[Resolved]  PACL India Ltd (Pearls) — Non receipt of current postion of deposited installments

1. Sir I, Miss Komal Thakur D/O Sh Narinder Singh opened a policy from your PACL India Ltd(pearls). My Registration No U[protected] issued on 16/06/2007 and other information are as under :-

(a) Date of commencement - 16/06/2007

(b) Payment Plan - 12/6Y

(c) Amount of Installment Paid Upto - Jun 2009

(d) Agency Code - [protected]

(e) Agency Unit Code[protected]

(f) CSC Name - Talwara

(g) CSC Code - 118

2. I have depostied all installment but did not have any information regarding my current position/updation of account(policy). You are requested to intimate the current position of the installment deposited by me through email- [protected]@yahoo.com or postal address HQ CWE(AF) Chandigarh, PIN-900134, c/o 56 APO. Presently alot of customers facing same problem. Hence please also direct your official to solve such problem.

I have policy s.no. 4672006
registration no. u[protected]/06/2008 13/7y
our agentcode no. [protected] agency code no. [protected]
sir i want agency my own name. so pl send mail for how can we do it.

sahab singh
I want to know that is there any scheme in this company under finance ministry of India of RD and FD because from last 2 years i have seen many people around they were saying that they are Agents, Field Officers or Organiser in some RD and FD scheme. any body can become a mamber of this scheme. any body can join this pearls scheme as a agent and can start there carrier in it by doing people RD and FD... bottom line is this is threre any thing like this in this company and is this reliable...
i ll be obliged to you for look into this matter
Respected Sir.
I am working at your CSC branch Patiala(Punjab). My code No.[protected].But I did Not Receive the TDS certificate up to 31March2009 til. I went to the Patiala Branch but your staff give me no response. Kindly send to my TDS certificate. THANKS
Sir..,

I want to know about PACL INDIA LTD is a public ltd company or private company..?
Is this a good company for investing money...?
Who is the owner of this company..?
Some of the company's agents told me PACL INDIA LTD is a public ltd company, so there is no risk about our money..? Is this true...?
SIR I AM JITENDRA KUMAR PRAJAPATI RANK Sr. E.E. CODE [protected]
MERA FY[protected] KA FROM 16 NAHI MILA HAI PAN NO ALQPP9368R
my ageny No. is U[protected] my name is virendra singh & i don't received may PAN card & commission please send early on my postal addressed
I am a agent in PACL. I want to see my commisions Deetle online.
my agency code [protected]
send my detail on my mail id
plz send me my A/C detail & all other information my mail
ID [protected]@gmail.com

RANK Sr. E.E.C. -- code [protected]

RAMESH KUSHWAH
( MO.) [protected]
me althaf from keral.. i wanna know whether i have any security for my investment. Also i want to know the department of government who gives the details and trustfulness of yuour company
R/S

Plz about the your company & scheme and our money security
what security our money RBI & Govt. of INDIA

PLZ SEND INFORMATION OUR IMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
gk
I want to know the process of a pacl agent.
i am a estate organiser code no.[protected] i want to see my online status
please send my user name & password please please
i want tiknow my accounts

Pls advise, there is any security for our money investing in a Multilevel Level Marketing ( MLM ) Ltd company.

(asking abt ivesting in a LIMITED COMPANY not PVT LTD )

Regards / RK

i am intersted in knowing the ownership structure of pacl ...
is gov holding is there in this co...

Ashwini
I am a estate co-ordinator code no-[protected] I want to see my on line status please send my user name password
I want tiknow my accounts
82 days ago by Seema [send email]
Respected Sir.
I am working at your CSC branch Patiala(Punjab). My code No.[protected].But I did Not Receive the TDS certificate up to 31March2009 til. I went to the Patiala Branch but your staff give me no response. Kindly send to my TDS certificate.
I want to see my on line status please send my user name password
I want tiknow my accounts
I am a member of PLOT(S) scheme, i submitted 27 months in my premieum, but i dont continue this policy due to some unavoidable circumstances, My S.No. 4388362 Issued date 10/09/2007, How I can close this policy and return back investment.

Kindly give the useful suggesstions to me at the earliest.

With warm regards

P.Revathi
pacl india is best invest plan and good job

PACL India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all PACL India contact information