[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan not received

SIR
I HAD APPLIEY FOR PAN CARD I HAVE SEEN MY PAN NUMBER ON PAN SITE BUT NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD NY PAN NO IS AXWPM2842B MY APPLICITION NUMBER IS[protected] MY COPUN NO IS 31920874
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED WHAT SHOULD I DO
THANKING YOU SIR

my pan card no which i got on the net is ANXPD3956G and Jurisdiction no DEL/W/76/4 I have not got yet . Kindly do the needful .
Thank You
Vishal Dwivedi
C/O Fouji General Store
Jhenda Colony, Sardaro Wali gali.
Fatehpur Beri New Delhi
Mob No [protected],
I am ravi. I applied for pan on 9th April with application no[protected] and coupon no[protected]. I checked out pan status in the website. I was allotted pan with no ATUPM7065N.But I didn't receive the card yet.plz verify this and mail me.my contact no is [protected].my id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Pamela Anand. I filled name change form after marriage. I submitted the application in my organization and person at pan card desk in informed me that my new pan card with new name will come to our office address with in couple of days.
My pan card no is AKFRR7155L and filled the form on 25-Feb 2008. Now it’s month of June still have not received my new updated pan card. When I tried to check it on UTISL PAN CARD website it shows the status as Null, the person in the office says that need to file the complain.
So Sir please helps me with this.

Name on current Pan Card: - Pamela Ray
New name to be Appear: - Pamela Anand
Pan Card no: AKFPR7155L

Pamela Anand
My name is Priyanki Mukherjee and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number through enquary in NSDL portal, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My Acknowledgent no is - [protected] and my PAN no. is
ASDPM2839E. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

Priyanki Mukherje
It is a long period that i have not received my Pan Card.

pam card — not recevied pan card yet

coupen no:[protected]
sl.no:[protected]
I applied for PAN registration on 24/11/2008 but I have not got my PAN card yet please guide me so that I can get my PAN
as early as possible
I have already submited form of pan my recipt no[protected] still pan card not recived
My registration no:[protected]and applied on 16 feb 2009. so far i have not received my pan card. please take action.

watingfor positive reply,

your faithfully,

K.Ramakrishna
I have not received my pan card. I have fill the form on 21.1.09. My coupan No. is[protected]
I have not received ny pan card yet. My acknowledge number is [protected].
Pan Card number is BPOPS9004L. Please call me on number [protected] after 4:00 PM.
SIR, I AM MAHANTESH, informing you that i have not received my pan card but when i checked the status, it is showing that PAN card has been delivered PAN Card No. ADSPH5499P.. This is my PAN CARD No. the same has been returned to NSDL due to non availablity of Congnee. i have not received any PAN card at all. my communication address is the same please send the PAN card as early as possible
Sir, i am mahantesh hanchinal a chartered accountant requesting you to send the PAN card as early as possible. Status of PAN showing that PAn card has been delivered on 16th feb 2009 but the same has not come to me. so, i am waiting for it as i have to make the tax payment it is inevitable... please do the needful. PAN No. ADSPH5499P Aand acknoledgment No. [protected]. I would be happpy to provide some more information if you need.

kindly do the needful ...

thanks and regards
[protected]:
My Bill number is ZB9375690. Help me with your contact number as well.
I applied for PAN on 24/02/09, but till date I did not received my PAN card. Coupon number is[protected] and my name as per application is BARIA KINNARESH ASHWINKUMAR.
Please me earliest reply.
pan card not recieved.
Hello Sir/Madam

I am Bir singh from talwara town ship (hoshiarpur).I hav'nt get my PAN number since 5 months.please deliever my PAN number at [protected]@yahoo.com.I shall be very thankfull to you for this.

BIR SINGH s/o JAGGAR SINGH
vpo- palli bhater
teh-mukerian
I had applied for Pan Card vide application No.[protected] dtd 9/5/09, but till today I have not received the PC.

I have not received my PAN Card From your courier Company Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.
My Bill No. is [protected].I Would Like TO know Delievery Status.
plz inform on my mobile or e-mail.

Yours Truly,
Pankaj Kumar
I had applied for PAN - and have got the PAN AQIPA8873B from Internet alongwith the status of depatch
as follows

Despatch SPEED POST NO EQ[protected]N
DATED 20-OCT-2009

However, i have still not received the card. Please advise what to do.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information