ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Chandigarh — no status information on passport

Their are no details available for my passport no.- z064749/08
id no.-3404 even after a month of applying it. Please help
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Passport Office, Chandigarh — Irresponsible behaviour

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am extremely horrified with the irresponsible and rude behaviour of employees of Regional Passport Office, Chandigarh. They have no respect even for senior citizens who keep waiting for their turns and later sent out with their files thrown in front of them so rudely. Do the govt. pay them for just behaving in such manner or they are paid for helping them out? Kindly, see to the matter or else India wont be a place worth living because of such employees.

Kind Regards,
Suku
RESPECTED SIR
THERE IS NO INFORMATATION ABOUT THE PASSPORT APPLACINT .MRS MUNISH BANSAL.
NAME .MUNISH BANSAL
FATHER NAME .SHRI RAKESH BANSAL
APPLICANT FORM NO . 331831
ADDRES HOUSE NO 7 ND MODEL TOWN FATEHABAD
HARYANA(125050)
DATE OF ISSUE. 25.04.2008
THANKING YOU .
It is intimated that the above named indl (Mr Sanjeev Kumar) has lost the passport and then after application for new passport file No L001673 Dt 01 May 08 submitted in chandigrah. All the documentation has alreday been completed and verified. After checking your status continously last three or four weeks and the statement is same i.e your passport will be dispatchecd with in a week. But at this time there is no other information gets from your office. For your kind infomation my passport has already been delayed for my study visa in oct session. You are requested to fwd the same at the earliest and confirm me earlier at my e-mail address [protected]@rediffmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir

I've applied for passport on March 2007 from Kurukshetra, Hariyana.

The passport came to my college National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra on July, 2007 but as that time I was passed out from college and I was unavailable in college it was returned back to Chandigarh Passport Office.

In June, 2008, I went to Chandigarh passport office to collect the same with the original cash receipts. But I was told that the passport will be reached to nearest Passport office and an authorization letter will be posted to the given address within 11days. I've to collect the passport from that passport office with the proof of the letter.

But it's more than one month and I dint get the letter posted to my office address and as a result I'm unable to collect the passport.

Could you please help me on the same.

File Reference No : CHD-Z[protected]

Name : Debarshi Bhowmik
Father's Name : Achintya Kumar Bhowmik
Date of Birth : 24th May 1984
dear sir, i applied a passport in 2007, 8th months already passport, i didnt get a passport, i m geeting a status, your pasport will dispatch in one week, every week date change, its my humble request, ple issue my passport, its very urgent,
i m geeting this status for last five months, It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

its my humble request ple. issue my passport as soon as possible
RESPECTED SIR
THERE IS NO INFORMATATION ABOUT THE PASSPORT APPLACINT .MR. PRAVEEN KUMAR.
FATHER NAME .SHRI OMPARKASH VERMA
APPLICANT FILE NO. : Z360379
ADDRESS : SUBASH GALI NEAR POWER HOUSE BHIWANI .
HARYANA(127021)
I had applied on 22nd feburary 2008 but uptill i did'nt get status of my passport on ur website when i enter my passport file no. then a message is shown me "file no. you enter is invalid and not available " . my contact no. wich was entered by me on passport form has been lost . what's the problem in my form please tell me i will be very thankful to you ...
THANKING YOU .

my new contact no. is [protected], [protected]
rescted sir
my file no. R023741 dated[protected] enter my wife name in my my passport pls tell where is problem
Dear Sir,

I applied for the renewal of my passport on 18.07.2008 at application collection centre, Patiala.My file number is CHD Z 15342208. Police verification was done on 23.07.2008 at our residence and on 26.07.2008 at DSP 's office Patiala. Kindly tell me the status of my application

Yours truly
Baldev Singh Manhas
Sir
there is no information available on net regarding file no- W[protected]

kindly update
respected sir,
i have applied a passport on 30-july-2008 and the police verification was done on 8-august-2008. but i has no status on internet
so please help me sir what i have to do
file no is chdz45482808
Dear
SIR, MADAM
Pls conferm my, PASSPORT I HAVE APPLY FOR PASSPORT DATE -14-JULY-2008, my file no- A051179 AND KEY NO-[protected].

PLS CONFERM ME . ITS VERY URGENT .



THANKING FOR U

SURJEET KAUR
MOB-NO-[protected]
Dear
SIR, MADAM
Pls conferm my, PASSPORT I HAVE APPLY FOR PASSPORT DATE -19-JUNE-2008, my file no- Z[protected]

PLS CONFERM ME . ITS VERY URGENT .



THANKING FOR U

DAVINDERJIT KAUR
MOB-NO- [protected]
Dear
SIR, MADAM
Pls conferm my, PASSPORT I HAVE APPLY FOR PASSPORT DATE -14-JULY-2008, my file no- A051179 AND KEY NO-[protected].

PLS CONFERM ME . ITS VERY URGENT .



THANKING FOR U

SURJEET KAUR
MOB-NO-[protected]
Plz conferm me about my passport. I have applied for passport dated+10 january 2008 At Patiala. my file no.CHDZ150184
Thanking you
Harkesh Kumar
PLS. CONFIRM MY PASSPORT . APPLY DATE - 14/08/08
CENTRE CODE : D001
FILE NO. --CHDZ00462708
i haven't recive enquqry of passport
Dear sir/Madam,

This is regarding passport delay concern. I have applied for indian passport on date 11-Feb 2005, in chandigarh regional office, But have not received passport till date (08/12/08).
My File Referance no is F001403.
Police enquary has been also done. When i enquaried through internet The comments are showing that File Reference Number (CHD-F[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available. I could not understand this message.
Pls Help me to privide my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards
Davinder singh Sidhu
S/o Baldev Singh Sidhu
Ludhiana
Contact no:-[protected]
RESPECTED SIR
THERE IS NO INFORMATATION SHOWA ON ONLINE ABOUT THE PASSPORT APPLACINT .MRS SURJIT KAUR
FATHER NAME .JAGINDER SINGH
APPLICANT FORM NO . CHDW46737908
ADDRES HOUSE H.NO. 2962, CRP COLONY,
DUGRI, PHASE-I,
LUDHIANA
THANKING YOU .
Their are no details available for my passport no.-D202702/03
ieven after a month of applying it. Please help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Chandigarh
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    41%
    Complaints
    148
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    60
    Passport Office Chandigarh Phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    Passport Office Chandigarh Address
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT