ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Oren Kitchen World — Non Submission of Bill & delay in completion

I have placed an Order for Modular Kitchen in the month of May 2010 at their store in Oberoi Mall which was scheduled to be completed by 28th May 2010)i.e 15 days from the date of Order. Considering the same I had planned for House Warming on 29th May 2010. Since no work had started by 24th May 2010, I had asked them to cancel the order but on their request as well as written confirmation that the same will be done by 27th, I had gone ahead and made the balance payment for start of the work. Inspite of that, they were sending only one carpenter for completing the work plus he went on leave for one day. Finally after doing lot of hungama and fighting at their Head Office, Kitchen got completed only on 3rd June 2010. They was no supervisor who had come for the supervision and no body handed over the completed kitchen to me.

They were few adjustment problems which was done after a follow up of 3 Months

Since then I have been following up for the Bill for the Kitchen & Chimney whcih has not been provided till date.

The person their are very unprofessional and their commitment has got no value. They will never get back to any of your query inspite of commiting for the reponse.

I have been frustrated of doing so much of follow up,
I want a full refund of my payment.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

My kitchen was installed by Oren in Dec 2009. I paid the full amount via cheque.. for which they are refusing to give the bill...
I had booke the kitchen with 304 stainless steel baskets with lifetime guarantee, which they told me will never rust. But still, 2 baskets have caught lots of rust. For the past 4 months, they are harassing me by not replacing the baskets. Mr.Tushar Veena, with whom I was co ordinating stopped answering my calls about 3 months ago. Ms.Ajita, Mr.Gurdeep, Mr.Rishi and Mr.Narendra make repeated promises to replace the basket, but so far they must have missed around 15 deadlines. PLEASE DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM OREN KITCHEN.

Vikram

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Oren Kitchen World
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    43%
    Complaints
    14
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    Oren Kitchen World Phone
    +91 98 2098 3656
    +91 98 2098 2833
    Oren Kitchen World Address
    UNIT II 278/1, 278/2, G.I.D.C, Phase II, Valsad, Gujarat, India - 396171
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT