Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pan Card — Lost of Pan Card

Respected Sir,

This is to inform that I have lost my PAN Card with number BJPPS2446K on 25 Nov. 2009 . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
D-98, Sector-52
Noida. 201301.

Thanks.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Lost of PAN Card
Hi,
I, Mrs. J.M.Naskar, lost my PAN Card with number ADBPN8253A, on 07/11/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.
Mrs. J.M. Naskar
A-2/302, New Anand Park,
Raghunath Nagar, Near Raheja Garden,
Thane - (W), 400 601.
sir/madem,
i have lost my pan card with number- AHYPV4704B. so please re-issue my duplicate pan card as early as possible.
thanking you.

your's user customer
rajesh verma
Mob no- [protected]
respected sir,
I Sunil Verma lost my PAN Card with number AHVPV8116C. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
Sunil Verma
Arli Road, Katra
Reasi, Jammu & Kashmir-182301
Phone[protected]
Dear Sir,

I Mr Vedvrat Mohan Sardeshmukh lost my Pan Card in November 2008 and already submitted complaint in the month of December 2008 But not yet my problem is solve.

Reply me on my mail or My number is [protected]

Regards

Vedvrat
ADVERTISEMENT
respected sir,
I vipul geria lost my PAN Card with number AGLPG8305P . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
106, b/b, ashok nagar
near dutta mandir, uttan road,
bhayandar (west)
401101
Dear Sir,

My name is M.Maheshwara

My PAN Card No is : AJVPM3406C Is missing, Request your good office to kindly issue me an duplicate PAN Card... Please dispatch the same to below mentioned address...

M.MAHESHWARA
NO: 14/2 BALAJI NILAYA
RAMAIAH STREET, BEHIND MUNEESHWARA TEMPLE
VANNARPET, VIVEKNAGAR (POST)
BANGALORE - 560 047
Mob : [protected]
respected sir,
I Gurram Mahesh Kumar lost my PAN Card with number ALDPG4695H. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address

G.MAHESH KUMAR
H.NO:1-203-E-111-G,
1st WARD, POWER OFFICE BACKSIDE,
MARKAPUR - 523316
PRAKASAM (dt).
Ph;[protected]
Lost of PAN Card
Hi,
I, Mrs. Suhas Shivappa Kawchale, lost my PAN Card with number AVKPK7276M, on 15/08/2009. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Suhas shivappa Kawchale
C/O T And T Group
B-1, Vasant Vihar
Bibwewadi Kondhwa Road
Opp.Kumar Park,
Market Yard,
Pune-411037.
ADVERTISEMENT
Corrected Application for Duplicate PAN Card.

Lost of PAN Card
Hi,
I, Mr. Suhas Shivappa Kawchale, lost my PAN Card with number AVKPK7276M, on 15/08/2009. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Suhas shivappa Kawchale
C/O T And T Group
B-1, Vasant Vihar
Bibwewadi Kondhwa Road
Opp.Kumar Park,
Market Yard,
Pune-411037.
Sir,

I Mr PANDI MANIGANDAN.G lost my Pan Card in July 2011.So, Give me the new pand card with same PAN number

Reply me on my mail:pandimaniias or My number is [protected]

Regards

G.PANDI MANIGANDAN
5/141 A, AMMAN NAGAR
NEAR D.D HEALTH OFFICE
POOVANATHAPURAM CROSS
SIVAKASI-626124
VIRUDHUNAGAR DIST
TAMILNADU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    ADVERTISEMENT