[Resolved]  Pal Group — Dishonest, Defective Services

Hi All,

Lets get together and teach these people a good lesson. I already have a group of 8 people and is planning to take legal action against these people, who thinks we people can't do anything.

We are planning to file a civil case and criminal case in addition to a pil in supreme court contesting why these should be allowed to dupe money of general public. What is the difference between pal group and Satyam and B K Jewellers who duped crores of rupee of general public.

If interested get in touch with me on [protected]@yahoo.com urgently...

Rgds,

pal group is also cheating, i booked a flat in sector 89, when nothing happening, i asked them for refund, which they refused, despite my 2 letters to them, they have not answered, i am planning to move consumer court against them.
i had also booked a flat in the group housing society in 89 sec faridabad way back in 2006, til date not much construction has been done there I was refused by people in Pal office regarding refund of my hard earned money, I would like to join the group to take necessary action.
they have now started forsing people to get the loan disbursed from lic, they are launching new projects almost every month and not constructing previous projects, cheating people every where
We have booked a villa in Feb 2007. I found they have no land to constriction villas when we asked he say that they can not give the vills, after adjust dealer commission he give back cheqes . Pal group issued four Post Dated Cheques all are bounced due to closer of account in YES BANK by the pal group .
I made mistake twice and paying for the same.
I have booked a villa in sec 78 FBD and finally I have to pay extra amount to get it shifted to sec 89. Also I have booked in aqua-police project for which they are denying refunds. I am planning for lodging a case after sending legal notice.
he is a bloody cheat and i am not goona leave them ... but josh se nahi hosh se ...he cheated my dad if he is not going to refund my money then he has to leave india ...my promise friends .i am myself an advocate delhi high court... i believe in real action ...[protected], [protected], [protected]
contact me ... i will sue them ...united we win ...come on ...[protected], [protected], [protected]...u support me i ll guide u ... we will surely win over that ...2 persons already with me...have guts then come on...
[protected]@yahoogroups.com

We have started this group to be in touch with all the pal property owners.. please send a mail to this address to subscribe to this group. Also mention the project you own property in. This will help to send relevant emails regarding progress etc to all.
I had booked a villa in the group housing society in 89 sec faridabad way back in 2006, but till date nothing happened. Whenever I call in their offices they bloody refuse refunding my hard earned money, I would like to join the group to take necessary action. I am planning to lodge a case after sending legal notice. Pls. someone guide me...[protected]
I have also booked a 2BHK flat in PAL Green 78 sect, Faridabad, but I am having doubt that this project will be completed by them. No bank loan is available and nothing help is provided by the PAL Group and they are sending the letter for submission of payment with interest.
I don’t understand what I should to do, because project is still dump till November 08, no further progress in the project. Please suggest what I should to do. Your early reply will be highly appreciable.
Pal group is one of the dishonest builder i have seen in recent past. Lets talk about the plan in 95 Sector. First they marketed the project as Premium apartment and collected the money and after getting the money are now making low cost society, and making no option with the consumer but to opt for low cost society to savegaurd their hard earned money.
they are fraud, hard core cheaters

Pal Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    Pal Group  Website
    Pal Group  Address
    View all Pal Group contact information