Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — Z-157381 dt. 10/11/2008 - VELLORE/CHENNAI - Reg.

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub : Passport status - urgent requirement - reg.
Ref : Z-157381 dt. 10/11/2008 - VELLORE - Reg.
Despatched the file on 07/01/2009 after police verification.
My email dated January 21, 2009 at 8.36 am. copy of my email is given below.
Enquired with Mr. Koteeswaran - station writer - cell no. [protected].
My email dated 10/06/2009, 11/06/2009, 13/06/2009, and 16/06/2009.
Your reply on 17/06/2009 stating that complaint has been taken up for redressal.


I am a Civil Engineering Student from VIT University. I have to apply for GRE Examination. I have also applied for SAP (Study Abroad Programme) wherein I would like to pursue my last semester in an university on other country. For this purpose I require the Passport immediately. Without the Passport No. I can not write the examination. Please help me in giving the passport within 10 days.
I have applied on 10th November, 2008.

Already 7 months are over. In newspapers you are all claiming that the passport will be given in 3 to 4 months. What is this. Kindly do not play with the life of students like me. Kindly issue me the passport immediately.

I am a legal citizen, having lot of confidence and belief on our constitution. I can not pay any extra money, even if anybody demands. Please issue the passport with in 10 days.

The funniest and pittiest thing is the status is not updated in the computer even after 7 months. Eighth month running. How sad. God only has to help the students like me. Instead of money,

Kindly avoid this type of misleading. Please issue me the passport and help me pursue further studies.

Already I am spending for my education. To get the passport I cannot spend more money. I cannot go to mediaters. I am believing the staff of passport office. Kindly help me in sending the passport immediately.


Thanking you.

Yours sincerely,


PVG SAI KARTHIK
1st FLOOR, OPP: VIT GATE NO. 3
KANGEYANALLUR, CHENNAI ROAD
KATPADI, VELLORE - 632007
TAMILNADU

RES :[protected]
MOB : [protected]
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

FILE NO : Z150854- VELLORE
Respected sir/madam,

I have applied for passport three months back, still i am not received my passport even after poice verification is completed.

Pls send me the status of the passport and do the need ful as soon as possible.

Email Id: meganathan.[protected]@gmail.com
FILE NO : Z153029-VELLORE

Respected sir/madam,

I have applied for passport in may month itself, police verification is completed but still i didn't get my passport, kindly send me the status of the passport and please issue the passport immediately.
I'm Jayalakshmi from Gudiyatham taluk in vellore district. i have applied for the vellore passport cell in 28.5.2009. i completed the police verification in perinapet town police station.i had not yet received any information about my passport status and also the passport. kindly reply status of my passport. My file reference no: Z153386
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    589
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT