Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Office Bareilly — Passport not received yet

Sir i have applied for Passport in roorkee to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in roorkee and in my home town chennai. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  104 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

U P Steels — Urgent document not recieved

an important document was dispatched from Coimbture vide doc. no.[protected] to be delivered at muzaffarnagar. The scheduled date for delivery was by evening of 1/07/08 but it has not reached us till date i.e., on 4/07/08. This delay has caused immense financial loss to the company. I am afraid if in future we can trust on the services provided by Trackon Coyrier.

Passport Office Bareilly — delay in dispatch of passport.

dear sir/mam
my name is javed ahmed and i had applied for a passport in the month of may i.e. on 15 may 2008 .every thing was fine and the passport was supposed to be dispatched by 8 of jul 2008 but its been 18th of aug and still its not dispatched and every time i check the status it simply says that it will be dispatched in a weeks time it is so disapointing coz every time i check the report it says the same thing .i had marked a mail to rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in which according to the goverment is a department which takes care of the complains and acts accordingly. But it seems that there is no way how an i can get this done.Why is it so defficult for us the normal citizens to reach a gov.official or why is it that every time in case of government officials the work gets delayed or probably not finished.Any how its disheartning and sad i am writting this knowing that no one will listen to what i have to say .But still please i beg you to look in to the matter and please do the needful.I will be thankful to you if you can get this done coz i dont know or probably its difficult to figure out how things can be done in india specially in cases where government is involved.
please do look in to the matter and get the thing rectified i am also attaching my file refrence no along with the complain.
passport issue office-bariely
file ref. no A023146
sir, i applied my passport nov 13 2007 i have not recieved my passport . i went to ur passport office last month there employes told me ur file is tranfer to jalndhar passport office . After then i went to jalandhar passport office they told me her is not ur file
plz. reply me soon when i recieve my passport
Sir i have applied for Passport in DEHRADUN to bareilly passport office on jan. 2008. my police enquiries were over both in roorkee and in my home town CHAMOLI( UTTARAKHAND) till now i have not received my passport. Please sir reply me soon when i recieve my passport.i saw my passport application status in the they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw six months ago.
sir, I had applied for my passport on 8th of may 2008. police report reached your office on 15 th of may 2008, ur office wanted me to send residential proof which also I have sent please dispath my passport.

shayontoni sinha ( z 881160) my passport number.
sir in the status report of my application for paasport it is being said that two newspaper cuttings to be sent as there is change of name. It appears that there is some misunderstanding. In my application i did not mention about change of name so there is no need for sending newspaper cutting . kindly dispatch my paasport immediately.

shayontoni sinha ( z 881160)
SIR,
MOSTRESPECTFULLY I BEG TO SAY THAT I HAD AII REAdy furnished my passport last febueary .But my passport is not reached my home place and not available in internet. so i wanted to search my passport.I am waiting your advise in my email id.i am waiting for it.
thanks for reading my complaint.

Still Searching — Passport not recieved

file Ref. Z403072
Name:Partha Saradhi Pothuri
Application Date :08/09/20008
grievance:
Sir
I have applied for a passport in Kurnool.
Police enquiry is also completed.
But still i have not Passport.
I checked status online i getting message
File Reference Number (HYD-Z[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available.
Please help me.
please give me reply.

Roorkee — Passport not received

sir,
I applied for issue of a new passport in lieu of the old one expiring in December 2008.
I sent the completed form along with the following documents by speed post on 18.10.2008.
Receipt number EE[protected] IN.

1. Form down loaded from internet and completed in all respect in triplicate,
2.Old passport containing visa for USA.
Number A6774674
Date of issue[protected]
File number 40/34659/98
3. Demend draft number 283323 dated 14.10.2008 favouring Passport officer and payable at Barelly.
Amount Rs 3000/-, as passport fee for 60 pages book and tatkal charges.
4. Self attested xerox copies of the first and last fou pages of the old passport.
5. Attested copies of the degree.
6. Six photographs.
I am worried about the papers as the passport was applied in the tatkal scheme.

Kindly respond and let me know the status of my application.

Home use — passport not received

my passport didn't receive till now same time no status message in internet.

so kindly reply me for my status.

thanking you.
dear sir
i have applied for passport in may 2007 and i have recieved my passport.but for some reision i want my passport application number i will be very much grate full to you

my address
name jagbir singh
father name mr.jaswant singh
mother name mrs.daljeet kuar
village - chandeli
post off. - nogwan thaggu
tehsil- khatima
distt.- udham singh nagar (uttranchal)


hope for positive result

regards
jagbir singh

indian passport, bareilly — passport not received

RPO, BARREILLY
SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON25/02/2008 BUT TILL DATE NOT RECIEVED THE SAME.
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

HARISH CHANDER
APPLICATION NO.- a[protected]
Sir i have received my passport on 14th of Nov. 2008 in Dehradun.
Thanks A lot

PASSPOART — why passpoart not send to my home

sir, all verification of my passport has completed but my passport not send to my home.my passport file no is LKOA[protected].
sir, I had applied for my passport before two to three months ago. my police inquiry not done till. why it took so late to get my password.


my address

Old-F-54,
T.P.S. colony,
Parli-v,
dt-Beed,
Maharashtra.

plz. reply me soon.
hope for positive result.


regards
Alok Ashokrao Mahulkar.
(W[protected]) my passport number.
Sir i have applied passport on dt.[protected] there was a family dispute So police has submitted adverse report in this regding but now the honourable court has give the judgment in my favour and i have send your three times the attested copy of the judgment for re-enquiry but no action has taken by you in this matter so I request you to please Re enquiry in this case for issuing my passport :- the details are given below

Name : Devesh Mishra
Applied Date : 09/03/2007
Father Name : Suresh Chandra Mishra
DOB : 30/06/1978
Address : H.No.-2, Bhardwhaj Colony,
Baduzai-II, Shahjahanpur-242001
Dear Sir


I am Raj Nayak from moradabad and i want to get a passport so I want to know that can i apply for Passport in ghaziabad to bareilly passport office.
Dear Sir,

My nanme is Rajender Singh Negi and I have applied for a passport from Bareilly Office in feb, 21 2008 and my File Reference Number : A[protected], Application date[protected], Applicant Name - Rajender Singh Negi, Applicant Date Of Birth[protected]. Sir I want to know the status of my passport that what all things are pending or what all information are required from my end, because when I saw my passport status it says that my applicant has been transferred to policy section and also mentioned that please see PRO(Public Relation Officer).
I have already droped an e-mail to Grievance/ Complaint/ Suggestion department but no one replied me. Sir I request you if you could please confirm me the status of my passport. Because I am planning to move Australia for my further studies.

Thanks
Rajender Singh Negi
Vill - Kishan pur grant
P.O. - Nagal Bulandawala
Doodhli, Doiwala
Dehardun, Uttranchal
Pin Code - 248140
sir,

i filled the passport form from my permanent address at Moradabad, but i live in Delhi for study purpose, so i submitted the PP form regarding Delhi address. In delhi I was living in a hostel, but before the inquiry I left the hostel and shifted in a flat nearby the hostel.When passport officer came for the inquiry, I gave him a declaration in writing mentiong that i have left the hostel mentioned in the PP form.I gave my current address to him also. This enquiry was done by him in Oct, 2008, but no information regarding the further process has been recived by me, even on net there is no information available.
kindly consider my matter seriously. i applied for passport in july, 2006. it has been a long time in process. pls advise me for what to do further..

NAME- GAURAV GUPTA
FILE NO -A016883
Sir,
I applied for my passport on april 25 2008, both equiries, at my home as well as here in Roorkee have been done by the police and all the formalities have been completed.Its irrational that even after such a long timespan, I have not got the passport when govt. talks about delivering the passport in maximum of 45 days.I am now desperate for this thing, and this, I think, would bear some fruit.

my application no. A[protected]
passport office Bareilly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    42
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19
    Passport Office Bareilly Phone
    +91 58 1231 1874
    +91 58 1230 2033
    Passport Office Bareilly Address
    Vikas Jyoti Commercial Complex, II and III floor, BDA Building, Priyadarshini Nagar, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India - 243122