Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office — delay in passport dispatch

Same is the case here, I am a resident of South Delhi and status at the website shows the same issue, passport was supposed to be dispatched on 3rd dec 2007, but I dont have any clue about this till now, and the Irony is the COMPLAINT number and the Enquiry number is the same[protected] which is never received and is either busy or ringing, where do we complaint about this????, the RIGHT TO INFORMATION dept. is more pathetic than this, they pick up the phone and say--WRONG NUMBER---wow what an attitude...numbers are[protected], 26192409, 26174331, 26174417, 26174132, 26174180, none of them work..ha ha ha.....Is C.M or any one else looking into it.....MOTTO is to make FLYOVERS...please let us FLY first......
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,

Can u plz give me information regarding passport dispatch. can I take it directly by hand.
sir mera pasport nahi aya . sir meri enquari 25 nov ko ho chuki hai. plz reply me sir file no p071019
I AM SUBMIT MY PASSPORT ON 13 JAN 2009
NET SHOW DETAIL IS MY PASSPORT DISPATCH ON 12/09/2009
WAY
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, your passport enquiery shows that my passport is diapatch by 11/10/2009.But when i go to my post office to collect it, they ask for my dispatch no.and i can't found it on your website status.my file no is bpl-w[protected]. sir, please tell me my dispatch no.
Hello sir my name is Rajeev chowdary gurram . From miryalaguda . I have applied my passport on 10 sept 2009 and my file reference number is z751803 . After 3 months the status shows that your passport has been despatched on dec 1 . But until i dont receive my passport . I have asked to my nearest post office . They simply said that dec 1 passport bag has just missed . Please help me sir . . .
sir/ ma'am
my mother-in-laws passport named SHAMSHAD BEGUM ... date of bith
[protected]...file ref no is A004587 and application date is[protected]...
sir according to the net details of passport dispatch it is expected to be dispatched by[protected] ... it is not yet received... can u plz provide me adequate reason regarding the delay in despatch of the passport and when it is subjected to dispatch, ..
i wil be very thankful to you i[censored] do me a favour by providing me exact information as early as possible

with regards

passport authority — Delay in Passport Dispatch

I had applied for passport "File Reference Number : PAT-G[protected]" and all the formalities have been completed and after police verification the status was that the passport will be delivered shortly.

From last 3 months the status is saying "IT IS TO REGRET THAT DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCES THE DISPATCH OF PASSPORT HAS BEEN DELAYED AND WILL NOW BE DISPATCHED IN A WEEKS TIME."
But till now the passport has not been dispatched kindly look after the matter and dispatch the passport as I need it for my official work.
I have been checking my passport status for lost one month, each & every time I have found the status: ( THE PASSPORT WILL SOON BE DESPATCH ) but nothing has been change in status for last one month.You are kindly requested to send the on very urgent basis.

Thanks

Umama
sir/ ma'am
delay in passport dispatch

i was applied for the passport file No A023640 dated 27.04.2010 Same is the case here, I am a resident o[censored]-8, 2nd floor, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi and status at the website shows the same issue, passport has been dispatched on 11.08.2010, but I dont have any clue about this till now, many times i visited in your office then the officials reply that i should search in post offoce, but in post office have not receive my passort yet. the COMPLAINT number and the Enquiry number is the same[protected] which is never received and is either busy or ringing, where do we complaint about this????, please provide my passport as soon as possible.

Dhananjay Tripathi
sir my name is sumanth till now i did not get my passport.i have applied for Hyderabad passport office sir.
my file no is HYD-A305264 and my key no is [protected].my police verification is done on 28-10-10.sir plz issue my passport fast ...
My File no. is DLH-A02338211 .. My authority center is BIKAJIKAMA PLACE. my passport slip date is "[protected]" ... and status is- ' Police Report clear. Application is under process." but today date is ''[protected]" .. its more than 2.5 months. please dispatch my passport very soon. it is humble request

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT