[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhopal — delay in receipt of passport

i have applied for my passport 21 days back but till date
i have not recieved my passport.kindly help.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Respected sir,,,,
i m hemant shrivastava i had apply for a new pasport before 8-9 month later but till thereis no progress,,,, some varification documnent sent by you to SP office vidisha,,,, but in that some mistake so they was agen return to ur office, i had visit in ur office then they told me ur document sent to sp office,,,,,
actuly sir i m a student now i m doing mba from vishakhapatnm,,, so i m unable to there so many time but its very need full to me,,, i have no resept no. to give you,,,,
kindly chek my document and complete the procecing as requrid,,,,,,
my detail s are,,,,,,,,,
hemant shrivastava
S/o mahesh shrivastava
dob[protected]
add-- c/o , D.D shrivastava, 236 kagdipura tilk chowk vidisha (mp[protected],,,
ph.[protected],,
my mobile no-- [protected] (vizag ap)
with regard
HEMANT SHRIVASTAVA
Respected sir,,,,
i m "Deepesh Rathi" i had apply for a new pasport before 2-3 month later but till thereis no progress,,,, some varification documnent sent by you to SP office Nimach(M.P.),,,, but in that some mistake so they was agen return to ur office,but as for your Policy "You have to spend 1 year at any place but I'd resided 4 years at that place(Nimach)because I was completing B.E. from Mandsaur near Nimach (Up-Down)" i had visit in ur office then they told me ur document sent to sp office,,,,,
actuly sir i m an Employee now so my company gives me offer for Abroad,so i m unable to go there so many time but its very need full to me,,, i have Application no.:-"A019249" to give you,,,,
kindly check my document and complete the processing as required,,,,,,
my detail s are,,,,,,,,,

Deepesh Rathi
S/o Mr. Arun Kumar Rathi
dob[protected]
add-- 2/1,bhagyeshwar mandir road,nimach(M.P.)
ph.[protected],,
my mobile no-- [protected]
with regard
DEEPESH RATHI
I am Mrs. Rashmi Rathi. I have applied for passport on 15th Nov, 2007. My File Ref. No. is w972104. I can't see any progress with respect to my application. I haven't even got any police enquiry as yet. It would be great if you can take a look into the matter and do needful to expedite my application processing.

Rashmi
dear sir, i applied for my passport on dated 1/10/2007 . my file ref.no. is A026160 ,date of bith is 17/03/1964. during passport status checking i found that spelling of my name is printed wrong by your office ,there for i request you pls. correct the spelling of my name as per my application form and other leagal paper with application form . this is to avoid unnessesary problem in future . thanking you

yours
(shuvra kanti singh roy)son of sri santosh singh roy,
shree ramanuja sadan,mukhyatiyar ganj,satna (m.P.)
I had applied for my kids passport on 04.04.2007 file no W970503 and W970504.Despite of continuous follow up the passports are not issued.Status info on website shows message since sept07
Furnish affidavit on stamp paper signed by both parents indicating:A)consent for separate passport for child B)child's name not included in any passport C)child does'nt have any passport, countersigned by Indian Embassy, if one of parent's staying abroad.
I have already submitted affidavit twice first by post second personally but of no avail.I wanted my kids to be at Cambridge Univ UK with me but all has failed as I will be back in March to India.
IN THE NAME OF ALLAH WHO IS MOST BOUNTEOUS AND MERCIFUL. MY NAME IS ARBAB M ABDULLAH.I AM LABATTENDENT IN ISLAMIA UNIVERISTY BAHAWALPUR, PAKISTAN. I WANT TO GO INDIA.PLS GIVE ME INFORMATION AND SEND ME FORM TO FILL .IT IS MY ADDRESS. THE ISLAMIA UNIVERISTY OF BAHAWALPUR.PAKISTAN.DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE&IT. BAGHDAD UL JADEED CAMPUS.
I m Anurag Bapat applied for a passport 2 months before.I can't see any progress of my passport it would be great i[censored] look in to this matter seriously

I am s. senthil kumar, working as a scientist, in Raja Ramanna centre for advanced technology, Indore. I have applied for passport through speedpost on 3.12.2007. But, till today (24.1.2008), i have not got the file reference no. & status of my passport application. Kindly do the needful for the same.

I has sended application form of passport at Bhopal on 22/12/2007 through the speed post .I saw there is no progress . I did not get file reference .today date is 30/01/2008. I want to know What is the status of my file.I send this file from DURG(C.G. Bhilai nagar maroda tank).
I has sended application form of passport from jagdalpur but i have not received my passport till now as it is two months now ..........can u please tell me till when i can receive my passport.
I dr. Sachin Soni , File no. A011784 applied for passport in May 2007. When I applied for passport I am in my home town Guna M.P. but meanwhile (in July) I joined Sharda Hospital , Greater Nodia U.P. Then I send my new residential proof in Nov. 2007to Bhopal passport office. On 5th of Jan. 2008 They referred my file to U.P. passport office for verification and send me a information letter . But my file not received in u.p. office yet.

I want passport very urgantly because Ishould go to Germany for medicial exam held in 5th of March 2008 .
Kindly help me
Dr. Sachin Soni
sir i am umesh kumar i my file no. w30194406 dob. is 31/07/1984 my police report is clear but why don't send my passport please send me my passport
I have sent my passport application from Burhanpur to Bhopal on 24/12/07 through speed post I do not get file reference till date i.e. 14/2/08 Kindly advise the status.
respected sir,my file no. is BPLW30246307 . status shows requirement of my birth certificate.I have sent the same by speed post and also put into drop box.please send my passport tilottama lokre
my application date for the fresh passport was 14feb2008, & the police clearance had been done in the same month. my police clearence form has been despatched to bhopal passport office on 25feb2008, according to sp office guys(indore). but on internet its (police clearence report) showing pending , my application no is- Z285446, DOB-26/12/1983, YEAR-2008.
I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER.
THANKS & REGARDS
DEEPAK
Dear sir/Madam,

My application date for the fresh passport was accepted on 16 Jan 2008, & the police clearance had been done in February month. My police clearence form has been despatched to Lucknow passport office according to SP office staff at Allahabad. They have also given us the O.B number at the SP office two weeks ago. But on internet the status still shows that police clearence report is still pending. My application details are as follows:

File Reference Number : A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : BHAVNA VAISH
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

I am not sure what is delaying the issue of passport now. I earnestly request to expedite this matter, as I am in need of the passport by end of march 2008.

Thanking you in advance.

Bhavna

I am manish kumar singhania and i was applied for passport in bhopal
regional office in dec 2006. and my police enquiry has been cleared and all
formality also has been cleared. but i have not got my passport yet.
So I request to you please kindly confirmation of my passport dispatch.
And my above detail is below:

file no. w515124
name . manish kumar singhania
date of birth . 19/01/1983
date of application . DEC 2006
mobile no. [protected]

thanks with regards

manish kumar singhania
This is deepak kumar Agrawal from ambikapur (Surguja) sir my police verification was completed 4 months ago but still iam waiting for my passport.pls do help

file no. BPL W97009207
group. w

mobile no.[protected]
i have applied for police clearance certificate for south africa at vizag passport office at march 18th but not recieved till date they are not even responding what is happening actually that process shuold take place for 1 day only i am in very urgent of that net also not showing perfect status it is showing as applictaion transfered to policy section, please see rpo i went to rpo but they are saying police complaint not recieved what should i do for this i am in very urgent of my passport with pcc stamp my passport no is f4901649

and for internet status my file no is x002700 plz do reply me if any one knows
I had applied for renewal of my old passport which was getting expired in nov 2008.My File no is R 001701.My name is entered wrong in my file in your system.It is entered as BRIJKUMAR.WHEAREAS MY NAME SHOULD BE BRIJ KISHOR.
This mistake was seen by me immediately on cash reciept given to me at counter and I brought it to notice of the lady at the counter .She promptly made a correction by sketch pen on my reciept, but the same correction was not made in your system.Which I noticed today when checking status of my passport.I am worried that you should not print wrong name in my passport.I hope that I am able to convey my message clearly.
May I kindly request you to kindly expedite my passport as I need to go to Indonesia soon for business trip.

Passport Office Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    View all Passport Office Bhopal contact information