Passport Office Bhopal — passport not received

 
18 Reviews
India
 Sunny Gupta
Ref:- File no.A029768
I have submitted my application for passport on 31 dec 2008 at Bhopal office of RPO. So far after 8 Months also i have not received my passport.The status enquiry on web site information stating that ' sorry for the delay. Your passport will be dispatched within week days" for last 90 days.
Hence pl help me in receiving my pass port at an early date.

Thanking you
Yours sincerely

Sunny Gupta
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have applied for fresh passport around october 2007. Till date I have not recieved the passport. I received a letter from them demanding attested documents to be sent. I have sent the documents already three times. But, nothing happened.
i have applied for my brother's reissue of passport in tatkal... we r not provided with passport yet..
file no.:- c003327

we require passport urgently because he is going Lahore from school. and they are asking for passport for Visa formalities..

please make it very ugent..

Regional passport office bhopal — passport not receved

i am submited my application on 21st july for fresh passport in taatkal scheme my file no. is A017379
hi

i had applied for passport in 2007.still i haven't receive my passport.
hi

i had applied for passport on 2007.my file reference no is BPLZ33534507.my police vrification done but i havn't receive my passport
i have applied for passport in 2005, i m not having the application number with me, once my passport came by speedpost but due to unavailabilty it reterned back, now i need to have my passport..

passport — not received any file number or receipt from bhopal office to trac on passport.

dear Sir,

my name is syed rashid ali. i have no complain but i have not yet
received any file number or receipt from bhopal office to trac on passport.
its four month to go. Kindly reply how i can trac my passport number without
file number? if there is any way to find the same on net.please let me know.

Regards
Syed Rashid Ali
[protected]
I applied for passport on 12/03/2008 File no.BPLA005966.Police verification done 6 months back.Application status says Passport will be received with in 6-8 wks for last 8 wks.
sir 5 months back i have applied for my fresh passport at ujjain mp.my file no is z 705668 whereas my police report is clear and computer is showing that my passport is despatched.but until now i have not received the same.please enquire when should i got my passport.it is too late sir . Gurdeep singh saini[protected]
gfdgfrhg
Respected Sir/ Madam
I have submitted my application for passport on[protected] at Indore office. So far after 4 Months also i have not received my passport.The status enquiry on web site information stating that ' sorry for the delay. Your passport will be dispatched within 2 week.
Hence, please help me in receiving my pass port at an early date.
My mobile number is [protected]

Thanking you
Yours sincerely,

Thakur Bharti

Regional passport office bhopal — NON RECEIPT OF PASSPORT

I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 28.5.2010 VIDE APPLICATION NO BPL/A016870. mY POLICE VERIFICATION HAS ALSO BEEN DONE. NOW AFTER PASSING THREE MONTH ALSO I DID NOT GET MY PASSPORT. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER

RUCHIR MAHESHWARI
File Reference Number : BPL-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : AAYUSH PANDEY Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
PRESENT STATUS : Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined

Above statatus is visible in website since last 02 months. In fact 02 police reports are applicable. 1) from SP Singrauli (MP) that has been sent on 06.01.2011 2) from SP Silchar (Assam) that has been sent on 15.02.2011 to regional passport office Guwahati by mistake of SP office. I think this is still laying at Guwahati. This has been revealed when the applicant inquire at SP office Silchar.
Now passport office bhopal has to call it from Guwahati or ask a fresh one but nothing is being done
May kindly help please.
Father of applicant
--
S D P Pandey,
NH-3, C-62,
NTPC/ Vindhyanagar,
Distt. Singrauli
MP 486885
mob. [protected]
I applied for passport in July2012. In August my Police verification completed
My police verifiacation and all fomalities has been done.
While i trace Status Tracker my surname shown KHEKH it is wrong it is SHEKH Right.,
I am waiting for my passport for Hajj .



Status Tracker
File Number BP03Z[protected]
Date of Birth 04/08/1966
Given Name MANSOOR
Surname KHEKH ( this is wrong) SHEKH is Right
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 19/01/2013
Status police verifiacation has been initiated and request has been sent to SP Office, District Hoshngabad.
I applied for passport in July2012. In August my Police verification completed
My police verifiacation and all fomalities has been done.
While i trace Status Tracker my surname shown KHEKH it is wrong it is SHEKH Right.,
I am waiting for my passport for Hajj .



Status Tracker
File Number BP03Z[protected]
Date of Birth 04/08/1966
Given Name MANSOOR
Surname KHEKH ( this is wrong) SHEKH is Right
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 19/01/2013
Status police verifiacation has been initiated and request has been sent to SP Office, District Hoshngabad.
I and My wife Smt. PARVEEN BEGAM applied, for passprt in July2012. In August my and Wife Police verification completed
Both are police verifiacation and all fomalities has been done.
While i trace Status Tracker my surname shown KHEKH it is wrong it is SHEKH Right.,
I am waiting for my wife passport for Hajj .



Status Tracker
File Number BP03Z[protected]
Date of Birth 09/10/1964
Given Name PARVEEN
Surname BEGAM
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 23/01/2013
Status Pending for physical police verifiacation at your respective Thana under SP Office, District Hoshngabad.
Respected Sir/ Madam
I have submitted my application for passport on[protected] at bhopal office. So far after 6 Months also i have not received my passport.The status enquiry on web site information stating that:-police report has been submitted by your respective thana and is under review at sp office, district jhabua. police verifiacation and all fomalities has been done.

File Reference Number : BP[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MUSTAFA BOHRA Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
PRESENT STATUS :police report has been submitted by your respective thana and is under review at sp office, district jhabua.

please help me in receiving my passport



Thanking you
Yours sincerely


MUSTAFA BOHRA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    129
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    location
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    Passport Office Bhopal - passport not received