ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Enquiry — Enquiry on my Passport

I submitted my passport form on 12/06/09 and the police verification is being done on the 22/06/09 in Bangalore. But still now the police verification has to be done at my permanent address which has not done yet.May I know how far my passport has been proceeded till now . Here I am now going to add mobile no along with my present as well as my permanent address which have given below.

Present Address:- Sanjay Biswas.Bangalore Palace, Royal Cottage, Bidadi Hostel.P.O.:-Vasanth Nagar.Bangalore :-560052.

Permanent Address:-Sanjay Biswas. S/O:-Niranjan Biswas.Vill:-Nabagram. P.O.:-Fulchari.P.S.:-Manu Bazar. Dist:-Sabroom, South Tripura, Pin No:-799143
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  82 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

passport — i lost my passport so what i'll do

Matter is that, i lost my passport and i have not passport noumber remember in mind i've only file no that is 704/01 so what i'll do plsse give me write suggession.

Complaint on passport — Verifying on my passport's recent position.

I submitted my passport form on 12/06/09 and the police verification is being done on the 22/06/09 in Bangalore. But still now the police verification has not done at my permanent address yet.May I know how far my passport has been proceeded till now? . Here I am now going to add mobile no, Passport Application (N.B.):-I urgently need to know the status of my passport's position, if possible do inform me through my mobile no and send a message in my email ID:-sgr81.[protected]@gmail.com
NO, File No along with my present address as well as permanent address.
Passport Application No:-712985., File No:[protected]., Mobile No:-[protected].

Present Address:-Sangram Banik, Bidadi Hostel, Bangalore Palace, Royal Cottage, P.O.:-Vasanth Nagar,
Bangalore:-560052.

Permannent Address:-Sangram Banik. S/O:-Janardhan Banik.Vill:-Sukanta Pally, Hospital Road, P.O:-Manu Bazar, P.S:-Manu Bazar(Phone No):-[protected].Dist:-Sabroom, South Tripura.(India).
I urgently require to know the recent status of my passport position. Plz try to solve my requirement as far as whatever information I have sent through my complaint.It's almost two months that my police verification is not being done at my permanent address, My Passport Application No:712985.and File No:[protected]. Please do send my exact position of my passport, I'll be ever grateful to you, if you can solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thank You.
ADVERTISEMENT
I had applied for passport six months ago, but still i have not recieved my passport. I had also gone through police enquiry two months ago. My file reference number is BNG W130074 09. My contact number: [protected].
Dear sir/madam we had been applied for this passport one and half month ago.Police enquiry has already done.Please let us know what is the status now. FILE NO-010024
i am badrunnisa i submitted my passport form on 22/05/09 and the police verification is being done at Jogfalls.But my passport not get for me what is the problem for not issuing my passport please send me the details reports Thanking you
i am badrunnisa i submitted my passport form on 22/05/09 and the police verification is being done at Jogfalls.But my passport not get for me what is the problem for not issuing my passport please send me the details reports.my file no is BNG W370288 09 and my contact no. is [protected] Thanking you
I am dileep i submitted my passport application on 09/05/09.police verification was also done two months before but still i didnt get my passport please send me the details why i still not get the pasport to my mail address . my application number is w221318 09 date of birth is 18/05/89 and my contact number is [protected]
Respected Sir,
I (Azam Uddin Khan) inform you that i applied my passport in Pilibhit district Uttar Pradesh, Division is Barielly. My both enquiry Police enquiry as well LIO enquiry is completed. I am waiting for my passport because i got an offer letter from Mancheste University, United Kingdom and its last date is on 21.9.2009. i need passport as early as possible. My File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected], Application Date :[protected], Applicant's Name : AZAM UDDIN KHAN Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected].

Kindly do the needful

Thanking You

Yours Sincerly
Azam Uddin Khan
Respected Sir,
I (Azam Uddin Khan) inform you that i applied my passport in Pilibhit district Uttar Pradesh, Division is Barielly. My both enquiry Police enquiry as well LIO enquiry is completed. I am waiting for my passport because i got an offer letter from Mancheste University, United Kingdom and its last date is on 21.9.2009. i need passport as early as possible. My File Reference Number : BLY-A[protected], Application Date :[protected], Applicant's Name : AZAM UDDIN KHAN Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected].

Kindly do the needful

Thanking You
I am amrinder singh i submitted my passport application on 02/07/09 at passport office.jalandahar police verification was also done n it has been received in the office but still i didnt get my passport please send me the details why i still not get the pasport to my mail address . my application number is p032917date of birth is 27/12/1990 and my contact number is [protected].
I(Poonam Gupta, R/O BU-121, Pitam pura, Delhi-110088) applied for passport on[protected] and my file no:A025597.police verification has been done positively and after that there is some short documents.and i submit the said documents with full Expanded form with my full detail on[protected].when i check my passport status on the computer it shown the same message as my name differs on the application form from the documents given by me.
I shall be grateful if the passport sent expeditiously.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Poonam gupta
[protected]
[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,

This is kavitha chakravarthy here i have applied for my passport on[protected], it was applied through the agent, my file no is-BNGA00300109, Police verification is rejected, please for god sake help me out in getting passport the reason is i am just married 1yr 1 month completed my husband is in kuwait working as a driver, he left aboard with in 1 month after marriage, i stay with my sister-in-law who is not at all good with character, ego, selfish always fights with me not ajustable, because of her me and my husband always fight on the phone call, please please i want to stay with my husband in kuwait,

because they will not allow me to stay separte of to stay with my parents, i have only one option to stay with my husband there
i m shakeel ahmed v.p.o nuh, distt mewat, haryana .i m govt.employ in haryana .i have submmitted my passport on[protected] file no is F015310 AT COUNTER new delhi. isubmmitted all require documents on counter.but still my passport not deliver to me.i m going for hajj 2009 .please send my passport as soon as possible'
my telphone no -[protected]
my police verification has been done.police dispathed the verification to the bhopal office on 4-july-2009
but i chekedmy passport status got to know that your verification has not been received.
please do further procedure very soon.

my file no. BPL - Z226067
MOB.NO.[protected]
name - ajay shankar dubey
I submitted my passport on 05th aug 2008
I had applied for passport on 05th aug 2008, but still i have not recieved my passport. I had also gone through cbi enquiry seven months ago.and my police enquiry five months ago.But my passport not get for me what is the problem for not issuing my passport please send me the details reports Thanking you

Name of Applicant :-Md Nadim Akhtar
Date of Birth:-21/10/1988
File No"-A 019336
key no:-[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,
i submitted passport as on date: "07/07/2009"
PASSPORT OFFICE : "COIMBATORE"
FILE NO : "Z 251780"

I had applied for passport, i seen on website that Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order, please inform me the passport when i get. thank you.
i have apply pass port in (tatkal ) on 17/08/09 file no.RPRA009961 /09.pass port officer mr a.j lakra says application form & pri verification your birth of place both or diffrent.submmit new pri verification form.but tahsildar dosent agree .what i do .in embassy 14th sep.my intervew date.plz.help me
respected sir
I have applied for passport(Patana) in Dec. 2008 & my police varification has done in feb.2009 but till now i do not recieve my possport my file no is PAT Z214547 / 08. I checked passpot status and there allways keep written that your passport has been dispached in a weeks near about two month.
so pl. help me
We need the File no of the passport. Its alredy given for renewal, we need the new no. of Passport

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT