[Resolved]  PART TIME WORLD — GOT GIVING ANY SURVEY.

Sir, i am very much depressed due to not having any work, i have visited to the site www.part time world.com for any work they have asked me to make the payment for giving me the survey, i have made the payment of Rs. 578/- through my father's credit card no. [protected]. But after giving the payment i haven't got any mail from them i contact them several times through their site but they never respond. I call them after two days, they told me to register on their site. I do so and they send me my login id and my password.
Now, whenever i entered my password they shows ' INVALID PASSWORD' I am contnously contacting them on their site as well as on telephone but they are not responding. Sir, kindly help me out as i am in too much trouble.
Thanking You.

Hi Tharun Gupta

I Read your Compliant!
Really I Shocked and also be pity of you!
From your statement I can understand one thing, that is you didn't understand
the process and also the working method of Parttimeworld!
Why I am telling like this means since 2 years I am a member of PartTimeWorld!
Till now I am receiving surveys regularly and also earning thro this site too!
Do you know onething? I lost lot of my money thro so many online fake sites except
this part time world!
Part Time World is the only site gives me a great future to earn very good amount of money!
I also sent my payment thro ICIC bank's quick cash deposite and received my
password with in a day!
So please take care of your words about this site!
If any doubts regarding the site parttimeworld means you can contact thro (0) [protected]

Vasanthy
Chennai
I completely agree to the fact that the Phone numbers provided on the website has no response[protected] and[protected] though they are are working fine, need to something about it.
sir, my friends told me that this site is not honesty. the cheques will not sent properly tell me complete information about this site shell i pay the money?
guys, vashanthi replied in many site .Favour for part time world.com, she may be ...please move carefully.
HI Jose

There is no need for me to cheat anyone
My friends and few neighbours also doing the work
Soon they will provide their suggestions to you
Why i have to tell lie to you
And i know how a person gets pain while he cheated by others
And also me too met lot of loss thro online fakes
Thats why i give hands to this true website parttimeworld
if this site is not reliable means then how can i be favour to them
Plz before put a comment plz think the concept first
Otherwise nothing behind in my replies
Then decision is yours and
If i hurted anyone means really sorry for this

Vasanthy
I am planning to join in that club. I'm unable to make out which is right and which is wrong.
i got new password past two weeks ago
i hav registerd some companies
but i didnt get any surveys from any one
please, clear my doubt
Today I enquired about Parttime world I was told once I make the payment I will be given the pass word but how can you make this authicated ? Should I trust these people or I should not ?I would look for some peoples fone number so that I can contact them
i made my payment on 16/12/2008. i'm without jobless and i compelled my father and made it. but still i'vent and information from them. its disgusting. Being without any job i even wasted the money. Should i trust this?
The site has not provided the details of the company itself..A company doesn't run without it's mission and goal..It is luring people across india with black money...Indian Goverment for Consumer Rights has to audit the funds coming to this company..It might be fake...Fake currencies to indian market will spoil the Indian Economy...Beware try earning doing good ways but not like this bad way. Jaago Grahak Jago.( Wakeup Customers Wakeup) ...Fight for rights..
can somebody plz tell me abt this site i m in a dilemma that i shud invest my money or not, i m widout job and i realy wan money so i realy want 2 know whts the truth abt this site...
Hi guys, i was just going to input this 578 rs in the website tomarrow
i am planning to go ahead, what you say ???

pls guide me as this amount means a lot to me

pls update
NOT GIVING ANY SURVEY AND PASSWORD
I am not getting any surveys from parttime world.com. I have also read that the surveys dont come immediately. But I have waited enough. Its since 3 to 4 months since I got registered to parttimeworld.com and from there so many other paying sites. Please see to it. I am really disappointed .
anybody please suggest me is this real work or fraud please call me on [protected]-manoj
Dosto i am from ahmedabad, i have registered today i talked to the one person on one of that mob. number given on website and also i got reply from some member regarding its a trustworty site but still i am confused after reading this people reviews... like Sudha M. p well any one have any good experience then give me your number so I can talk to you... or CALL me on [protected]-Bhavin thank you.
This is for every one planning to subscribe for this site, Please dont waste your money and time. I subscribed before a month and almost registered on all the websites, which are available on www.parttimeworld.com, But i haven't received any survey from any survey company yet. If you still want to try this, do one thing just type "free survey site" in google search option, You will get most of the sites which are available at www.parttimworld.com, Or you can mail me for the list of all 112 websites directory. From 112 site even a single site is not going to pay you any thing.

Here are sites which u'll get after paying 578

CORPSCAN
INDIA SPEAKS
PLANETPULSE
CIAO
SURVEY HEAD
GLOBE
AVANTE A-1 GRADE PANEL
ZIDDU
SURVEY SAVVY
YOURSAY

For complete list of 112 site, mail me at rvind.[protected]@gmail.com

And spread this messege.
List of all 112 Website,

CORPSCAN
INDIA SPEAKS
PLANETPULSE
CIAO
SURVEY HEAD
GLOBE
AVANTE A-1 GRADE PANEL
ZIDDU
SURVEY SAVVY
YOURSAY
Q SAMPLE
PURE PROFILE
MGINGER
BRAND INSTITUTE
TECH SAY
TEST SPIN
STUDY RESPONSE
AMRECIAN CONSUMER OPINION
ARC SURVEY
ADJOINED RESEARCH:
ATTENTION & PERCEPTION LAB
ADVISORY PANEL
BIGLOOK
BETA RESEARCH
CLEARVOICESURVEYS
CYBER SURVEY(Good house keeping Panel)
CONSUMER VIEWS
CURE PURSUIT
CONTRACTOR ADVISORY BOARD.
CONSUMER OPINIONS
CONSUMER DIRECTIONS
CLARION RESEARCH
THE BUSINESS RESEARCH LAB
BUZZBACK
DATATELLIGENCE
DIGITAL RESEARCH
E BUSINESS SURVEYS
EXECUTIVE ADVISORY BOARD
ESEARCH
E RESEARCH GLOBAL
E GLOBAL PANEL
ECGLOBALPANEL
EFOCUS
FHIOS GROUP
FGI RESEARCH
FOOD QUIZ
FOCUS WORLD INTERNATIONAL
GAME SURVEY
GULF SURVEYS
G THINK
GAME CREW
GO GLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES
HUMAN CENTRIC TECH
HARRIS POLL ONLINE
INTERNET SURVEY CENTER
INTERACTIVE OPINIONS
INTERNET SURVEY
INTERNATIONAL SURVEY ROOM
INSIDE HEAD
FOCUS LINE
INFORMER
KEY NOTE(E BAY CONSUMER PANEL)
LONDON BUSINESS SCHOOL
LIVE WIRE
MOTHERSKNOWBEST
MARKETING-ANALYTICS
MARKET PROFILES
MBS INTERNET
NATIONAL MARKET MEASURES
OPINIONATE
OPINION WORLD
OPINION BAR
ON QUEST
OPINION NOW
OPINION SQUARE
PRODUCT TESTING
PSB SURVEYS
RESONANCE RESEARCH
ROLLING STONE SOUNDING BOARD
SPEED BACK MARKET RESEARCH
SURVEY LION
SKY NEWS PANEL
SURVEY.COM-CONSUMER
SURVEY CENTER ONLINE
SURVEYS.COM
SURVEY CAFE
SPORTS RESEARCH PANEL
SPORTING INSIGHTS
SCIENCE ADVISORY BOARD
SURVEYS ONLINE
SPIDER METRIX
TOMS ADVISORY PANEL
TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY BOARD
VOC ONLINE
WORLD MAIL PANEL
WELLNESS INTERACTIVE
WIRED INSIGHTS
YAHOO USER RESEARCH
MINDFIELDONLINE
HOTSPEX
TGP TECHVOICE
MYTHOUGHTSMATTER
HOME OF RESEARCH
HITS 4 PAY
DELL DIRECT RESPONSE
YOUR VOICE
MEDICAL ADVISORY BOARD
NPDOR
SWATCASH
BUX.TO
PHYSICIANS ADVISORY COUNCIL
ORAL CARE
Hey Guys,

I had just registered PTW a 1.5 month ago and i have got 2 surveys also which one was from Indiaspeaks and oyther one form Game Crew Club. I have earned from last one only 3$ and still i have to got 2 $ to redeem! god knows when will the other 2$ will be in my inbox till to redeen form same site. I do not think that PTW is fraud. But plz proper update your PROFILE because that thing is only your earning point to come mails.
Thanks and regards.!
Deepak Chheda.
I am planning to join in that club. I'm unable to make out which is right and which is wrong.if any body aware about full process so pls call me [protected] or mail me at gaurav.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Gaurav