Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport — delay in issue of passport

i have submiitted my application on 25th Jan 12 , My File No - BN[protected] Its almost 2 months now , i have not received any Police verification or my Status on Passport .
System update wtih Status that my application is under PV. i have had full hope to get my passport as committed to get in 25 days . i have to go to UK next month , need to get my visa . 3 complaints i have submitted till date but no any proper revert , toll free no is worthless.
Need help from your end .

Thanks
Prabhadevi
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 21:25:40
Complaint comments  40 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

passport — delay in issue of passport

I had applied to the passport in regional office bariely in feb 2007. my police verification has done 2 months before. but i have not recived my passport. my file no is z520069/07
i checked it on line but it show no data in this no . please check it.
thanks
TO,

THE PASSPORT HEAD LUCKNOW U.P.

SIR,

WITH DO U RESPECT,SIR I M APPLY PASSPORT
LAST 8 MONTH BEFORE. ENQUARY IS A COMPLETE BUT I M NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT, SO WHAT IS PROBLM PLZ GIVE ME A MY PAASPORT. OTHER VISE I HAVE LOTS OF PROBLEM. THANKS

MUST GIVE YOUR FEEDBACK

SLEEP NUMBER:-LKOZ4200
PLACE:- JHANSI
STATE:-UTTAR PRADES.
COUNTERY:-INDIA
CONTECT DETAILS:-HOUSE NUMBER,130/7 POLICE KACHHI GARHIYA LINE JHANSI-284001
CONTECT NUMBER:-[protected]

[protected][protected][protected]
PLZ SIR GIVE ME YOUR FEEDBACK
all the complaints are genuine and this department is actualy a defunced department. full of thives and docoites.
Delay in issue of passport : -

I applied for a new passport vide file no A037214 on May 2 2008 police enquiry was done on May 25 2008. I received Police enquiry acknowledgement card on 1 June 2008 regarding your police report sent to regional passport office, Seceunderabad on 31 May 2008 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest.

Regards

Mohammed ibrahim ali
Hyderabad(A.P)
Hello Sir,

I am B.Krishna Chaithanya and applied for passport in July. I've submitted my application in a Post office in Vijayawada on 10-July-08. (File no. is w100998) Police inquiry has not been completed yet. When checked the status online, it was displaying that "Police report has not been received". Could you please look into this matter and help me to get my passport as soon as possible?

Yours faithfully,
B. Krishna Chaithanya
To,
The regional passport officer,
Hyderabad.
Sir,
I, Sreevathsla Thallapalli submitted my passport application on 7/11/07 vide file no.350317 & enquiry Lr.no.15/D2/SB/PPF-VR/08, Dtd.15/5/2008.Rpo received Dt 20/05/2008. & Adverse Lr. no. 15/2008, 2753/08. I have not received my passport so far. kindly verify & advice as early as possible.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
sreevathsala .T
I have submitted my papers for passport for my daughter Kamalpreet kaur
file no: J-011572
NO. 596781

The same was subbmitted on 16th October 2008, police enquiry has been done for the same on 29th of OCTOBER 2008, BUT STILL the passport has not been issued to us.

please reply and let me know the current status

gagan
NAME: Shirisha Reddy

File Number: W[protected]

I. Shirisha Reddy applied for pass port on 30th August 2008. But so for I have not received the pass port till today. Online status shows that the passport will be dispatched on 28th November 2008. But the status remains same even after a month with out any update.

I require the passport for appearing the GRE exam on 29th of December 2008. So I request to kindly do the needful and arrange to dispatch the passport as early as possible.

Thaking you,

Yours faithfully,

Shirisha Reddy
DEAR SIR,
I have applied for passport dated on 07th Nov.2008. My file no is A 132121. My police verification is also done, but till I have not got my passport. On inter-net the status is showing that police verification is not done. So please help me out. Its very urgent. I am in aviation industry so, without passport I am not supposed to apply in any airlines. I have already miss my international opportunities.

THEREFORE I AM REQUESTING YOU TO PLEASE HELP ME TO ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS & REGARDS
PRABHAT RANJAN
Respected Sir,

I have applied for passport on Jan2nd-2009.
Status of passport official site says "Police report need to be submitted"
The official site of cyberabad police says "File not received from passport office"
Even i have resubmitted the personalparticulars form.
Still iam getting the same.

Please help me to resolve the issue.
My file number is A000169.

Thanks & Regards,
Sivakumar
DEAR SIR,

MY SON MANISH AMARNANI APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT RAIPUR ON[protected]

STILL WE HAVE NOT RECIVED THE SAME AFTER PASSED A MONTH TIME

PASSPORT IS ALREADY WITH HIM, NEW APPLIED ONLY DUE TO, HE IS ADULT

NOW AND HAVING PASSPORT OF CHILDRENS CATEGORY.

FILE NO RPRR00004209

KEY NO [protected]

I AM ALSO A BRANCH MANAGER IN SBI, SPL HOUSING FINANCE BRANCH BAYRON

BAZAR RAIPUR.

THEREFORE IT IS REQUESTED THAT KINDLY ARRANGE TO PROVIDE AS EARLY AS

POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

RAJESH AMARNANI
Dear Sir,

This has a reference to application with all required documents submitted by me for renewal of my passport under receipt No D 001890 to passport Office at Visakhapatnam on 12.12.08.

When I visited twice to this office in this connection I didn’t get proper response.

Police enquiry formalities have completed during first week of Jan09 and as confirmed by the authority concerned required report was dispatched by them under document No. C 172901/2008 on 12.01.2009.

Till date neither I receive the passport nor any intimation received from Visakhapatnam Passport Office justifying the delay in issue of passport.

It is my humble request to them that kindly check up my records at their end immediately. Since good number of days have lost already in the process I expect their kind attention to this issue immediately please.


Thanking you,



RAFIAHEMED BANDULAL MOMIN

Flat No 107,
Varalxmi Nilayam,
Near Balaji School,
RRV Puram Post,
Dist Visakhapatnam 530 029
[protected]
Dear Sir,

This is my second complaint.

I have not yet recieved my passport.
My name is SURESH KUMAR DORAIRAJ and I had applied for passport on 16/09/08, file number is B20101308. It's been almost 4 weeks since I see the "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing". I have been visitng the passport office for the past 2 months continuously and everytime i have been told that i will recieive it within 1 week. But i see no change in status. Request you to please make it fast since i need it urgently to submit the details at my office.

Thanking You Sir,
Suresh Kumar.D.
Delay in passport issue for my.

Respected Sir,

I am "Mohammed Khaleelur Rehman" As i applied for renewal of my passport on[protected] I have applied for passports. And also police inquiry has been completed, but I haven't received my passport. I couldn't able to see my status through online to. Could you please look into this issue and do needful.
File Number - L[protected] Mohammed Khaleelur Rehman.

Kindly help me about this matter even i contact police person who did inquire. They told that already they have send report to passport office.
19/04/2009
Respected Sir,

I have submitted an application for issue of new passport on[protected] and police varification has been cleared in the last week of December'08. Since than only a repeated information is being displayed on your site i.e. "Your file is under peocessig for further examination of your application. Your police report is clear. As I am having urgent need of passport for further study Kindly look in to matter sympathically and issue the passport at the earliest please. I will be very thank ful to you.


Manish Kumar Tiwari
File Ref No. BPL-A[protected]
mohammad asifurrahman
I had applied for a fresh passport on the 2nd of October 2008 from the Regional Passport office, Bangalore, bearing file no. w115551/08. The police inquiry and formalities were completed in time but apparently my inquiry reached the RPO late and they received it in January 2009, since then my passport status is the same.
I have called the office enough number of times, sent them mails and faxes but there is no change in my status.
i need advice as to how i am supposed to go about it now since i am a student and need my passport for my exams and visa formalities.
Respected Sir

I Rashiduddin S/O Mohammad Din R/O Mohalla Ahmadiyya, Qadian, Distt: Gurdaspur, Punbjab
-have applied for my new passport on[protected] vide reference no ASR- W 979501. Since than
i have made several enquiry but no result come out.
Last time on May 2009 i have obtained the status report through internate which shows that due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and now will be dispatch in a week time.

Almost two months have passed since the last status report obtained, I am still waiting for my passport.
I could not understand why my passport has not been dispatched for so long time?.
In view of the above may i request you to kindly look into the matter immediately and do the needful at earliest.
Thanking you very much
Yours Sincerely

Rashiduddin
I Deepak Kaushal S/O Nanak chandra Kaushal R/O71, chandra shekhar azad near Ganesh mandir Jhansi(Up)
-I have applied for my new passport on[protected] vide reference no LKO- A-090859/08. Since than
i have made several enquiry but no result come out.
Last time on JULY 2009 i have obtained the status report through internet which shows that due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and now will be dispatch in a week time.

Almost more than a year has passed since the date of application, I am still waiting for my passport.
I could not understand why my passport has not been dispatched for so long time?.
In view of the above may i request you to kindly look into the matter immediately and do the needful at earliest.
Thanking you very much
Yours Sincerely
Delay in Passport

I Deepak Kaushal S/O Nanak chandra Kaushal R/O71, chandra shekhar azad near Ganesh mandir Jhansi(Up)
-I have applied for my new passport on[protected] vide reference no LKO- A-090859/08. Since than
i have made several enquiry but no result come out.
Last time on JULY 2009 i have obtained the status report through internet which shows that due to some unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and now will be dispatch in a week time.

Almost more than a year has passed since the date of application, I am still waiting for my passport.
I could not understand why my passport has not been dispatched for so long time?.
In view of the above may i request you to kindly look into the matter immediately and do the needful at earliest.
Thanking you very much
Yours Sincerely
Deepak Kaushal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    434
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    location
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028