[Resolved]  Passport Office - Bhopal, Mp — Passport getting delayed for 3 months!

my police verification is done on 3 September 2007.
but when i see my statutes shown that your police report not receive.
but my senior who's verification takes at 7 sep.2007. he received his verification notice..mail....
kindly request plz check my police report....
your faithful
romin shukla
file no A015025
Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

my police verification is done on20 october 2009
but when i see my statutes shown that your police report not receive.
pleas sir cheek my status
your faithful
neeraj mishra
file no A022761
Respected Sir
My passport is getting delayed, and my police report has been clear before one month, so requesting you that kindly despatch my passport .my file no w[protected].thanking you

I received a letter from Bhopal Passport office that my passport is having objection and I have to furnish a bank passbook duly attested by Gazzeted officer. I submitted the same on 17/12/2009 but in current status on 29/12/2009 is showing the same objection still.

Please help me and kindly do the needful.
File no. BPL-Z[protected]

Deepak Mourya.
Sir, my fine is A006375 my dob is 15/06/1984 i had applied in march 2009, and had a adverse report on doing request to the then passport officer reverification had been done and is police report is clear still i had not recieve my passport considering my later report as the fair one and over ruling the first thanks.
ITS VERY URGENT TO GET MY PASSPORT BECAUSE I HAVE TO GO ABROAD URGENTLY. SO PLEASE KINDLY DISPATCH MY PASSPORT URGENTLY...
FILE NO.-LKOA17726209
APPLIED DATE[protected]

THANK YOU

RAVINDRA TIWARI
i have applied for passport on 22/06/2009 ref no bpl z227080.there was objection to furnish certified copy of talaqnama, which i have sent by registered post on 29/12/2009. till today i have not received my passport.
Respected Sir
I have applied for new passport on 22/06/2009 having application on BPL Z2207080.You are asking for certified copy of talaqnama which I have sent on 29/12/2009 by registered post . Till date I am wating for the passport .

Daljeet Singh Gill
This is Nilesh Gupta from Jabalpur (MP). Sir i need to make passport in few days so please informe me all information about makeing passport whitch should i approval for me .
Thanks you
Nilesh gupta [protected]
my name is subodh kumar jain
my father name is shri santosh kumar jain
my dob is[protected]
my file no is A001084
my police verification has been done on 5 Febuary 2010.
but i see my status it shown that your "Police Report has not been received".
kindly request you plz check my police report...
your faithful
subodh kumar jain
sir i have been applied for passport in the month of dec 15th, got my police enqiry on feb 1st and at present my pass port status have been updated before 2 weeks it already 3 months till now i dint get my passport yet already i missed lots of jobs because of this delay plz help me out
my file no is:Z157321/09
I HAD APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 10 SEPTEMBER 2009 I PROVIDE ALL THE DOCUMENT . BUT STILL THEY SAID TO CLARIFY THE SURNAME I GAVE THE APPLICATION WITH ENQUIRY SLIP. THERE IS NO RESPONSE. PLEASE PROVIDE ME MY PASSPORT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
FILE NO. A024680
KEY NO. [protected]
applied for passport in the year aprel 2009,
but still i do not get passport. i have enquired many times through mail but no body reply me, even i have made contact through letter.
sir, my police verification was held at september--2009, and it is ok, i shaw in your website.

dear sir, i need passport so please help me for the same.
I have applied for passports on dt 19.03.2010 for tatkal schem.as per tatkal normes i have to received my passports with in 7 days from date of submmition.
still i could not get any updation on line.
request to pls help me for get my passports because it is very urgent.
pls help me to provide despatched details.

Ravindra Kumar Sharma
My name is Ravindra Kumar Sharma, I have applied for passports on dt 19.03.2010 for tatkal schem with file refere. No.A007960 .As per tatkal norms i have to received my passports with in 7 days from date of submmition.Still i have not got my passport till date & i could not get any updation on line also.
Request you to pls help me in getting my passport as it is very urgent .
pls help me to provide despatched details & passport at the earliest.

Ravindra Kumar Sharma

This is jandel singh Narvariya i have applied for passport on 08/02/10 and police equiry has completed on 15/02/10
but still passport has coming on website. police report has not recieved .

Please do the needfull atleast right information sould come on the website.

please look in to the matter

Jandel singh

I have applied for Passport and its file reference no. is BPLE00147809E
I have not received my Passport or any updated status regarding this..
Pleas do the urgent need full as soon as Possible..

Pratap Narayan Khare
sir my name Pagdalu Vigneshwar Naidu applied for passport in the year oct-2009 but i fillup my form i write my name P.Vigneshwar Naidu my form get back to passport office Balaghat SP Passport Office so irefilled formwrite my inntial fullname Pagdalu Vigneshwar Naidu at may-2010 but still i do not get passport. i have enquired many times through mail but no body reply me,
sir, my police verification was held at dec-2009, and it is ok, i shaw in your website. i have argent requirement of passport because i have got opportunity to go abroad but i havent passport but i applied for passport last 9 months ago. sir please help me otherwise i will lost my great opportunity.
FILE NO. :- z01022909
dob:- 28/06/1983
dear sir, i need passport so please help me for the same.
My File No. is BPLZ33632910 I had applied for two Passports one for my Wife Mrs Alison Gamble and one for Myself i.e. DUNSTAN GAMBLE.From Jabalpur Passport office. My wife has received her Passport on the indicated date.
As per the status on the net my details said that my Passport was to be posted on the 7th Sept 2010. But I am very sorry to say that the status on dt 10/09/2010 still says that it will be dispatched on the 07th Sept 2010. and I have still not received it. Here I would like to know does the status be updated regularly or after some time? and if there is some documents incomplete will I know what? Sir I am very dissapointed with this as I have submitted my application form in Jabalpur on the 29th March 2010 and fail to see that even after 6 months a passport cannot be had. I am to leave for Australia on the 22nd Sept 2010 for a very important conference for which I have been nominated as a speaker. Hence I request the authority reading this to please understand my position and help out in whatever way u can for which I shall ever be grateful. The answer to this query can be given at my id i.e. dunstan.[protected]@yahoo.com I shall be looking out for a favourable reply.

Dunstan Gamble
SIR, I have submitt my application for issuing passport on dt 07/05/2010 to district passport application collection centre Jabalpur by our File no. BPLZ33702410 and BPLZ33702310 and as i remember that police verification has already carriedout in the month of July 2010 but just I checked my application status where shown that your police verification report is pending. Sir as a candidate what should be do as already lapse a five month and now howmuch time it will take to issue my passport.please look into the matter.
sir I have applied to issue my son and daughter passport to our district passport application collection center Jabalpur 0n dt. 07/05/2010 by file no. BPLZ33702410 and BPLZ33702310 but till dated it has not received . However i checked the status where it has shown that your police report is pending in this connection I submit that police verification is already been carried out in the month of July2010 now howmuch time it will take to issue passport. please inform me and see the problem where it is delayed. thanks with regard pramod jain [protected]

Passport Office Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    View all Passport Office Bhopal contact information