000.00 (Eight hundred and fifty thousand Dollars) from the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held on the 28th JANUARY 2008, here in London United Kingdom.
The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250,000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world which you were selected.
The BMW e-Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims department f or more information as regards procedures to claim your prize.
=====================================================
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
7 DOCK WAY, SEFTON BUSINESS PARK
LONDON, T40 4RT
UNITED KINGDOM.
Barrister Ken Adams.
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
=====================================================
Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code X7PYWM2007 and your Reference Number BMW:[protected]/23.You are also advised to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1.Nameinfull:[protected]
2.Address:[protected]
3.Nationality:--------
4.Age:[protected]
5.Occupation:--------
6.Telephone Number:-----
7.Present Country:--------
8.Sex:[protected]
9.Marital status.[protected]
10.Email address. --------

Please you are to provide him with the above listed details as soon as possible so he can begin with the processing of your prize winnings.
Congratulations again from all our staff and thank you for being part of our promotional program.
EUGENE KLINE
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
UNITED KINGDOM
................................................................................... ............
BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House.
22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of $850,000.00 (Eight hundred and fifty thousand Dollars) from the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held on the 28th JANUARY 2008, here in London United Kingdom.
The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250,000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world which you were selected.
The BMW e-Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims d epartment for more information as regards procedures to claim your prize.
=====================================================
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
7 DOCK WAY, SEFTON BUSINESS PARK
LONDON, T40 4RT
UNITED KINGDOM.
Barrister Ken Adams.
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
=====================================================
Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code X7PYWM2007 and your Reference Number BMW:[protected]/23.You are also advised to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1.Nameinfull:[protected]
2.Address:[protected]
3.Nationality:--------
4.Age:[protected]
5.Occupation:--------
6.Telephone Number:-----
7.Present Country:--------
8.Sex:[protected]
9.Marital status.[protected]
10.Email address. --------

Please you are to provide him with the above listed details as soon as possible so he can begin with the processing of your prize winnings.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

govt deptt — international e lottery program 2008 new year bonanza

sir
e-mail dated[protected] from [protected]@live.com me informed that has you won e-mail id five hundred thousand doller
in e-mail writenref[protected] winning no GB8701/LPRC TICKET NUMBER[protected] BUT I DID NOT BUY ANY TICKET .INTERNATIONAL BANK OF ST. PETERBURG [protected]@STPETERSBURGBANK.CO.CC DATED[protected] DEMOND 50000 INDIAN RUP.DEPOSIT IN A/CMD NURHUSSAIN ALI BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER [protected] PAN NUM AGYPA6166D BANK NAME standerd chartered bank bank branch samaji guda india.
sir please tell be it is lottery is true or fals
ok i hope you will be action against next steap and informe me
b.d. dubey distt. damoh m.p. village singpur p.o.imlai teh damoh

international e- lottery program 2008 bonanza — won prize not received

sir
i have recd. a below e-mail
(attech e-mail copy)
Dear,

A copy of the Winners Claimant Form has been sent
to you. Follow the steps to carry on with your claim:

1.Full Name:________BHAGWANDAS DUBEY
2.Full Address:______VILLAGE-SINGPUR POST IMLAI DISTT. DAMOH (M-P-) (INDIA)
3.Marital Status:___________________
4.Occupation:______________________ GOVERNMENT SERVICE
5.Age:____________________________49 YEAR OLD
6.Sex:____________________________MALE
7.Nationality:_______________________INDIAN
8.Country Of Residence:_______________INDIA
9.Telephone Number:_________________[protected]
10.City:_________________ DAMOH (M.P.)
11.Company:_________________
12.Next of Kin:_________________
Amount won..

CHOOSE ONE MODE OF PAYMENT.

1: Certified cheque issued in your name couriered to - BY CHAQUE
you.

2: Bank to Bank wire transfer. NO

This form is to enable us have comprehensive
information about you and also, how the prize you have
won will get to you.

As soon as we receive this form back from you, we will
then refer you to our authorized paying bank
for onwards transfer of your prize.

Summary of Winners info Once Again.
Ref:[protected]
Date:22/3/2008
Batch: [protected]/188
Winning no: GB8701/LPRC

Auxie-International e-Lottery programme in our 2008
New Year Bonanza.TICKET NUMBER: 47061725 [protected]
REF NO:[protected]
















































ATTN:DEAR WINNER,

YOU ARE TO WRITE AN APPLICATION LETTER FOR THE
TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY, YOU ARE TO SUBMIT THE SCANNED
COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT/DRIVERS LICENSE/OR
ANY OF THE GOVERNMENT ISSUED IDENTITY CARD AS AN
ATTACHMENT TO THE BANK. YOU ARE TO USE THE INFORMATION
BELOW TO CONTACT THE PAYING BANK.

BANK CONTACT:DR.VLADIMIR NIKOLAYEVICH BOBIN,
SAINT PETERSBURG BANK PLC OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY
CHAIRMAN FOR THE REGIONAL NETWORK DEVELOPMENT
$ DIRECTOR EXCHANGE CONTROL AND INTERNATIONAL
REMITTANCE SAINT PETERSBURG BANK, LONDON.

E-MAIL:[protected]@stpetersburgbank.co.cc
:[protected]@stpetersburgbank.co.cc

(SAINT PETERSBURG BANK PLC)
REMEMBER, YOU ARE TO FORWARD TO ME WHATEVER
YOU DISCUSSED WITH THE BANK FOR REFERENCE IN YOUR
FILE AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU INSTRUCT THE BANK ON MODE
OF TRANSFER OPTIONS YOU WANT.

1)INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT ISSUED IN YOUR
NAME AND GET COURIERED TO YOUR CONTACT ADDRESS.
2)BANK TO BANK WIRE TRANSFER.

BEST REGARDS.
MR.BRYANT MARSHAL,



















TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS REGARDS PRIZE TRANSFER.
Thursday, 8 May, 2008 3:35 PM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Mr.Bryant Marshal" <[protected]@yahoo.fr>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ATTN:B.D.DUBEY,

I WISH TO INFORM YOU ON CERTAIN ISSUES SURROUNDING
YOUR PRIZE, WHICH I WILL BE GLAD IF YOU UNDERSTAND THE
SITUATION. IT IS NOT WITHIN MY POWER TO FULFILL YOUR
REQUEST RATHER I HAVE TO FOLLOW THE MANAGEMENT ACTS
BINDING THE CONDUCT AND OPERATION IN THE OFFICE.

YOU ARE TO READ THIS MAIL VERY CAREFULLY TO ENABLE YOU
UNDERSTAND THE COMPANIES POLICY AND ACT ON YOUR PRIZE
TRANSFER THEREFORE, YOU ARE TO UNDERSTAND THAT EVERY
ORGANIZATION IS ENTRUSTED BY A LAW GOVERNING
IT’S WORKING PERFORMANCES AS STATED BELOW FROM THE
COMPANIES AND ALLIED MATTER DECREE 1990(CAMD).

MEANWHILE, THE MANAGEMENT IS ENTRUSTED IN THE HANDS OF
DIRECTORS BY SECTION 244 (1) OF COMPANIES AND ALLIED
MATTER DECREE 1990 (CAMD) WHICH SPECIFICALLY STATES
THAT DIRECTORS ARE DULLY APPOINTED BY THE COMPANY TO
DIRECT AND MANAGE THE BUSINESS OF THE COMPANY, WHICH
THEIR DUTIES ARE, SPECIFIES ON SECTION 279 OF THIS
COMPANY’S ACTS.

THIS ACTS FURTHER SPECIFIED THAT THE DIRECTOR OF THE
COMPANY STAND IN FIDUCIARY RELATIONSHIP TOWARD THE
COMPANY AND SHALL OBSERVE THE UTMOST GOOD FAITH
TOWARDS THE COMPANY’S TRANSACTIONS WITH IT OR ON
IT’S BEHALF.

ALSO, IN SECTION 246 (1) OF THE COMPANIES AND ALLIED
MATTER DECREE 1990 (CAMD) SPECIFICALLY STATED THAT
BENEFICIARY WON PRIZE IS DEPOSITED IN A FIXED DEPOSIT
ACCOUNT UNDER INSURANCE BOND COVERAGE WITH THE WINNING
DETAILS AND PERSONAL PARTICULARS THAT THE BENEFICIARY
PROVIDED FOR THE CLAIM.


IN SECTION 246 (3) OF COMPANIES AND ALLIED MATTER
DECREE 1990 (CAMD) WHICH SIMPLY STIPULATED THAT ON NO
ACCOUNT SHOULD ANY MONEY BE DEDUCTED FROM THE
BENEFICIARY’S PRIZE MONEY. ALL PRIZE MONEY MUST
BE TRANSFER COMPLETELY AND AT ONCE TO ANY
BENEFICIARY’S DESIRED.

IN SECTION 280 OF COMPANIES AND ALLIED MATTER
DECREE1990(CAMD) FURTHER STIPULATED THAT
THE PERSONAL INTEREST OF A BOARD OF DIRECTOR SHALL NOT
IN ANY WAY CONFLICT WITH ANY OF HIS/HER DUTIES AS A
DIRECTOR.A DIRECTOR SHALL NOT IN THE COURSE OF
MANAGEMENT OF THE COMPANIES’ AFFAIRS;
OR UTILIZATION OF THE COMPANY’S PROPERTY TO MAKE ANT
SECRET PROFIT, PAY ANY FEES FOR ITS BENEFICIARY OR
ACHIEVE OTHER UNNECESSARY BENEFIT FROM HER
BENEFICIARY. ANY BODY CAUGHT WILL FACE A CRIMINAL LAW.

IN SECTION 290 OF COMPANIES AND ALLIED MATTER DECREE
1990 (CAMD) ALSO STIPULATED THAT ANY BENEFICIARY THAT
REQUIRES HIS/HER PRIZE TO BE TRANSFER EITHER THROUGH
BANK TO BANK, ELECTRONIC MONEY TRANSFER OR THERE ABOUT
MUST OFFSET EVERY ADMINISTRATIVE CHARGES FURTHER MORE,
ALL LAWS BINDING THE DIRECTORS, AGENTS, AND THE
DIRECTIVES ON HOW THE SHOULD CONDUCT THEMSELVES IN THE
MANAGEMENT/GOVERNMENT OF THE COMPANY ARE FULLY
SPECIFIED FROM SECTION 244 TO 292 OF COMPANIES AND
ALLIED MATTER DECREE 1990 (CAMD).


BASED ON THE DECREE OF THE COMPANY, I WISH TO INFORM
YOU THAT AL MATTERS CONCERNING YOUR REQUEST CANNOT
ACCOMPLISH BY ME. THEREFORE, I AM ADVISING YOU TO SEE
THIS INFORMATION AS A PRINCIPLE GUILD AND REASON WHY I
CANNOT TAMPER WITH YOUR WON PRIZE NOR INVOLVE MYSELF
IN THIS OFFER OF YOUR THEREBY ASKING YOU TO MAKE THE
FEE TO ENABLE THEM SECURE THE NONE-RESIDENTIAL TAX
CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE.

I DO HOPE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THIS SITUATION BECAUSE I
CANNOT GO AGAINST THE AUTHORITY WISHING YOU TO KNOW
THAT WITHOUT AN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM DOCUMENT AND A
LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION FROM THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT
OF JUSTICE YOUR WON PRIZE WILL NOT BE TRANSFER TO YOU
UNLESS YOU COME DOWN TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE PERSONALLY.

WHAT I AM ASSURING YOU IS THAT AS SOON AS AN AFFIDAVIT
OF CLAIM DOCUMENT AND A LETTER OF AUTHORIZATION FROM
THE FEDERAL HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE FEE IS PAID, YOUR
PRIZE WILL BE REMITTED INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT
UNDER 48HOURS FROM THE DAY YOU PAID THE FEE.

THANKS FOR YOUR CO-OPERATION.
MR.BRYANT MARSHAL.
AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
Dear sir,
so BMW compney(from london) has sent me a winning awards regarding my e-mail Id has won an exilent prize. Like...


BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that your email address have been selected for a cash
prize of 850, 000.00 Pounds Sterling and equivalevt to the sum of 1, 249, 751.80
USD (Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for the new year promotions of
the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held the day before
yesterday which is 20th of January 2009, here in London United Kingdom.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerized email selection system (ESS) from a database of over 250, 000
email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.
This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize
the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary
claims department in West Africa for more information as regards procedures
to claim your winning prize in the below information’s:
NAME: Barrister Ken Adams
Email:[protected]@live.com
TEL: +[protected]
ADDRESSES: PLOT 5, BLOCK 23, GARKI ABUJA.NIGERIA.

Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code or Batch number: UK/
X7PYWM2009 and your Reference Number: BMW/[protected]/23.You are also advised
to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1. Name in full:_____________________
2.Address:___________________________
3 nationality/state:_________________
4.Age:_______________________________
5.Occupation:________________________
6.Telephone Number:__________________
7.Present Country:___________________
8.Sex:_______________________________
9.Marital status:____________________
10.Email address:____________________
Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part
of our promotional program.
Mr. Bob Dorney-Smith,
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS,
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM.
NOTE: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other
Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect your personal
information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you
receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you,
kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to
such person or body. BMW shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund
arising from the above mentioned.
ADVERTISEMENT
BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that your email address have been selected for a cash
prize of 850, 000.00 Pounds Sterling and equivalevt to the sum of 1, 249, 751.80
USD (Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for the new year promotions of
the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held the day before
yesterday which is 20th of January 2009, here in London United Kingdom.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerized email selection system (ESS) from a database of over 250, 000
email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.
This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize
the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary
claims department in West Africa for more information as regards procedures
to claim your winning prize in the below information’s:
NAME: Barrister Ken Adams
Email:[protected]@live.com
TEL: +[protected]
ADDRESSES: PLOT 5, BLOCK 23, GARKI ABUJA.NIGERIA.

Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code or Batch number: UK/
X7PYWM2009 and your Reference Number: BMW/[protected]/23.You are also advised
to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1. Name in full:_____________________
2.Address:___________________________
3 nationality/state:_________________
4.Age:_______________________________
5.Occupation:________________________
6.Telephone Number:__________________
7.Present Country:___________________
8.Sex:_______________________________
9.Marital status:____________________
10.Email address:____________________
Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part
of our promotional program.
Mr. Bob Dorney-Smith,
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS,
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM.
NOTE: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other
Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect your personal
information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you
receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you,
kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to
such person or body. BMW shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund
arising from the above mentioned.
Dear sir,
so BMW compney(from london) has sent me a winning awards regarding my e-mail Id has won an exilent prize. Like...


BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that your email address have been selected for a cash
prize of 850, 000.00 Pounds Sterling and equivalevt to the sum of 1, 249, 751.80
USD (Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) for the new year promotions of
the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA International programs held the day before
yesterday which is 20th of January 2009, here in London United Kingdom.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerized email selection system (ESS) from a database of over 250, 000
email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.
This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize
the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary
claims department in West Africa for more information as regards procedures
to claim your winning prize in the below information’s:
NAME: Barrister Ken Adams
Email:[protected]@live.com
TEL: +[protected]
ADDRESSES: PLOT 5, BLOCK 23, GARKI ABUJA.NIGERIA.

Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code or Batch number: UK/
X7PYWM2009 and your Reference Number: BMW/[protected]/23.You are also advised
to provide him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1. Name in full:_____________________
2.Address:___________________________
3 nationality/state:_________________
4.Age:_______________________________
5.Occupation:________________________
6.Telephone Number:__________________
7.Present Country:___________________
8.Sex:_______________________________
9.Marital status:____________________
10.Email address:____________________
Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part
of our promotional program.
Mr. Bob Dorney-Smith,
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS,
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM.
NOTE: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other
Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect your personal
information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you
receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you,
kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to
such person or body. BMW shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund
arising from the above mentioned.
they are cheater mostly with the net ip of african countries working to just take your money from uyou and they will ask you to pay in parts.the first will be by way of there ticket or a/c opening charges, then they will ask you to pay for the unexpected clearance issues for the agent.and after they take a good chunk of money you will be left wondering how the hell i fall into such traps.

govt deptt — POOR HYGINE CONDITIONS

IS THERE ANY USE OF LODGING COMPLAINTS ON NET ,WHEN NO ONE INCLUDING THE CEO , HEALTH DEPTT ARE NOT EVEN RESPONDING THE COMPLAINT REFER TO COMPLAINT NO[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT