[Resolved]  Passport Office Bareilly — Passport not received yet

Sir i have applied for Passport in roorkee to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in roorkee and in my home town chennai. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I appplied for my passport on 11.08.2007, the enqiries at my home have been done by the police and the all the formalities have been completed. Its irrational that even after such a long timespan, I have not got the passport, and any imformation about it, when govt. talks about delivering the passport in maximum of 45 days. I am now desperate for this thing, and this, I think, would bear some fruit.

my appication no.A[protected]
passport office Bareilly.
Sir, all verification of my passport has completed but my passport not send to my home.

I Baomar ateeque, Aurangabad, applied forl the passport in December 2008, police enquiry had done. my file reference No: Z486918. Till now I have not received PASSPORT. I request your good offices to kindly send passport as early as poosible and oblige.

Baomar Ateeque
Aurangabad (M.S.)

I have applied for the passport two months back. All the poice and L.I.U. enquires have been done twenty days back. But I have not received any response from the passport office yet.
Could you please tell me the status of my passport whether it is ready or still on the process. Please also tell me how much time it will take to prepare.

D. N. Dhyani
8/511, Jagatpur, Old City,
Near Police Chowky, Jagatpur,
Bareilly, U.P. 243006
The Passport Officer
Bareilly,
Subject- Passport not received yet

i have applied for Passport in Firozabad to bareilly passport office on August 2008. my police enquiries were over in my home town Paigu, Distt-Firozabad. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw three months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility

Thank you ASHISH KUMAR
Sir C.NO.-[protected]

I have applied for the passport five months back. All the police and L.I.U. inquires have been done four months back. before one month i received a letter for furnish the all documents by duly attested and then i send those documents But I have not received any response from the passport office yet.
Could you please tell me the status of my passport whether it is ready or still on the process. Please also tell me how much time it will take to prepare.

[protected] Abhishek Jadoun
vill-katoura bujurg, post-keshri, shikohabad,
distt-firozabad, U.P., india-205141
I am saood akhtar & my file no is (A045926)from sherkot (Bijnor).My passport is to be despatched on 23 jan 09 but ur status shown me ur passport is delay & will be despatch with a week time and week time is also over pls despatch my parsport as soon as possible & hope positive result.
Sir i have applied for Passport in roorkee to bareilly passport office in 2007. my police enquiries were over in roorkee and till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago.its shown only that "due to some unovidabale ression your passport ii not dispatched but now it will be dispatch with in weeks. but now when its updated it not showiny any thing so please tell me what this all going on. i dont know whom to blame.and my ref.no. is z840952.please do some thing.
I have applied for passport on dt. 29.1.09 vide file no. A 003968, So I want to know that file no. and passport no. both are same or not ?

I have to give my passport no. to visa processing authorities that's why I want to know, and I also want to know that I want to get my passport immidiately, so what's the procedure, If I submit my character certificate, affidevit along with Tatkal application then will I get my passport from passport office or not ?

Kailash
i have sent my passpor for renewal in the year 1998. and have sent some letters to the bareilly office also about not receivin the passport.sir please help me now that how should i make may new passport now from dehradun, should i make an FIR.please help me?
thanking you your's faithfully,
raunak singh parmar
dehradun.
Mb no:[protected]
sir i had applied 4 passport on 9-may-08 from pauri. My file no is (A022210)from Dehradun(U.A) My passport is to be despatched on 14-aug-08 but ur status shown me ur passport is delay & will be despatch with a week time and week time is also over pls despatch my parsport as soon as possible & hope positive result.
sir plz send it soon i am in need of it.
Sir i have applied for Passport in MORADABAD to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in MORADABAD and in my home town MORADABAD. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not.
Sir i have applied for Passport in moradabad to bareilly passport office on november 2007. my police enquiries were over both in moradabad and in my home town moradabad. till now i have not received my passport. i saw my passport application status in the website www.passport.gov.in. they have not updated anything as am seeing the same message which i saw four months ago. i dont know whom to blame. they should have the responsibility to do service for the citizens. yeah, ofcourse indian Government is well paying them even though they are not working with responsibility.

my file no. z161739/07
arun kumar
mob. [protected]
there is a lot of time consumption in enquiery process I appplied for my passport on 11.08.2007, the enqiries at my home have been done by the police and the all the formalities have been completed.. . and recieving of police report to passport office as there is a corruption also. please fixes a time period report recieving to passport office.my appication no.A[protected]
passport office Bareilly.
I am a resident of dehradun and applied for a passport in bareilly in march 2008, my passport sent back as i was not available. kindly re send my passport its very important i have already wasted a year.I keep on calling but no one takes the call. please look into the matter my file no is A[protected]
Aaliyah Saeed
I am Krishna Murthy, applied for passport at Roorkee (Uttranchal) in 2007. Police verification at home town Dewas as completed, verification at Roorkee was pending since by the time police verification I left Roorkee and settle down at Bangalore, till october-2008 the online status was showing your passport is pending for police verfication at Roorkee. Now my application status is not availble in passport status.

Now I do require passport, whould I go for new application mentioning my previous application no. please kindly suggest and do the needful.

With regards.

Krishna Murthy.
I am Krishna Murthy, applied for passport at Roorkee (Uttranchal) in 2007. Police verification at home town Dewas as completed, verification at Roorkee was pending since by the time police verification I left Roorkee and settle down at Bangalore, till october-2008 the online status was showing your passport is pending for police verfication at Roorkee. Now my application status is not availble in passport status.

Now I do require passport, whould I go for new application mentioning my previous application no. please kindly suggest and do the needful.

With regards.

Krishna Murthy.

I applied for my passport in MARCH 2008 file no. Z[protected].All the enquiries have been done but I still hav'nt received my passport.

Kindly let me know why there is so much delay in the delivery of my passport and when will I receive it.

Neha.

I applied for my passport receipt no. A003549. All the enquiries have been done but I still hav'nt received my passport.

Kindly let me know the status of my passport and when will I receive it.

Ritu Agarwal

n/a — PASSPORT HAS BEEN NOT RECEIVED

passport Complaints
passport
ON COUNTER:[protected] by MOHMMAD SHAMI.

PASSPORT COMPLAINT

RESPECTED SIR (OR) MAM

MY NAME IS MOHMMAD SHAMI I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY PASSPORT IS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 13/08/2008.FILE NO. IS A036418. I AM LIVING IN THAKURDWARA DIST MORADABAD UP.

DEAR SIR I HAVE NO RECIEVED MY PASSPORT TILL NOW PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL MY PASSPORT WHY NO COME .

Passport Office Bareilly
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Passport Office Bareilly Phone
    +91 58 1231 1874
    +91 58 1230 2033
    Passport Office Bareilly Address
    Vikas Jyoti Commercial Complex, II and III floor, BDA Building, Priyadarshini Nagar, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India - 243122
    View all Passport Office Bareilly contact information