[Resolved]  Pan — Pan card not yet received

I have applied for a pan card on 22nd may, 2008, but I yet not received any response.A pan card is urgently needed for me.I want to give a reminder that I have paid for that.I don't know why do the concerned authority not take any action within time though they are saying that the card will be issued within 15 working days.

I had applied for pan card on 2nd Feb 2008 and not yet received.I have confirmed in my nearest post office also.Please do the needful.

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER -ACVPH2274E
APPL_NAME- Shivalingavva.R.Hiremath

DESP DATE -2nd Feb 2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST

This is to inform that i havent recieved my PAN Card yet .

Please find my PAN Card Detials below .

PAN Number - AEKPN0118G

kindly do the needful
I have applied for PAN card in DEC'07.But I have not received yet.When I checked for the status of the pan card, showing as despatched.
My PAN no is : AGEPN9015C.

Can you pls look into this as soon as possible as I am facing many issue in the absence of the card.
I have applied for a pan card on 15 Jan, 2008, against acknowledgment no.[protected]. But I yet not received my PAN card.A pan card is urgently needed for me.I want to give a reminder that I have paid for that.I don't know why do the concerned authority not take any action within time .
I had inquired by mobile messaging, they replyed me '' Your PAN card has been despatched on 28 jan 2008 and PAN no is [protected].kindly do needful.
With warm Regards,
jitu..
i have applied for pan card on 16.10.08 acknowladgement no is [protected] and i got the my pan no in web https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/pan-c60373.html i want know the status
I applied for PAN CARD in FEB 2007. The pan card was to be dispatched to my office address, but it was not done. After that i received the PAN NO. I have taken many measures to apply again for a lost pan card, but till now it was not successful . I have filed tax returns for the past two years with the same PAN NO which was sent to me through SMS by the agent through whom i applied. Kindly help me to get the PAN Card .

King David.P

PAN — pan number noy yet recieved

i have applied pan card on 05/02/2009 not yet received
contact cell [protected] my acknowledgment no. [protected]
I have applied for PAN on 30.1.2010 vide Ack.No.[protected] in Karvy Data Management Services Ltd., Sivakasi Branch but not yet received the PAN card and while browsing NDSL website for above application status it is revealed that the above mentioned PAN application is still not sent to NSDL, Mumbai Office.

I request your goodselves to please arrange to process my PAN application and get my PAN card early.

R.RAGHAVAN.
i have applied pan card on 17th jily 2010 not yet received
contact cell [protected] my acknowledgment no. [protected].
please give me my account no. and despeched my pan card.

RAMOO
91+[protected]
DELHI
Hello ,

I have not received my PAN card yet and following are the details,

Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 24659385
Applicant Name CHANNAIAH SANNAPPA HEMANTH KUMAR
Despatch Date 06/03/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details UCP
Delivery Mode NA

The card was Dispatched on Date 06/03/08 00:00 but i have not received it yet , i do not know whom to contact and what steps need to be taken to get my PAN card .

Hemanth Kumar CS