Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Office Chandigarh — not received passport apply before 8 months

i am sandeep sharma i have apply a passport at chandigarh off before 8 month ago i have not yet recieved apply on 01-june -2007
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i am sandeep sharma i have apply a passport at chandigarh off before 8 month ago i have not yet recieved apply on 01-june -2007 sandeep sharma s/o sh baldev raj sharma
my inquiery no. is PJ11384 applied in July 2007 but yet not received passport
my inquiry nuber is PJ11384 applied in july 2007 along with my son Armann singh dhaliwal

Please inquire into the matter

ropar — passport information not updated

Sir,
I want to know that passport adalt is held on 2 july in ropar
my issuse is that i have pay my palenty of Rs.6000 for my passport.My file no. is A029219 & on date 16 may2007 but there is not updates on your site. plz. do the need ful
sarbjit singh([protected])
i m anand bathla, i applied passport in 2007, i am geeting this stament for last five, months
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time, what should i do, its my humble request please issue my passport as sooo as possible, this is my passport file num. z394248
I had applied for passport 3and a half months and enquiry was also done but passport not yet recieved . My name is Harjot Kaur from Dhimanwali (Faridkot).Why haven't i recieved it.
My mother has applied for passport for renew dated on 07/05/2008 whose file no is 2523. she does not recieved her passport till yet . plese help us ?
My name Mandeep kaur Sidhu W/o S.Harbans singh from distt-Fatehgarh Sahib, my file no is Chd Z090291 08, Application date 02/04/08, my date of birth 06/05/82. My police report are also completed. plz send my passport,
thanking you

Mandeep kaur sidhu.
My name is kamaljeet kaur w/o S. Surinder singh from chandigarh, my file no is CHD C00324307, Application date 26/07/2007.Police report is also completed.please send my passport.
My name is Kuldeep singh s/o S.Darshan singh from ludhiana, my file no is CHD Z07088708, applied in november 2007 but not yet recieved
passport office chandigarh Complaints - not recieve passport apply before8 months
View all passport office chandigarh complaints
passport office chandigarh



not recieve passport apply before8 months
i am yadwinder i have apply a passport at chandigarh off before 8 month ago i have not yet recieved apply on 09-aug -2008
Read comments file no.z066351
passport office chandigarh Complaints - not recieve passport apply before8 months
passport office chandigarh


not recieve passport apply before8 months
i am yadwinder i have apply a passport at chandigarh off before 8 month ago i have not yet recieved apply file no..z066351
Read comments
I am Anuroop Sohal my address is # 3310/9 Adarsh nagar Ropar. i have applied my passport on date 06/June/08.by post office Ropar. My Passport key number:- W[protected]. My inquiry has been also done I have been also seen information on Internet. I have seen my passport has been dispatched from your office but not been reached my Address.
please send me my passport as early as possible.
W[protected]
i am khuswinder singh my ref no is F 002572 i have apply a passport at chandigarh off before 10 month ago i have not yet recieved apply on 05-mar-2008
i donot recive my passport date of aply 13-05-08

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    130
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    60
    Passport Office Chandigarh Phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    Passport Office Chandigarh Address
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022