[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhubaneswar — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED YET

Address:Rayagada, Odisha

I AM PHILOMINA PUTHOOR IYYUNNY APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 09/05/2011,BHUBANESWAR.ALL DOCUMENTS HAD BEEN GIVEN,POLICE VARIFICATION IS ALSO DONE AND THEY SAID YOU WILL RECEIVE THE PASSPORT ON YOUR ADDRESS.BUT I HAVE SAY THAT THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING.KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. MY PASSPORT DETAILS:

RECIEPT NO : 13:35 PO40
FILE NO : BHUA01522311
KEY NO : [protected]
DOB : 30/05/1959
NAME : PHILOMINA PUTHOOR IYYUNNY

THANKING YOU,
PHILOMINA.

My sai charith pasport was applied on[protected] and was ready on 18/02/2010 but still now it was not despatched. plz.
Sir I m jarnail singh . I will know status of my renewal passport.
My File No. 0004537 Key No. [protected] S.No. Jal 548859
Amount paid 1000Rs. Mode of payment : Cash
When I got my passport
thanks you
Sir I m jarnail singh . I will know status of my renewal passport.
My File No. 0004537 Key No. [protected] S.No. Jal 548859
Amount paid 1000Rs. Mode of payment : Cash
When I got my passport
thanks you

This is Govindasamy Baskar. I applied Passport on July 8, 2010 in Pondicherry, No: P02122. I need the status of my Passport. Pls send me the status to [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Govindasamy Baskar
i am jayant ku sahoo. kindly receive my request.

my passport no: BHU-A[protected]
Apply date:[protected]

Actually before[protected] my passport report is updated as:

Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be dispatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

but on[protected] is updated as:

Your local police/special branch verification report has not been received yet. You are requested to furnish two personal-particular forms, duly completed for reminding the police authorities and expediting your police verification.

So i want to known that where is the problem kindly verify my report and update it correct one.

Police verification is successfully completed this report i got from our police station. so kindly verify it. i need urgent my passport. plz..plz.. plz..
SIR, I MANAWAR ALI SK BEARING THE FILE NO -BHUA03400510 HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT ON[protected].HAVE DEPOSITED AMOUNT RS-1000 BY CASH . MY KEY NO. IS [protected] AND THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU MANAWAR ALI SK SALEPUR, SUNGRA, [protected] (MOB)
Passport not despatched ref. No. Bhu A[protected]

Devidutta Sahoo
Barbil
SIR, I BIKRAM KUMAR AGRAWAL BEARING THE FILE NO -BHUA01292411 HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT ON[protected].HAVE DEPOSITED AMOUNT RS-1000 BY CASH .MY KEY NO. IS [protected] AND THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU BIKRAM KUMAR AGRAWAL. MOB-[protected]
DearSir,

Sir i prasanta behera has applied for passport in Bhubaneswar passport office in 12/01/2011 and police verfication was completed in 10th april 2011 but still I didn’t get my passport. my file No BHUA00113611 and KEY NO [protected]. I want to know about my information

There fore I request to you kindly help me in this regards so I thankful to you

Yoursfaithfully

prasantabehera

Mobile no is [protected]

Email id [protected]@gmail.com
I AM A STUDENT OF IGIT SARANG, HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON[protected].I AM A PASSED OUT STUDENT AND WAITING FOR MY JOINING DATE WHICH SURELY NEEDS A PASSPORT WITHOUT WHICH MY JOB IS AT RISK.
THE PASSPORT STATUS IN THE WEBSITE IS SHOWING 'POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED' .BUT OUR POLICE STATION TOLD TO ME THAT WE ARE ALREADY SEND YOUR VERIFICATION NOTICE.SO PLEASE THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES MUST TAKE A STEP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
MY FILE NO. : BHUA01943411
NAME: BADSAHABABU SAHAJI
MOB NO:- [protected]
EMAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com
SIR I AM ABHIMANYU BISWAL BEARING THE FILE NO. BHUA0951 HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT ON 17TH OF JULY 2011 AND HAVE DEPOSITED INR1000 BY CASH FOR THE AFORESAID. MY KEY NO. IS [protected] AND THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU
ABHIMANYU BISWAL
PARINUAGAON

passport services office bhubaneswar — passport not received yet

It is completely painfully to me to inform that I have not received my applied passport yet. which was held 23rd Apr 2011 in our city berhampur as a passport camp at Diamond Silver Jubly Town Hall. Although almost six months have been elapsed since the date of application, any communication from the police has not been received nor has any verification been made at my place till date. W hen I contact the police station, the police says that my file is not received yet. I got both disappointed and bothered by visiting police station frequently. And I searched my application status in the internet, it shows “the police report is incomplete and the case is being examined” where almost candidate applied passport on the same date and place has been dispatched their passport.

Here, I attached the received receipt of amount Rs 1000/-, Please find the attached file

So I therefore request you to look into this matter and access my file further, if it grants me and redressed my given request than I’ll be grateful to you forever.

Please reply me as soon as possible.

MY DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

NAME: TANOJ KUMAR SUBUDHI
FILE NUMBER: BHU-W[protected]
KEY NO: [protected]
DATE OF ISSUE: 23RD APR 2011
VENUE: DAIMOND SILVER JUBLY TANK ROAD
KHALIKOTE COLLEGE ROAD
BERHAMPUR-760001
AMOUNT PAID: Rs 1000/-
CONTACT NO: [protected]
E-MAIL ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in / [protected]@gmail.com

I request you to conduct it as soon as possible.

Tanoj Kumar Subudhi

passport — I have not received passport yet

Hello Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Passport in Oct 2010 but i didn't get any online status of my passport, till now. Instead I am getting message "File Reference Number (Z402323) is either wrong or Information NOT available".
So, Please look into this matter as soon as possible.
My application details are as follows:

Passport file reference number: - Z402323
Passport applied date : - 04/10/2010
Place applied : - Kurnool(A.P)
Name of applicant : - Bestha Prasad
Date of Birth : - 04/06/1984

Bestha Prasad
I am Avantika Vidyarthi . kindly receive my request.

my passport no: BHU-A[protected]

In passport application status it is showing
"File Reference Number (BHU-A[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available".

My local police/special branch verification report has been done.

So i want to known that where is the problem kindly verify my report and update it correct one.

Police verification is successfully completed this report i got from our police station. so kindly verify it.My company gave me opportunity to go to abroad but because of my passport i can not go i don want to miss this golden opportunity so please i need urgent my passport.

Avantika Vidyarthi
SIR
I ASISH KUMAR BARAL BEARING THE FILE NO. BHUA00094412 HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT ON 09.01.2012 AND HAVE DEPOSITED 1000/- BY CASH FOR THE AFORESAID. THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU.
ASISH KUMAR BARAL
BALUGAON, KHURDA
[protected](M)
SIR I BIJAYA KUMAR MOHAPATRA BEARING THE FILE NO.BHUA00/21312 HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT ON 24.02.2012 AND HAVE DEPOSITED 1000/-BY CASH FOR THE AFORESAID. THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING.KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING.KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU.
BIJAYA KUMAR MOHAPATRA
AT-BADATHAKAN
PO-KHANDASAHI
PS-NISHINTAKOIL
DIST-CUTTACK
M NO-[protected]

i am Sk Aaftab alam quaderi my passport reference number is a BHU-A00815512 my passport is already police report is clear and dispatched by 27.06.2012 but my passport is not received yet... sir please give me answer..my email address is([protected]@gmail.com)
D.O.B:01/07/1987

i am Somyaranjan Pradhan, my passport file number is a BHU-W23007711 . I submitted passport form on 13/7/2011. I have not received passport not r yet. sir please give me status.D.O.B:06/07/1983
( email address - somyaranjan.[protected]@tatapower.com)

BHUBANESWAR PASSPORT OFFICE — passport not received yet

my passport File no: BHU-A[protected]
My passport report is updated as:
Police Report has not been received.

I want to known that where is the problem kindly verify my report and update it correctly.
So please kindly make some necessary arrangement.

I have applied for my mother's passport 15th March 2013 at Passport Office, Bhubaneswar in person and police enquiry has been done on May 2013 from my local Police Station. Thereafter, I am getting a stereotyped online status reply i.e. "Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Balasore" since last 3-4 months.

As I checked at the SP Office, District Balasore, they have mentioned that the letter of approval has already been sent to Bhubaneswar. The letter number is 2236 17/4/2013. However, it is too frustrating to know that the website is still saying the application is still under review at SP Office Balasore,

Please help resolve and issue the Passport for my mother soon Below are her application details.

Name: SARASWATI PRADHAN
File Number :BH[protected]
Date of Birth 12/10/1951
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 15/03/2013

Status : Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Balasore.

Passport Office Bhubaneswar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar Phone
    +91 67 4256 3860
    +91 67 4256 4470
    +91 67 4256 3855
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar Address
    A-119 Unit-VIII, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751012
    View all Passport Office Bhubaneswar contact information