[Resolved]  Pan Card — spelling mistake on panacard

though i had given correct details of my father's surname.then also it was printed wrongly ... so i had to give a letter to thane uti service centre about the same.

Pan card — spelling mistake in fathers name

dear sir/mam,
I have received pan card no ABLPU4955E .In it my father name was printed as MAFT RAM UNIYAL instead of MAST RAM UNIYAL .So kindly please rectify the mistake.I would be very thankfull.
your sincerely
OM PRAKASH UNIYAL
I am Dharmesh P. Matliwala, actuly my real name is Dharmesh Prafulchandra Matliwala. but in pan card
by mistake wriiten Dharmesh Prafulchandra Mathliwala so that i would like to change spelling of Mathliwala. my pan no. AHDPM4172H. my cell no is [protected]. u can call me any time . plz take action fast.n chnge same urgently.iam happy with ur right Hepl.

Jay Hind,
Dharmesh Matliwala

poornachandra rao — my pan card not send

already i having a pan but in that with out photo after that i send i put application for that.(azypm7268f last pan number send my pan with photo prof.
This is SOUMEN from jharkhand. I got my PAN card recently but there was a spelling mistake of my name in the same. My full name is SOUMEN CHANDRA MANDAL where as my name has been written in the PAN card is SAUMEN CHANDRA MANDAL which is not correct. So kindly guide me the right way to rectify the spelling mistake of my name from SAUMEN to SOUMEN. I will be highly obliged to you for this act.

SOUMEN CHANDRA MANDAL
s/o- SUBHASH CHANDRA MANDAL
PAN card no:- BPJPM1682R

contact- +91 [protected]

email id:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Smt. Surekha M Vishwakarma
06, Vashishata, Rajnagar
Priyadarshini College Road, Wardha
Maharashtra PIN: 442601
To:
INCOME TAX PAN SERVICES UNIT
UTI Technology Services Ltd
Plot no: 3, Sector 11 Post Bag No 20 CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai -400 614.
Email: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in

Subject: Error in the Data printed on my PAN card No: ACGPW3526K.
There is error in data printed as detailed below:
Incorrectly printed as: SUREKHA M WISHWAKARMA
The correct name is : SUREKHA M VISHWAKARMA
(The required correction is underlined)

Please check with the application and send the new corrected PAN Card
as early as possible.

(Smt Surekha M Vishwakarma)
This is subbarao from Hyderabad Andhrapradesh. I got my PAN card recently but there was a spelling mistake of my name. My full name is S K K VENKATA SUBBARAO where as my name has been written in the PAN card is S K K V SUBBARAO which is not correct. So kindly guide me the right way to rectify the spelling mistake of my name. I will be highly obliged to you for this act.

S K K VENKATA SUBBARAO
S/o Purnachandra rao
MY PAN CARD NUMBER IS: DFAPS3153G

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Myself Nischith from Karnataka, Igot my PAN Card recently in which my father name is printed wrongly so what i should do for that, Please guide me.

Nischith
hi sir my name RAKESH TADIKONDA i have received pan card in which my father's name written wrong even though i have given correct details what ihave to do, to correct my fathers name
My pan card number isEIPPS5790N i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "R V" but my correct spelling is "PV".
So please consider my compliant and guide me.
thank you.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information