Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pancard — one no. issuance in two name

no responce from your side.



From: "aseem singh" <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>View contact detailsTo: branch.[protected]@utitsl.co.inCc: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in, ashish.[protected]@utitsl.co.inMessage contains attachments1 File (360KB)PAN CARD.JPG

--- On Thu, 26/11/09, aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: WRONG PAN CARD ISSUNCE BY UTI
To: branch.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Date: Thursday, 26 November, 2009, 6:55 AM




--- On Thu, 26/11/09, aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: WRONG PAN CARD ISSUNCE BY UTI
To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: ashish.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Date: Thursday, 26 November, 2009, 6:53 AM




--- On Tue, 24/11/09, aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: WRONG PAN CARD ISSUNCE BY UTI
To: utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: ashish.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 24 November, 2009, 9:27 PM


can you help me


aseem
--- On Tue, 24/11/09, aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: WRONG PAN CARD ISSUNCE BY UTI
To: ashish.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Cc: www.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 24 November, 2009, 8:44 PM


I am waiting your response.


Aseem Singh



--- On Mon, 23/11/09, aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:


From: aseem singh <aseem.[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: WRONG PAN CARD ISSUNCE BY UTI
To: ashish.[protected]@utitsl.co.in
Date: Monday, 23 November, 2009, 9:20 PM


Dear My Self Aseem kumar Singh,S/o Ram Pratap Singh,Date OF Birth 01/01/1969 .R/O 12 B Ashok Nagar Colony,Sarang Talab,Pandeypur,Varanasi,UP. 221007.surprise to know that my PAN CARD no.AWDPS1702Q is fake,which is issued by you.Last 5-6 years i submit returns by this no.and incomtax accept returns.
last to last year me maine jo return diya usme se kuch rembursement mujhe lena tha.that time CA ne remburement ke liye peper diya to pata chala ki ye return some Mr.Aswani Kumar Singh jo ki GORAKHPUR ke hai usme jama ho raha hai.Apki Site pe Mera name hai Aur incomtax ki site pe Mr. AShwani ka nam hai,last week mere pas SBI Gorakhpur ke manager ka phone aya ki aap ka jo account SBI me hai uspe PAN no WRONG intry hai use sahi karaye maine jab apna no bataya to unka jawab tha ki isi no. ko leke yaha mr aswani aye hai account open karwane.jabki mere account me sabhi jagah yahi pan no. diya gaya hai ya mere jo bhi invest ment hai wo isi no. se open hai.
Aaj mai varanasi ke uti office gaya tha( Annapurna nagar kasi vidya pith varanasi) waha mujhse kaha gaya ki apko apna pan jama karna parega aur apko dushra issue hoga.mai ab tak jaha bhi koi bhi kam kiya hu wo sabhi isi no pe ho raha hai salary account,investment,return mai pichle returns ko kaise update kar sakta hu ? mujhe iske liye sujhaw de.aur pichle sabhi jagah inrolled no. ko kaise change karu.Who is the responsible for that ?


THANKS & REGARDS

ASEEM KUMAR SINGH
one no. issuance in two name
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Shell Award Winner,

Following the results of our annual Award/Grant draws concluded this
month, we are pleased to inform you, that your e-mail address emerged
as a lucky winner in the 2009 Shell Award and you have been approved of
a lump sum of £500, 000.00 (Five hundred thousand pounds) attached to Pin SPDC-62 which should be paid to you in full.

You have been assigned to contact
Us for immediate acquaintance with guidelines for the claim and
subsequent payment of your prize award.

Keep your winning information confidential to avoid double claim.

Regards,
Mr. Taylor Williams.
(Prize Administrator)
Dear Shell Award Winner,

Following the results of our annual Award/Grant draws concluded this
month, we are pleased to inform you, that your e-mail address emerged
as a lucky winner in the 2009 Shell Award and you have been approved of
a lump sum of £500, 000.00 (Five hundred thousand pounds) attached to Pin SPDC-62 which should be paid to you in full.

You have been assigned to contact
Us for immediate acquaintance with guidelines for the claim and
subsequent payment of your prize award.

Keep your winning information confidential to avoid double claim.

Regards,
Mr. Taylor Williams.
(Prize Administrator)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Pancard Clubs
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    364
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    67
    Pancard Clubs Phone
    +91 22 6662 2666
    Pancard Clubs Address
    111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT