[Resolved]  Pan Card — PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO[protected]

COUPON NO[protected]

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

Kindly do the needful.

Subha
No (1)

I am Pathan Imran khan I have do application for pan card correction but now i saw pan card status is RUD Lying in Mumbai so that, I Requested to you please send me back my pan card. my details are as below..

Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN NUMBER CJQPP3961E
Applicant Name IMRAN KHAN PATHAN
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 13/09/2013

plz send it below address

H-NO 35-1-9'
Sanja Gandhi nagar,
neyr jayaram theter,
ongole-523001
ANDHRA PRADESH.
contact-[protected]

thanking u sir,

new pan card — no status displayed

my inward no for new pancard application is [protected] and in website when enter this no it shows a nil report.

please let me know what has happened to my application.

Raghavendra.M

new pan card — What is the status

Our coupan No.[protected]
Aplication No. 03716662

Pancard — Regarding pan status

I applied pan card on 11 jun.Let me know pan card status
My application number:[protected] and coupon number:[protected]
so kindly tell my pan details

personal use — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

A PAN is applied on 4th september 2008 from west bengal through krisnanagar pan card counter.
Still there is no PAN number issued even through through internet.
My Application Sr.No.[protected] and processing fee coupon no is[protected]
Please kindly do the the needfull in the earliest possible.

mir international — pan card

My company name is mir international approx one month before I have given application for pan card in your franchisee uti Nehru Place new Delhi but I have not received pan card to till date and also forgot my slip then what I will do to take my pan card

Assyst International — PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

COUPON NO[protected]

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

Kindly do the needful.

Subha
pan card on CAGPS996P.Let me know pan card status

Address and foto

i requied below details one page so please send the site details
what is RUD stands for and what does it means in pancard enquiry status?? please help me...

my new pancard application is[protected] and in website when enter this no it shows a nil report.

please let me know what has happened to my application.
what is the status

Application form 49 A No.[protected]

Coupon No.[protected]
I have applied for the PAN card on 29th August 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 20068779
PAN Number AVXPK3077D
Applicant Name NILOFAR YAQOOB KHAN
Despatch Date
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible

Kindly do the needful.

Nilofar Yaqoob Khan
PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

manoj kumar rajak

COUPON NO[protected]

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

Kindly do the needful.

Subha
manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

COUPON NO[protected]

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : manoj kumar rajak

Kindly do the needful.

manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb2010and not received yet. Please find the below details.

COUPON NO[protected]

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

Kindly do the needful.

manoj kumar rajak
wtf?
I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN Number BFLPP8586D
Applicant Name BUNTY MAHENDRA PRASAD

Kindly do the needful

Bunty Mahendra Prasad .
I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number CQFPS4336A
Applicant Name PRASHANT SAMAL
Status RUD lying in New Delhi
As per Application Delivery Address is :-
PARISHUDH MACHINES (P) LTD
B-14, MEERUT ROAD INDUSTRIAL AREA
GHAZIABAD. UP
Plz, redeliver the same in my office (above) address
Prashant Samal
I have applied for the PAN card on 16 Feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number BNWPK6846C
Applicant Name DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible

Kindly do the needful.

DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
plz resend my pan card and my new office add. DEN Ltd. 236 okhla ind. ested ph.3 new delhi 110020
ph no. [protected]

PAN Card Details
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number AUYPG1391G
Applicant Name RANGAN GAJENDRAN

Status Details -
Thank
rangan gajendran
Plz resend my pan card and my new office add. H.No.147 Ranjit Nagar Back Side Hotel International Near Bus Stand Jalandhar Ph no. [protected]

PAN Card Details
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number BRAPK4604G
Applicant Name Dinesh Kumar

Status Details -
Thanks...
Dinesh Kumar

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information