Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — dealy of resending passport

Delay in re-sending of my passport
To,
The CHIEF PASSPORT OFFICER
Shri R. Swaminathan,
Joint Secretary (PV) & Chief Passport Officer,
Ministry of External Affairs,
Room No. 20, 1st Floor, Patiala House Annexe, New Delhi.

And
Shri R.A. Dhone
Acting Passport Officer,
Passport Office,
2nd Floor, Gangotri Complex,
T.T. Nagar, Bhopal - 462 003

Sub.:-dealy resending of my passport.

Dear Sir,
I was apply application for a fresh passport at passport office Bhopal (M.P.) on dated 25/02/2007 by speed post. My passport return in my address becoz i was in out of station dt 27/06/2008.

then i was meet to passport officer and give a application for resending my passport with address proff and photoin nov/2008 then again send whole document including application, address proof, photograph by speed post dt 28/12/2008 to Bhopal passport office.
but my passport was not send today.
sir i was again meet to passport officer and give application in 05/01/09.
So, please take necessary action to issue of my passport.

Tanking you.
Yours faithfully

(santosh kumar)
File reference No.:-BPL W300412/07

:-

E- MAIL:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
The CHIEF PASSPORT OFFICER
Shri R. Swaminathan,
Joint Secretary (PV) & Chief Passport Officer,
Ministry of External Affairs,
Room No. 20, 1st Floor, Patiala House Annexe, New Delhi.

And
Shri R.A. Dhone
Acting Passport Officer,
Passport Office,
2nd Floor, Gangotri Complex,
T.T. Nagar, Bhopal - 462 003
Sub.:- reissu passport
Dear sir,
I was apply application for a fresh passport at passport office Bhopal (M.P.) on dated 25/02/2007 by speed post. My passport return in my address becoz i was in out of station dt 27/06/2008.

then i was meet to passport officer and give a application for resending my passport with address proff and photoin nov/2008 then again send whole document including application, address proof, photograph by speed post dt 28/12/2008 to Bhopal passport office.
but my passport was not send today.
sir i was again meet to passport officer and give application in 05/01/09.
So, please take necessary action to issue of my passport
I have also connect no. of times through phone to the passport office Bhopal, but no one receive the phone.
So, please take necessary action to issue of my passport as soon as possible.

Tanking you.
Yours faithfully

(santosh kumar)
File reference No.:-bpl w 300412/07
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

passport — Dealy passport

Respected Sir,
I am Mansoor Alam applied for the passport on 15 Sep 2008, My passport file no is A[protected]. I am still waiting for my passport. Police verification is clear. I am a Safety management professional and I have lost two opportunities just due to passport. I am in needed but helpless. Please do something for me.
So that I got my passport as soon as possible.
For this act of kindness I shall remain grateful to you.
Faithfully yours,
Mansoor Alam

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    589
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT