[Resolved]  Passport — Delay of issuance of new passport from Patna

Address:Bihar

i am ASAGAR ALAM, DOB.[protected] and my file reference no. is PA[protected]. I applied for passport as on 30-NOV-2012. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet. from the last 3 months same status is shown on online status tracking "Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Khagaria". As I checked with our SP office, file has been sent to Patna passport office long time before.

Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.

ASAGAR ALAM
PA[protected]

i am kamlesh rajak. myfile no is a002523
which i submit on 30/1/08 at bhopal office, keyno [protected]
i have full fill all the necessity documents and requirment
for new passport. and i am waiting since last 3 month.
so sir pls issue my new passport.
Dear sirs,

Subject: Non receipt of Police enqury

Ref: HYD W22030608, dt 23-07-08

I have applied for new pass port on 23-07-08 with above ref number given by head post office Hindupur. Please note that so for I have not got any police enqury for futher proceedings and Its showing police enqury has not been received
Hence kindly look into the matter and do the needfull.

My addrees has given below

Koppala Guruprasad,
S/O, K.Mastanrao,
Staff Quatrs,
Kodigenahalli,
Hindupur-515212.
PH:[protected]

K.Guruprasad.

passport — delay in new passport

passport not received
File no o 010668
S no JAL 162783

new passport — delay in passport

sir, i have submitted all the necessary documents along with the form and city verification also been done.my file no. is z-705668 dated 19/03/2009. i want to know my status as two months. passed after submission of my file. pls.mail me thanks

new passport — passport delayed

my name is jerin mary george, i have applied for new passport last november 2008
my passport office is in trivandrum, everu time i check the status, its showing the file movement .
its more than 6 months . my attachements are very clear and all the verification has done ..
still i am waiting for the passport .

please advise

new passport — DELAY PASSPORT

Sir/Madam.

File Reference Number : MDU-K[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MATHIYA VETHA NIRANCHAN RUBAN RAJA Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

This my son new passport i applied to madurai passport office but i not received my son passport.so please i want my son passport very quickly please help me thank you!

yours faithfully
r.jeya prabha
23-08-09

passport — new passport delay

My name is Sandeep Hosangadi C applied for new passport at RPO office Koramangala, Bangalore on 8/2/2010.They issued me a file no c00118610. My police enquiry had completed 2 months ago. but i didnt recieved my passport yet. In the application of passport they had mentioned to issue passport within 30-45 days after police enquiry. but they are delaying without any reasons. This is causing me a lot of problem where i need my passport for appearing for a Exam.when my passport status is checked on internet it is showing green since 2 months.
This is really a horrible thing. they are not proceeding with the steps they mentioned in passport application.

new passport — PLEASE DELAY MY PASSPORT APPROVAL

I applied for a new passport in Sivagangai Dist,Madurai on 24th June 2011

Name:- YOGESWARY W/O BALA MURUGAN
ADD:- KALAYAR KOIL

Please sir can you delay my passport approval as I don't wish to follow my husband to oversea.
PLEASE HELP ME SIR>

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information