[Resolved]  Orkut — Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.
i can no send friendship request to others.
this problem i watch three days.
please help me.

me also can not add frnds
respected sir,
my problem is "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" in orkut
so i can not able for invite other friends.
kindly check my problem & give me solution

Arun Patwal
mr.[protected]@gmail.com
I Am Facing A Problem Of "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled". please help me..
when i adding my fiends in my friend circul than the show" Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled " plzzzz help me
While Adding Friend in my list in Orkut - Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.

I get this error always!!

What to do now??
sir, i'm unable to login my account inspite of correct username and passward.
While Adding Friend in my list in Orkut - Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.
plzzzz help am gettin this kind of erroe wat to do??? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me!
whn i add friends it shows" Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"pls give the correct solution as soon as possible
i am unable to add friends to my account.

Please help
sir when i add any of my frnd one message is diplayed on the upper side tht addition of friends is temporarily disable i was getting so much of tension abt problem plz remove this problem as soon as posiible its my humble request to u sir plz
pls repeir my account problum Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.
hie ...im an orkut user...but any time i want 2 add friends, it just shows that addition of friends has been temporarily disabled...so .plz help me ..fast i want it 2 be alright in 2 days..
and thnks in advance...bye
when i send req there is lable that addition of friend has been temporarly withdrawn
yaar is problem ko solve kro na plz...
when i send reqest to another person then in upper information iget addition of friends is temporarly disabled
Please u help me
I have facing a problem, I dont know why it shows eror & I unable to make a request to new friends.
hello dear orkut team,

my adding friend & sending scarp to other friend which is not in my list is disabled always please provide me solution for this error.

Samit.

Orkut
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information