[Resolved]  OVERNIGHT EXPRESS COURIER SERVICES — HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER FOR LAST 10 DAYS.

PLEASE PLEASE TAKE IT SERIOUSLY. IT IS A LIFE AND DEATH ISSUE. A COURT CASE PAPER NEEDS TO REACH HERE WITHIN TODAY 05/06/2008. VERY IMPORTANT.

DO NOT BLUFF CUSTOMERS BY GIVING WRONG INFORMATION THAT FROM KOLKATA IT WILL TAKE TIME 02 DAYS. DO NOT CHEAT PEOPLE.

TRY TO UNDERSTAND OUR URGENCY PLEASE. I WILL BE LOOSING A PERSON IF THE COURT DOCUMENTS DOES NOT COME TO MY HAND TODAY.

MAKE SURE I WILL GO FOR A LEGAL ACTION.

POD NO IS :[protected].

WHY THEY HAVE SEND THE COURIER BACK FROM HARIDWAR?

DO NOT PLAY WITH CUSTOMER I AM REPEATING YOU.

REGARDS

SHANTANU

yet, i am not receved my courier doct no is[protected]

mo no [protected]
MY NAME IS S KUMARASWAMY 62 GANDHI ROAD CHOOLAI MEDU CHENNAI 600094 I AM EXPECTING SOME COUREIER FORM AXIS BANK NADANNAM BRANCH CHENNAI POD NO[protected] THERE ARE BOOK ON DATED[protected] STILL I AM NOT YET RECVIED . SO KINDLY CHECK ITUP
S KUMARASWAMY
hiiii
my couries not recived
my s.no[protected]
Sir, i didnt recieve my courrier sent from HP .please to understand my situation.hoping that you can help me in this.
My no. [protected]

[protected] tracking no
[protected] courier - overnight
Please give the status of my consingment no.[protected]
HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER FOR LAST 6 DAYS.

Ref No.[protected]
I am not recieved courier. it was despacted on 12.09.09 Doc. no [protected]

I had applied for PAN card of my Aunty Teresa Balasubramaniam on 15-07-09 and based on that i send mail to PAN centre stating that i had not received the PAN card.

They sent me a reply mail stating that they had already sent the PAN card through your courier service "OVERNITE" delivered on 27-07-09,

just copy pasting what they had sent me for my reply...

Date of Delivery: 29-JUL-2009

Nameof Courier Agency: Overnite

Document no. Of Courier Agency: [protected]

Address:H NO P451-A MES OLD POWER HOUSE BEHIND AVIATION MUSEUM ALTO BOGMOLO VASCO DAGAMA Goa 403801

Please do the needful and oblige

Vijay pillai
Docket No[protected] dated 24.9.2009 from bangalore to gulbarga till today not yet recevied
I have not recieved your courier dated 30/09/10 & courier no.[protected],
i dnt recieved my courier from last 15 days. my docket no. is[protected]
I am not recd my courier from 1 month
doct no.[protected] pls confirm immediately

M/S Auto Parts Centre is your regular customer, receiving parcels daily from your Kashmir Gate booking office regularly. I used to get the parcel the very next day itself. But for the past 3 weeks, i am getting the parcel delayed and receiving it only after 3 days. It has been very much affected me and my supplier who is in Delhi. I have complained about this many time in your Coimbatore delivery office, but there was no response and no actions were taken. If this continues then i have to switch on to other courier company and their charges are less than your courier company.

So kindly take necessary actions as soon as possible for prompt delivery. I hope effective steps will be taken from your side.

I am not received my Courier doct No.[protected] dt. 04.09.09.
Please give me confirmation as soon as possible.

Bimal Roy
I livinig in bazpur(usnagar)uttarakhand.here your agent of overnite never delivery to us they always given delivery from to shop.which is uregent or normal delivery. please take up case immet.my doc no.is[protected].and open shop as his descretion many time 11am in morning
i haven't receive my courier ... courier no>[protected].

contact No: [protected]

I really disappointed with your service, from last 3 days, I have not received my parcel, As you should understand the value of customer, please let me know the clear picture of my currier status as quick as possible,

My POD is :[protected]

Regards:
Lokesh Kumar
pls deliver my HDFC Atm Card Coce No as early as possible. They deliver it since last 15 days till i dont receive it

I have not received my courier till now .courier no :[protected].
Please confirm the status.

Rajiv Roushan
hi i have not receive my courier from kotak bank .i have received a message thru bank there sent by overnite courier has been dispatched AWB ;[protected], COURER ON 22/10/2010, so plz send immediately to my address,
D.CHANDRA SHEKAR,
H.NO; 1-9-1086/7, ADIKMET, VIDYA NAGAR,
BESIDE NEBRASKA HOTEL LANE, HYDERABAD